petak, 31.03.2006.

nema zelenog?

| 00:06 | Komentiraj (1) | Print this! | #

<< Arhiva >>

Copyright © hmh...?

Komentari On/Off

  ožujak, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Kolovoz 2008 (1)
Travanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (1)
Siječanj 2008 (1)
Studeni 2007 (2)
Listopad 2007 (2)
Rujan 2007 (1)
Kolovoz 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (2)
Lipanj 2007 (2)
Svibanj 2007 (4)
Travanj 2007 (3)
Ožujak 2007 (2)
Veljača 2007 (2)
Siječanj 2007 (4)
Prosinac 2006 (2)
Studeni 2006 (1)
Listopad 2006 (3)
Rujan 2006 (3)
Kolovoz 2006 (3)
Srpanj 2006 (4)
Lipanj 2006 (3)
Svibanj 2006 (8)
Travanj 2006 (3)
Ožujak 2006 (9)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Opis bloga
nem aop isa
ne mao pisa
nema op isa



Linkovi
blog hr


forumchek..svi su dobrodosli..aj ges:P


obicna kuja

tratinchichica

dŽep pun zvJezda

holden caulfield

coldstone

don zoki

brejn zoun

Dmode

zdenkarije

doll

moj shef aka mr. sisa

wendy


bewylf

gloria mundi




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

PLACEBO_ SPECIAL K

Coming up beyond belief
On this coronary thief
More than just a leitmotif
More chaotic, no relief
I'll describe the way I feel
Weeping wounds that never heal
Can the savior be for real
Or are you just my seventh seal?

No hesitation, no delay
You come on just like special K
Just like I swallowed half my stash
I never ever want to crash
No hesitation, no delay
You come on just like special K
Now you're back with dope demand
I'm on sinking sand
Gravity
No escaping gravity
Gravity
No escaping... not for free
I fall down... hit the ground
Make a heavy sound
Every time you seem to come around

I'll describe the way I feel
You're my new Achilles heel
Can this savior be for real
Or are you just my seventh seal?

No hesitation, no delay
You come on just like special K
Just like I swallowed half my stash
I never ever want to crash
No hesitation, no delay
You come on just like special K
Now you're back with dope demand
I'm on sinking sand
Gravity
No escaping gravity
Gravity
No escaping... not for free
I fall down... hit the ground
Make a heavy sound
Every time you seem to come around

No escaping gravity
No escaping gravity
No escaping gravity
No escaping gravity
Gravity [x4]


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

THE KILLS_ FRIED MY LITTLE BRAINS

Got six troubles, on my back
Like six little milk teeth, all gone bad
Won't move over, won't get gone
Won't move over

Fried my little brains
Fried my little brains
Fried my little brains
Fried my little brains

Only got ten minutes, better get me good
Pull out my little milk teeth, pull good
Won't move over, won't get gone
Won't move over

Fried my little brains
Fried my little brains
Fried my little brains
Fried my little brains



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

PJ HARVEY_ KAMIKAZE

How could that happen?
How could that happen again?
Where the fuck was I looking
When all his horses came in?
And he built an army
Of kamikaze

Ten thousand willing
Pilots flying
Interfacing
Space and beyond
Built an army
To come and find me

Beyond all reason
Beyond all my hopes
The call of duty
Another war zone
(Makes me moan)

Kamikaze
Kamikaze
You can't touch me
Kamikaze

Eight miles high
He walks his path
And I follow mine
One truth for one eye
He's come to find me

Ten thousand willing
Pilots flying
Interfacing
Space and beyond
Here is his army
Space and here we come

Kamikaze
Kamikaze
You don't touch me
Kamikaze

Kamikaze
You don't touch me
Kamikaze
You don't touch me

Space here we come



PAVEL_MOJ JE STAN PREKINUO S NJOM

promijenio je boju na zidovima
nikad nije volio zeleno
otopio je kaktuse na prozorima
moj je stan prekinuo s njom

slike su pogriješile sobu
nove su ribe u akvariju
nema zvončića na dovratku
moj je stan ostavio nju

ali ja sam ovdje
to je vec teze mijenjati
to se neda preboljeti
uvijek ostane njen

poziva goste na zabave
pusta glasnu muziku
sve su mogucnosti otvorene
otkad je moj stan prebolio nju

sad se bavi statistikom
igra se brojkama
kako jeftinom patetikom
dignuti skor, pobjeda

ali ja sam ovdje
to je vec teze mijenjati
to se neda prebojati
uvijek ostane njen
ja sam ovdje
mene je tesko mijenjati
ja sam tu kao podsjetnik
u meni uvijek ima nje

u meni uvijek, uvijek, ima nje
u meni uvijek, uvijek, ima nje
u meni uvijek, uvijek, ima nje
u meni uvijek, uvijek, ima nje




A GIRL LIKE YOU_EDWYN COLLINS


I've never known a girl like you before
Now just like in a song from days of yore
Here you come a knockin', knockin' at my door
And I've never met a girl like you before
You give me just a taste so I want more and more
Now my hands are bleeding and my knees are raw
Now you've got me crawlin', crawlin' on the floor
And I've never met a girl like you before
You've made me acknowledge the devil in me
I hope to God I'm talkin' metaphorically
Hope that I'm talkin' allegorically
Know that I'm talkin' about the way I feel
And I've never known a girl like you before
Never, never, never, never
Never known a girl like you before
This old town's changed so much
Don't feel like I belong
Too many protest singers
Not enough protest songs
And now you've come along
Yes you've come along
And I've never met a girl like you before

Copyright © hmh...? zabranjeno koristenje objavljenih radova bez pristanka autora!


