..+..Mala ja..+..

ovako...
-IME:Željka
-PREZIME:A zar je to ikad važno bilo?
-GOD: 15
-ROĐENA: 30.06.1992.g
-ZNAK: Rak
-ŽIVIM U:Metkoviću,selo moje malo
-ŠKOLA:Fizioterapeutski tehničar
-IZGLED:Mala,plava darkerica
-NAJ BOJE:Crna i plava
-SLUŠAM:Metal i nešto rocka
-GRUPE KOJE VOLIM I POŠTUJEM:
Disturbed, Metallica,Trivium, Iron Maiden, Bullet for my valentine, SOAD, Nightwish, Slipknot, Stone sour, Him, Azra


...i evo me...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

...

.+. VOLIM.+.
obitelj,dečka Brunu, neke prijatelje(posebno Emila...), glazbu,sve vezano za crnjak, gothic, gitare,polumrak, noć, groblja, broken angels,pisanje pjesama i sl, spavanje, pjevanje,karate, motore, vikend, sve čokoladno,...


.+.NEVOLIM.+.
većinu ljudskog roda, zatvorene prostore, kad se deru na mene, osuđujuće poglede,osobe bez stava,laž,licemjerje, umišljene ljude,predrasude,kad mi za izgled prigovaraju,modu, kupovinu, školu, učenje, ponedjeljak, cajke,rano ustajanje, hladnoću, šminkere...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic





...Will you remember me when I'm long gone under the ground???...
Image and video hosting by TinyPic





Sick of crying…
Tired of trying…
Yeah, I'm smiling..
But inside I'm DYING…
Image and video hosting by TinyPic





…New day will dawn and I'll walk away…
Image and video hosting by TinyPic






…bury my dreams, dig up my sorrows…oh lord, why do angels fall first???
Image and video hosting by TinyPic





...I look outside and realize how much I'm different...
Image and video hosting by TinyPic





...where do you go when you're lonely???...
Image and video hosting by TinyPic






Deep within me,
life's crawling
and wasting my days.
…Another night gone…
And I know there will
Be another way,
I'm leading myself to be free
in this eternal goodbye…
Image and video hosting by TinyPic





…Let me be what I want to be…
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  veljača, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29    

Ožujak 2008 (3)
Veljača 2008 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KomeNtari ...Vidish/Nevidish

Opis bloga

Hmm....pa ovaj blog nema posebnu temu. Bit će tu svašta pomalo... Pa ako ne uspijem,brišem...

...+...+...+...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


...BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE...

...Say Goodnight...

Heaven's waiting for you
Just close your eyes and say goodbye
Hearing your pulse go on and on and on...

I live my life in misery
I'd sacrifice this world to hold you
No breath left inside of me
shattered glass keeps falling
Say goodnight
Just sleep tight
Say goodnight...

Flowers laid out for you
So many colours leave me blind
Seeing your face reflect from our baby's eyes

SO HERE I AM! YOU'RE INSIDE OF ME!
SO HERE I AM! OUR WORLD IS OVER!

Here I am With you!
I'm there till the end!
Memories are calling!
So Farewell My Friend
(FAREWELL MY FRIEND!)



...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


...EMBRIO...

...embryo...

Nine months I've been trapped inside these walls
Cold walls of lab my so called home
Conceived by holy science I'm pure of sin
Am I just a product or a human being?

I'll be free
I'll run from here

Can you tell me what it's like to be free?
Can you tell me what it's like to run from here?

I'll be sacrified for the future of mankind
In agony I'll absolve the world from pain
I'm a sample with barcode, I'm just a clone
Unloved with no dignity my future is known

I'll be free
Ill run from here

Can you tell me what it's like to be free?
Can you tell me what it's like to run from here?



...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


...TRIVIUM...

...Rain...

Every time I'm left alone
My misery begins to drown me
Tied by a rope of anxiety
Thrown overboard

As I'm pulled under the tides of this fast paced world
I refuse to see

Time will always be the thing that kills me truly
Open these eyes waking from a dream feigning

My lungs fill up with letdown
Disappointment in self and everyone
Expectations died in failure
abandonment my unsavior

As I'm pulled under the tides of this fast paced world
I refuse to see

Absolution at the sight of your demise
I know what I must do
Choke
Die choking on your every word

Swallow every blasphemy

Absolution at the sight of your demise
I know what I must do

Swallow every blasphemy
Eat out your heart and make it bleed
Tie the noose around my neck
Make this life end



...
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


...ill Nino...

...how can I live...

I am so alike you,
In so many ways.
I know I'm just a copy,
That carries on the stain.

But, We make the same mistakes.
Cause, We are one in the same.
But, We leave behind the stain.
That cannot separate.

All that lies in me,
All that dies in me.
How can I live without you?
All that lies in me,
All that dies in me.
How can I live without you?

I am your mirror image,
I'm all you left behind
You made me what I am,
Then who the hell am I?

But, We make the same mistakes.
Cause, We are one in the same.
But, We leave behind the stain.
That cannot separate.

All that lies in me,
All that dies in me.
How can I live without you?

Why, Yo no entiendo porque,
I know that our lives are the same,
Y mi vida,
Is just a guessing game
A dirty stain
That I cannot play.
But I follow your steps,
In the same way that you just walked away,
And pushed the way through.
I...will...not...live!

Do you think of me?
Do you dream of me?
I always dream about you.

Do you think of me?
Do you dream of me?
I always dream about you.

All that lies in me,
All that dies in me.
How can I live without you?
All that lies in me,
All that dies in me.
How can I live without you?


petak, 22.02.2008.

…People always leave…

Može li mi netko reći zašto ljudi odlaze?
Ja sama ne uspijevam naći odgovor na to pitanje bez obzira koliko se trudila…ne shvaćam to…
Pustiš nekog u svoj život…upoznaš ih i ako si dovoljno hrabar dopustiš njima da bar malo dotaknu tvoje osjećaje i misli. Možda i potpuno…
Zavoliš ih…i onda oni jednostavno odšetaju. Nekad taj prvi korak digne prašinu, a nekad je lagan i gotovo neprimjetan. Ali ono što ostaje iza njih nikad nije lagano za podnijet. U nama ostaje bol, neshvaćanje, i onaj utihnuli vrisak. I gdje onda sa svim neizgovorenim stvarima…kome reći da ti je još uvijek stalo…???
A nakon nekog vremena ostaje nam samo praznina…a ona je gora od bilo čega…ona uništava iz dana u dan…
I da…istina je da ljudi uvijek odu… i što više vrijeme odmiče ,ja se više uvjeravam u to… ALI ZAŠTO?!?!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic



| Seri govna (26) | Poseri se na papir | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.