CARTIER CHRONOGRAPH ROADSTER

srijeda, 09.11.2011.

TIMEX WATCHES FOR LADIES : FOR LADIES


TIMEX WATCHES FOR LADIES : MECHANICAL WATCH PARTS : WATCH SCRUBS FULL EPISODES ONLINE FREE



Timex Watches For Ladies





timex watches for ladies














Tuesday




Tuesday





I have a job interview today so instead of dressing like a common whore I am dressing like a Proper Lady.
navy crepe dress: vintage, from Buffalo Exchange. It's like a wrap dress if they had wrap dresses in the '40s. I pretty much feel like the most attractive person in the world in it.
yellow camisole: Forever 21
striped socks: thrifted from Value Village like six years ago
black patent flats: Costume National, from Buffalo Echange
For Like Ever tote: vllg.com
watch: Timex











Sunday




Sunday





Today I am dressed up a bit because I'm going to my friends' housewarming party tonight and I wanted to look like a Proper Lady. I am even wearing eye makeup. Shock.

crazee dress: Lux brand, from Buffalo Exchange. Usually I feel like empire waists make me look distractingly busty and often pregnant, but this one I feel pretty good in.
jenky blue slip: underneath the dress, from Goodwill
watch: Timex
For Like Ever tote: vllg.com
pale pink shoes: Classified









timex watches for ladies







Related topics:

sport watche

invicta watch for sale

costume jewelry watch

where can i watch sons of anarchy

luxury watch brand

watch satellite tv on pc free

womens black ceramic watch

best deals on watches



09.11.2011. u 23:25 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CARTIER CHRONOGRAPH ROADSTER

cartier chronograph roadster, chopard watches, new bulova watches, vintage enicar watches