Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

< travanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

...:::BLOGOVI:::...

...:::ako me tko treba:::...

e-mail: bo@net.amis.hr
msn: boby-ich@hotmail.com


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Bo!--da vjerovali ili ne...ali moja imenjakinja! :-)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Moja mala Ax....najslađe stvorenje

Mateja-matejko...moja slatka punk cura...

bleed-moja desna ruka,čovjek na kojeg se uvijek mogu osloniti,moj braco...

razredni blog-da...moj bivši razred

blog mog sadašnjeg razreda...slikice iz škole!

Simba- super cura iz mog razreda

Mea-super cura koja fura svoj stil


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Emina-s njom se uvijek možes smijati...

Katarina-da frendica iz mog raz. voli Tokio Hotel

darac-da....moj mačak...!

blog na kojem možete saznati sve o sk8-u,i o mladim sk8erima iz zg-a! blog je vlasništvo DARCA i TURSE... :-)





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

andrea-šafka,super cura,ide sa bleedom u razred

gruić- legolas ili kako ga već zovu,uglavnom super frend...

medek- cura s najljepšim dredovima...

josipa- mala punkerica koja je jednostavno predraga osoba...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Moja mala Kety-frendica za koju bi sve u životu dala...beba!

buraz-blog mog mlađeg brata-kao neki boys...hm...

annnnna-super cura iz mog razreda!!!

doda-zakon punkerica,moja susjeda...


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


monika-jako drago i umiljato biće!

Đimbo-od moje Axice dečko,super frend...

Marijana-frendica tu iz kvarta...malo dalje!

slavni BLOG na kojem možete saznati događanja na RIBNJAKU

Image hosting by Photobucket

ćuki,ćukman-frend koji ima vremana za sve!!!

*Midnight fantasY*...mala Nika!

mala Nika,Nikać...zakon curićak...drago moje malo...

fallen88...vrbos! da,jako draga osoba,zakon frend s kojim se uvijek možeš smijati!

šta više reći nego - Grof....

Image hosting by Photobucket

tursa...sk8er-zakon lik....

matea-super cura iz zadra!!!

HedY-Hermo!!!-predobar frend iz Zadra!!!

tea-malo moje slatko...jako draga cura...ali ju nemoj raspizditi...onda....

Inti,Iko...frend iz osnovnjaka!

Renata-super cura!

Image hosting by Photobucket

Deep Silent Complete-Nightwish

In your creation heaven did decree
That in your arms sweet dea th should dwell

Deep Silent Complete
Black velvet sea
The sirens are calling for me

Saved my soul thinking "This song's a lie"
Sand on the shore is so dry

Deep Silent Complete
Black velvet sea
Brave day sinking in endless night

The age will say "This poet lies"
Heaven never touched earthly face
The age will say "This night was ours"
Blessed with the Deep
The Silent the Complete

Image hosting by Photobucket


Image hosting by Photobucket

Hate Crew Deathroll-children of bodom

Come on!

Hey! Don't tell us what you want,
Cuz we don't give a fuck about you and your kind.
You! You better take a step back where ever the fuck you came from.
No! You ain't one of us and to be tag along you're too ugly and blunt.
Why?! Is it so hard to get that we don't need you, stupid cunt!

If you don't know how to resent one another,
To gain the new way of power,
it'll get to the point where no one gives a fuck
What you may think of us or what you may not.

Stop! Are you ever gonna stop tryin' to be on the way that we wanna go?
Fuck! It's pissing the fuck out of us when you don't understand the word
'no' !
Now, you're tellin' that you'll win the war that's only battled cuz you're
Too dumb to die. That's right! You can take your war and shove it up your
ass, then close your eyes and say goodbye.

If you don't know how to resent one another,
To gain the new way of power,
it'll get to the point where no one gives a fuck
What you may think of us or what you may not.

We're hate crew, we stand and we won't fall...
We're all for none and none for all.
Fuck you! We'll fight til' the last hit
And we sure as hell ain't taking no shit!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Iced Earth- I Died For You

I can't believe this now
This isn't what I planned
I lived and died and now
I just can't understand
With all the love I feel
I could never leave her
No matter what the cost
My soul's the price to see her

[Chorus]
Oh how I love you
The pain won't go away
Oh when I need you
You're always so far away
I cry for you
Leaving myself to blame
I died for you
I gave up everything

The pain was just too much
When I finally saw her
She's happy and in love
In love with my best friend
What makes it hurt so bad
Is that I love them both
And they will never know
For love I sold my soul

...lyrics...



