CANON AE 1 PROGRAM 35MM CAMERA

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

CAR REAR VIEW CAMERA : VIEW CAMERA


CAR REAR VIEW CAMERA : CAMERA STORE NASHVILLE : FUJI 3D CAMERA REVIEW.



Car Rear View Camera





car rear view camera






    view camera
  • The view camera is a type of camera first developed in the era of the DaguerreotypeStroebel, L. D. (1986). View Camera Technique, 5th ed., p. 212. Boston: Focal Press. ISBN 0-240-51711-3 and still in use today, though with many refinements.

  • A style of camera consisting of a bellows connecting a lens support and film holder, mounted on a rail or pair of rails. View cameras offer the lens and film planes a great deal of unrestricted physical movement for controlling depth of field and perspective.

  • Originally a camera used for taking 'views' or landscapes. Now generally used of any large format camera, usually one equipped with movements.





    rear
  • The back part of something, esp. a building or vehicle

  • The space or position at the back of something or someone

  • the back of a military formation or procession; "infantrymen were in the rear"

  • The hindmost part of an army, fleet, or line of people

  • rear(a): located in or toward the back or rear; "the chair's rear legs"; "the rear door of the plane"; "on the rearward side"

  • stand up on the hind legs, of quadrupeds; "The horse reared in terror"





    car
  • the compartment that is suspended from an airship and that carries personnel and the cargo and the power plant

  • A vehicle that runs on rails, esp. a railroad car

  • A road vehicle, typically with four wheels, powered by an internal combustion engine and able to carry a small number of people

  • a wheeled vehicle adapted to the rails of railroad; "three cars had jumped the rails"

  • a motor vehicle with four wheels; usually propelled by an internal combustion engine; "he needs a car to get to work"

  • A railroad car of a specified kind











car rear view camera - High-definition Waterproof




High-definition Waterproof Car Rear View Camera Night Vision CMOS 170 degree viewing angle


High-definition Waterproof Car Rear View Camera Night Vision CMOS 170 degree viewing angle



Waterproof Car Rear View Camera Night Vision
This reversing camera is perfect for Car, MPV, Truck or Lorry, with color and IR Sensor vision, provide good picture on your screen. Built in Night Sensor, still provide the best image in dark condition.
Features:
1. High-definition and 170 degree viewing angle
2. Versatile compatibility can be connected to any type of monitor
3. Suitable for safety and security
4. Waterproof and can be installed on your license plate
5. Appliacable to all type of vehicles.
6. Easy installation and can be installed in several ways.
7. Made of high quality and durable material
Note:
1.This camera has a mirror image. 2. This Camera only support NTSC video system , so please make sure your monitor supports NTSC video system before you buy it .
Specifications:
Image Sensor: CMOS/CCD
Effective pixels: NTSC: 510*496 pixels
Scanning System: 2:1 interface
Sync System: Internal
Horizontal resolutions: 420 TV lines
Minimum illumination: 0.2Lux/F1.8 (0 Lux with LED)
Video output: RCA connector, 1.0vP-P, 75ohm
S/N Ratio: More than 48db
Waterproof: IP67-IP68
Power consumption: 60mA
Power supply: DC12V±10%
Dimention:44*40*25mm
Package:
Car rear view camera *1
Power cable (1.2M) *1
Video cable (5M) *1
Screws/Nuts * 2 sets










86% (16)





Corvette Stingray Concept




Corvette Stingray Concept





Seen at the 2011 Motor Trend International Auto Show in Baltimore, Maryland.

This is Chevrolet's 50th Anniversary Corvette Stingray Concept. A version of this model was first shown at the 2009 Chicago Auto Show and stars as "Sideswipe" in Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen. The car has a clamshell hood, scissor-style doors, rear-view camera with night vision enhancement, a high performance hybrid drive, interactive touch controls, and an in-car camera system.