IMPERARE SIBI MAXIMUM IMPERIUM EST...


if ju nid mi _ befuddled_special_k@hotmail.com



online


Free Counter



jebalo me zelenilo...ah kad volim zeleno.



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MUSE_ SUNBURN

Come waste your millions here
Secretly she sneers
Another corporate show
A guilty conscience grows
I'll feel a guilty conscience grow
I'll feel a guilty conscience grow

She burns like the sun
And I can't look away
And she'll burn our horizons make no mistake

Come let the truth be shared
No-one ever dared
To break these endless lies
Secretly she cries

She burns like the sun
And I can't look away
And she'll burn our horizons make no mistake

And I'll hide from the world
Behind a broken frame
And I'll burn forever
I can't face the shame

And I'll hide from the world
Behind a broken frame
And I'll burn forever
I can't face the shame

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

HOWLING BELLS_ I'M NOT AFRAID

I've been where the sun don't shine
I've been where the trees have all died
I've been where there's no pathway or door
And I'm not afraid anymore

Been in a place where no one believes
The things that I said
Or the vision I'd see
So I had to protect my life
And not be afraid anymore
Fear is not real unless you want it be
At a level of yourself
It serves some need
You can let it go
Or hold on till the end
It's all up to you my friend

I've been where the sun don't shine
I've been where the trees have all died
I've been where there's no pathway or door
And I'm not afraid anymore

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

NIGHTWISH_ WISH I HAD AN ANGEL

Deep into a dying day
I took a step outside an innocent heart
Prepare to hate me fall when I may
This night will hurt you like never before

Old loves they die hard
Old lies they die harder
I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
Your Virgin Mary undone
I`m in love with my lust
Burning angel wings to dust
I wish I had your angel tonight

I`m going down so frail `n cruel
Drunken disguise changes all the rules

Old loves they die hard
Old lies they die harder

I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
Your Virgin Mary undone
I`m in love with my lust
Burning angel wings to dust
I wish I had your angel tonight

Greatest thrill
Not to kill
But to have the prize of the night
Hypocrite
Wannabe friend
13th disciple who betrayed me for nothing!

Last dance, first kiss
Your touch my bliss
Beauty always comes with dark thoughts

I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
Your Virgin Mary undone
I`m in love with my lust
Burning angel wings to dust
I wish I had your angel tonight

I wish I had an angel.........
I wish I had an angel.........
I wish I had an angel.........
I wish I had an angel.........




WHERE IS MY MIND_PIXIES

Stop!
Oooh, Oooh
Oooh, Oooh

With your feet in the air and your head on the ground
You try this trick and spin it, yeah
Your head will collapse
And there's nothing in it
And you'll ask yourself

Where is my mind X3

Way out in the water
See her swimmin'

I was swimmin' in the Carribean
Animals were hiding behind the rocks, yeah
Except the little fish
But they told me, he swears
Tryin' to talk to me to me to me

Where is my mind X4

Way out in the water
See her swimmin'

With your feet in the air and your head on the ground
Try this trick and spin it, yeah
Your head will collapse
If there's nothing in it
And you'll ask yourself

Where is my mind X4

Way out in the water
See her swimmin'

Oooh, Oooh
Oooh, Oooh


FIVE YEARS_DAVID BOWIE

Pushing thru the market square,
so many mothers sighing
News had just come over,
we had five years left to cry in
News guy wept and told us,
earth was really dying
Cried so much his face was wet,
then I knew he was not lying
I heard telephones, opera house,
favourite melodies
I saw boys, toys
electric irons and t.v.s
My brain hurt like a warehouse,
it had no room to spare
I had to cram so many things
to store everything in there
And all the fat-skinny people,
and all the tall-short people
And all the nobody people,
and all the somebody people
I never thought Id need
so many people

A girl my age went off her head,
hit some tiny children
If the black hadnt a-pulled her off,
I think she would have killed them
A soldier with a broken arm,
fixed his stare to the wheels of a cadillac
A cop knelt and kissed the feet of a priest,
and a queer threw up at the sight of that

I think I saw you in an ice-cream parlour,
drinking milk shakes cold and long
Smiling and waving and looking so fine,
dont think you knew you were in this song
And it was cold and it rained
so I felt like an actor
And I thought of ma
and I wanted to get back there
Your face, your race,
the way that you talk
I kiss you, youre beautiful,
I want you to walk

Weve got five years, stuck on my eyes
Five years, what a surprise
Weve got five years, my brain hurts a lot
Five years, thats all weve got
Weve got five years, what a surprise
Five years, stuck on my eyes
Weve got five years, my brain hurts a lot
Five years, thats all weve got
Weve got five years, stuck on my eyes
Five years, what a surprise
Weve got five years, my brain hurts a lot
Five years, thats all weve got
Weve got five years, what a surprise
Weve got five years, stuck on my eyes
Weve got five years, my brain hurts a lot
Five years, thats all weve got
Five years
Five years
Five years
Five years