BUTTERY COOKIES

srijeda, 09.11.2011.

SIMPLE OATMEAL COOKIE RECIPES : SIMPLE OATMEAL


Simple Oatmeal Cookie Recipes : Recirculating Cooker Hood.



Simple Oatmeal Cookie Recipes





simple oatmeal cookie recipes















These are keepers!




These are keepers!





There is something about cold and snowy weather that makes me want to bake. I'm not a particularly good baker, I am not much of a recipe follower, so I have been trying to improve in that arena. My method is that I take recipes that sound close to what I want, and I tweak them a little, like with these cookies. A simple recipe for oatmeal cookies yielded these: toasted pecan oatmeal cookies with raisinets. WAY yummy.

EDIT:
The theme for week 16 in the "I love this!" pool is favorite winter activities... Turns out, most of my fave winter activities are year-round kinds of things, so I really had to think hard. The thing I kept coming up with was about food-- I like "winter" cooking, like making big pots of soup and chili, pot roast (even though I'm trying to give up red meat, I always feel I NEED pot roast come February), and trying to do some baking. These cookies (and incidentally, my roast recipe) I have made a few times, and I think I've refined them to the point where I wouldn't choose a restaurant version over these.

So, picture DONE for the pool, sorry that I'm not saying anything new or fresh....











Oatmeal-Raisin Cookies




Oatmeal-Raisin Cookies





From ED&BV - Although these cookies look and smell just like ordinary oatmeal-raisin cookies, their taste is anything but ordinary - in fact, my dad said that these cookies were "the best thing [I've] made so far, in terms of dessert - your mom and I each had two [of the cookies]!" I guess it truly is the case that sometimes, the simple things (or recipes, in this case) in life are the best.









simple oatmeal cookie recipes







Similar posts:

cooking wild rice in a rice cooker

lemon poppy seed cookie recipe

ice cream cookie recipe

slow cooker italian beef

cook yourself thin episodes

peanut free cookies

slow cooker recipes stew



09.11.2011. u 12:51 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BUTTERY COOKIES

buttery cookies, compare slow cooker, cookie monster gif, send cookie gifts

Linkovi

buttery cookies
cook ham hocks
clay cookware
housewarming cookies
gluten free peanut butter oatmeal cookies
window.gdprAppliesGlobally=true;(function(){function a(e){if(!window.frames[e]){if(document.body&&document.body.firstChild){var t=document.body;var n=document.createElement("iframe");n.style.display="none";n.name=e;n.title=e;t.insertBefore(n,t.firstChild)} else{setTimeout(function(){a(e)},5)}}}function e(n,r,o,c,s){function e(e,t,n,a){if(typeof n!=="function"){return}if(!window[r]){window[r]=[]}var i=false;if(s){i=s(e,t,n)}if(!i){window[r].push({command:e,parameter:t,callback:n,version:a})}}e.stub=true;function t(a){if(!window[n]||window[n].stub!==true){return}if(!a.data){return} var i=typeof a.data==="string";var e;try{e=i?JSON.parse(a.data):a.data}catch(t){return}if(e[o]){var r=e[o];window[n](r.command,r.parameter,function(e,t){var n={};n[c]={returnValue:e,success:t,callId:r.callId};a.source.postMessage(i?JSON.stringify(n):n,"*")},r.version)}} if(typeof window[n]!=="function"){window[n]=e;if(window.addEventListener){window.addEventListener("message",t,false)}else{window.attachEvent("onmessage",t)}}}e("_tcfapi","tcfapiBuffer","tcfapiCall","tcfapiReturn");a("_tcfapiLocator");(function(e){ var t=document.createElement("script");t.id="spcloader";t.type="text/javascript";t.async=true;t.src="https://sdk.privacy-center.org/"+e+"/loader.js?target="+document.location.hostname;t.charset="utf-8";var n=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];n.parentNode.insertBefore(t,n)})("03c24551-d648-4df2-98f9-2ed3dd7b05a8")})();