Rear-View Mirror




Rear-View Mirror





While traveling to Dublin with Jim, I snapped this photo with my Treo. I was mesmerized by the reflection of passing cars in the rear-view mirror. This was taken months ago; I forgot until just now that I had taken the picture.









car rear view camera








car rear view camera




Rear Echelon






IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A STANDARD RESCUE MISSION

Private Travis Buckley and his friends from Bandit Company were strictly rear echelon types – a support platoon for the Alpha Elite Commandos of the Stellar Armada. When an orbital disaster destroys their ship, Travis and fellow survivors Ernie “Struts” McCaskey and Private Numbnuts go from being “in the rear with the gear” to the forefront of an improbable rescue mission that could plunge the entire Confederation into intergalactic war with the mysterious Machai Legion.
Dr. Arnac has been kidnapped by terrorists in black rumored to be a Machai death squad, only the Machai vanished into the depths of interstellar space centuries ago. Arnac is carrying a secret in his head that can’t be allowed to fall into enemy hands. Alpha Elite’s orders are clear: reacquire Dr. Arnac, or make sure he doesn’t leave Askura alive.
The survivors of the crash landing must mount a desperate rescue and fight their way across trackless jungles filled with ancient civilizations, exotic beauties, and deadly predators. If they can survive becoming bullet bait, they must lay siege to the lost city and halt the diabolical Machai plan to conquer Earth. The enemy didn’t count on one thing: Travis and the Bandits are determined not to fail!

Fans of James Cameron, Harry Harrison, and John Ringo will enjoy this classic tale of military SF adventure.

About the Authors

Darryl S. Ellrott spent nearly twenty years teaching English and coaching wrestling before becoming an author, culminating in his 2009 induction into the Georgia Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame. He has also published The New Southern Grappler newsletter and 30 Secrets to Recruiting Middle School Wrestlers.
Rear Echelon is his first foray into fiction.

Brent Mitchell Wood was a sergeant in the U.S. Marine Corps from 1984-1991, and served in Operation Desert Storm in Kuwait. When not plotting his next novella or devouring the latest in military SF, Brent can be found laboring in his shop as one of the top furniture makers in the southeast.

IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A STANDARD RESCUE MISSION

Private Travis Buckley and his friends from Bandit Company were strictly rear echelon types – a support platoon for the Alpha Elite Commandos of the Stellar Armada. When an orbital disaster destroys their ship, Travis and fellow survivors Ernie “Struts” McCaskey and Private Numbnuts go from being “in the rear with the gear” to the forefront of an improbable rescue mission that could plunge the entire Confederation into intergalactic war with the mysterious Machai Legion.
Dr. Arnac has been kidnapped by terrorists in black rumored to be a Machai death squad, only the Machai vanished into the depths of interstellar space centuries ago. Arnac is carrying a secret in his head that can’t be allowed to fall into enemy hands. Alpha Elite’s orders are clear: reacquire Dr. Arnac, or make sure he doesn’t leave Askura alive.
The survivors of the crash landing must mount a desperate rescue and fight their way across trackless jungles filled with ancient civilizations, exotic beauties, and deadly predators. If they can survive becoming bullet bait, they must lay siege to the lost city and halt the diabolical Machai plan to conquer Earth. The enemy didn’t count on one thing: Travis and the Bandits are determined not to fail!

Fans of James Cameron, Harry Harrison, and John Ringo will enjoy this classic tale of military SF adventure.

About the Authors

Darryl S. Ellrott spent nearly twenty years teaching English and coaching wrestling before becoming an author, culminating in his 2009 induction into the Georgia Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame. He has also published The New Southern Grappler newsletter and 30 Secrets to Recruiting Middle School Wrestlers.
Rear Echelon is his first foray into fiction.

Brent Mitchell Wood was a sergeant in the U.S. Marine Corps from 1984-1991, and served in Operation Desert Storm in Kuwait. When not plotting his next novella or devouring the latest in military SF, Brent can be found laboring in his shop as one of the top furniture makers in the southeast.










Similar posts:

hitachi camera accessories

yoko cctv camera price

waterproof camera best

trendy camera bags

canon camera raw

camera lens blower

i533 polaroid digital camera



- 15:23 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

Blog.hr koristi kolačiće za pružanje boljeg korisničkog iskustva. Postavke kolačića mogu se kontrolirati i konfigurirati u vašem web pregledniku. Više o kolačićima možete pročitati ovdje. Nastavkom pregleda web stranice Blog.hr slažete se s korištenjem kolačića. Za nastavak pregleda i korištenja web stranice Blog.hr kliknite na gumb "Slažem se".Slažem se