brithayyb

subota, 12.09.2009.

ProductionNinja.com » Allahpundit Remembers 9-11-2001

ProductionNinja.com » Allahpundit Remembers 9-11-2001

Opened the window, looked to my left, saw huge smoke coming out of the WTC. Left at around 9:30, decided to walk uptown thinking that the buildings would never collapse and that… …I&d be back in my apartment by the next night. ... …some people had seen the jumpers diving out the windows to escape the flames that morning. There was a video online, posted maybe two years ago, shot from the hotel across the street,,, …and it showed roughly 10-12 bodies flattened into ...


Opened the window, looked to my left, saw huge smoke coming out of the WTC. Left at around 9:30, decided to walk uptown thinking that the buildings would never collapse and that… …I&d be back in my apartment by the next night. ... …some people had seen the jumpers diving out the windows to escape the flames that morning. There was a video online, posted maybe two years ago, shot from the hotel across the street,,, …and it showed roughly 10-12 bodies flattened into ...


Opened the window, looked to my left, saw huge smoke coming out of the WTC. Left at around 9:30, decided to walk uptown thinking that the buildings would never collapse and that I&d be back in my apartment by the next night. ... At my office, which I had just joined, I was told that some people had seen the jumpers diving out the windows to escape the flames that morning. There was a video online, posted maybe two years ago, shot from the hotel across the street and it ...


…some people had seen the jumpers diving out the windows to escape the flames that morning. There was a video online, posted maybe two years ago, shot from the hotel across the street,,, …and it showed roughly 10-12 bodies flattened .... I leave you with this, my very favorite film about the WTC. If you&re a New Yorker, have a hanky handy. No. 3 is golden http://is.gd/38qsT. One more note: If you&ve never seen a photo of the smoke coming from the Trade Center after the ...


Opened the window, looked to my left, saw huge smoke coming out of the WTC. Left at around 9:30, decided to walk uptown thinking that the buildings would never collapse and that I&d be back in my apartment by the next night. ... At my office, which I had just joined, I was told that some people had seen the jumpers diving out the windows to escape the flames that morning. There was a video online, posted maybe two years ago, shot from the hotel across the street and it ...


Robinson y Sloan
9 11
Maura Tierney Cancer Treatment Forces “Parenthood” Exit
Joe Wilson outburst a windfall for SC Dem Rob Miller
never forget 9/11
memorial quotes
peter vecsey
tenth amendment
brian russell
9 11 remembrance poems

12.09.2009. u 05:05 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  rujan, 2009  
P U S P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Rujan 2009 (9)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

brithayyb

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr