drago boric

subota, 22.12.2007.

WE ARE MOTÖRHEAD(HAPPY BIRTHDAY,LEMMY KILMISTER)!!!

WE ARE MOTÖRHEAD

We shoot power to your heart,a might thunderbolt
We charge all batteries,we save your soul
We don`t know when we`re licked,
But we turn lead into gold
We know alchemy,we bring you rock and roll
We are the ones you love,or we`re the ones you hate
We are the first and we just stilll might he the last
We are Motörhead-born to kick your ass

We bring the firestorm to brighten up your life
We mend all broken hearts,we cure all pain
We bring you attitude and razor teeth to bite
We bring mashine gun law and we`re the ones to blame
We are the ones you need,the ones that you despise
We are the ones who wanna poke you in the eye
We are the future,baby,used to be the past
We are Motörhead and we don`t have no class...

Wde bring you UFOs,saucers in the sky
We shoot you full of noise,we aim to kill
We burn like motherfuckers,spit right in your eye
We fight authority,we glorify free will
We are the ones you heard of,but you never heard
We are electric prophets,here to twist the world
We are the flame at night,the fire in the trash
We are Motörhead,we are Motörhead
We are Motörhead,we are Motörhead
We are Motörhead,we are Motörhead
(Motörhead-"WE ARE MOTÖRHEAD",2000.)



KILLERS

The order is for murder
And we`ve been there before
The men in black are coming back
To Serve the killing Floor

No pity No surrender
We take no prisoners
We spare no brave defender
No mercy,No quarter here

The Killers
We show you flame and sword
We are The Killers
Enough to make your backbone shake
The Killers
Enough to make your stupid faces quiver
And The Killers long to make your life

The sun beats down like thunder
We ride to meet the foe
The clash of steel and leather
The only song we know

No pardon,No quarter
We own to no compassion
We glory in the slaughter
No mercy,We fetch you death

The Killers
We are the ones foretold
We are The Killers
We do not yearn for gold
We are The Killers
We know the wrath of battle
We are The Killers
And The Killers will destroy your life

The devil rides to glory
We hasten by his side
A legendary story
Told by fireside

No mercy,Let all hope fade
We glory in the slaughter
Our badge the Ace of Spades
No mercy,We bring the sword

The Killers
We murder you in battle
We are The Killers
We ride you down like cattle
We are The Killers
We fight our way to legend
We are The Killers
And The Killers love to see you die

Killers
We kill you till you die
We are The Killers
We hold our banners high
We are The Killers
We hang you out to die
We are The Killers
And all we bring is death to life
(Motörhead-"INFERNO",2004.)



CHRISTINE

Hear her coming,`bout 5 miles away
That girl is something,know she gonna make my day,
Ah,She sure is fine,real good friend of mine,
I just wanna jump her bones all the time,
See her walking,she knows all the moves,
Fortune cookie,stand your toes up in your shoes,
Oh you can`t believe,what she got up her sleeve,
Likes me fine,and that`s just fine with me

Christine,I`m going out of my mind,Like to drive me wild
Red hot mama ain`t no lie,So glad I caught your eye
Christine,you put your hands on me,I got electric blood
Come on over&do it again,Just like a bad girl should

She moves like a rattlesnake made out od razorblades,
That girl can`t help it,just the way she`s made,
I would run all around the world,Just to see that girl,
She sure loves playing with the Ace of Spades

Christine,I`m going out may mind,Like to drive me wild,
Red hot mama aint`t no lie,So glad I caught your eye
Christine,you put your hands on me,I got electric blood
Come on over&do it again,Just like a bad girl should

Christine,I`m going out of my mind,Like to drive me wild
Red hot mama ain`t no lie,So glad I caught your eye,
Christine,you put your hands on me,I got electric blood
Come on over&do it again,Just like a bad girl should

Christine,see her walking,se her walking
My,my
Christine,I just wanna jump her bones
She`s my baby
(Motörhead-"KISS OF DEATH",2006.)


- 12:04 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< prosinac, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • rokenrol

Linkovi