BRUSH FOR MAKEUP

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

NEW MAKE UP STYLE : NEW MAKE


New Make Up Style : New Maybelline Makeup



New Make Up Style





new make up style






    new make
  • This is the name given to a newly distilled spirit, the whisky is usually colourless at this stage.

  • The newly made, clear spirit that has not been matured and can't yet be called whisky.





    style
  • manner: how something is done or how it happens; "her dignified manner"; "his rapid manner of talking"; "their nomadic mode of existence"; "in the characteristic New York style"; "a lonely way of life"; "in an abrasive fashion"

  • A way of using language

  • A manner of doing something

  • A way of painting, writing, composing, building, etc., characteristic of a particular period, place, person, or movement

  • designate by an identifying term; "They styled their nation `The Confederate States'"

  • make consistent with a certain fashion or style; "Style my hair"; "style the dress"











When I grow up




When I grow up





I met my friend Fabiola yesterday. She is a great photographer and a very good friend. Her work ispered me so much. She looked at my pictures and she was very critic. She told me that I need to work more on the style, on the make up. I need to achieve perfection.I give my self ten days for take new pictures and show her what I improved her lesson. I care about her opinion and I want her approval. That's the first picture after our meeting.

Please be critic, help me to achieve perfection.












Bibi Barbaric got her new Angelbites




Bibi Barbaric got her new Angelbites





emo scene girl queen site model bibi barbaric blue hair style curly piercings snakebites septum eyes make up









new make up style







Similar posts:

true cover make up

makeup for brown hair brown eyes

make up tips for nose

no make up instrumental

best makeup concealers

make up high school credit

how to make pop up words



- 20:42 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>