IRON MAIDEN: Running Free

Just sixteen, a pickup truck, out of money, out of luck.
I've got nowhere to call my own, hit the gas, and here I go.

I'm running free yeah, I'm running free.
I'm running free yeah, Oh I'm running free.

Spent the night in an L. A. jail, and listened to the sirens wail.
They ain't got a thing on me, I'm running wild, I'm running free.

Puller here at the Bottle Top, whiskey, dancing, disco hop.
Now all the boys are after me, and that's the way it's gonna be


Image hosting by Photobucket

METALLICA: Until It Sleeps

Where do I take this pain of mine?
I run but it stays right by my side
So tear me open, pour me out
There's things inside that scream and shout
And the pain still hates me
So hold me, until it sleeps
Just like the curse, just like the stray
You feed it once and now it stays
Now it stays
So tear me open but beware
There's things inside without a care
And the dirt still stains me
So wash me until I'm clean
It grips you, so hold me
It stains you, so hold me
It hates you, so hold me
It holds you, so hold me...
until it sleeps
So tell me why you've chosen me
Don't want your grip, don't want your greed
Don't want it
I'll tear you open, make you gone
No more can you hurt anyone
And the fear still shakes me
So hold me, until it sleeps
It grips you, so hold me
It stains you, so hold me
It hates you, so hold me
It holds you, holds you, holds you
Until it sleeps
I don't want it, want it, want it, want it, want it, no!
So tear me open but beware
There's things inside without a care
And the dirt still stains me
So wash me 'til I'm clean
I'll tear me open, make you gone
No longer will you hurt anyone
And the hate still shakes me
So hold me, until it sleeps
Until it sleeps
Until it sleeps
Until it sleeps


Image hosting by Photobucket


Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Gallery Of Suicide-cannibal corpse

Into the abyss, perpetual and torturous
The gallery of suicide, internal torment
Archaic carcasses, displayed degeneracy
Once within these walls a life of death will be unleashed

Forever dying are the dead, countless bleeding heads
Cadavers splattered red from the self-slicing of necks
Stenching maggot filled bodies, skulls and bones rot away
The slaughtered souls that chose to die, enveloped in death

Darkness is the only light, suicide the way
Hideous forms of human death, mounds of flesh slowly decay
Embrace the horrid nature, carnage on display

Pain never felt
Enslaved inside this massive grave
Life, evil fate
Only slaves to death can survive this place
Die, perdition
Penance in putrid decadence
Dead miscreants
Enter the decrepit necropolis

Lurid interment in the hellish abattoir
Impetuosity and horror, after-life is tortured
Entrails, guts, and blood is this museums decor

Blood, impiety
Chastened are the sanguinary
Purge, radical
They perish, the victims of vagary
Vile tragedy
With great vehemence the hapless died
Kill, suicide
Serrated blades assist in destiny

Death opened the gallery
Sarcophagus
Ecstasy in suffering
Imprecation

[Solo - Owen]

Blood, impiety
Chastened are the sanguinary
Purge, radical
They perish, the victims of vagary

Image hosting by Photobucket

...ljudi koji su mi jako,jako dragi:

Image hosting by Photobucket
...mala Ax!

Image hosting by Photobucket
...martina i nika!

Image hosting by Photobucket
..martinica!

Image hosting by Photobucket
...mladen!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
...Đimbo,od moje Axice dečko...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
...Darac-pusa...!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
...moj ljubek i ja!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
...mala Nika,Kety i ja!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
...moja Kety i ja!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
...slika sa Bodoma-dragi ljudi!



Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

System of a down-Lonely day

Such a lonely day
And it’s mine
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It’s a day that I can't stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn’t exist
It's a day that I’ll never miss

Such a lonely day
And it’s mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go,
I wanna go with you
And if you die,
I wanna die with you
Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
And it’s mine
It’s a day that I’m glad I survived

četvrtak, 12.04.2007.

ovako...


RockYou PhotoFX - Get Your Own


...da,nisam jaaaaako dugo bila na ovom blogiću,,,,

...pa evo ovaj post posvećujem svojoj najvećoj ljubavi na svijetu!!! da,da evo 6.4.2007. meni i mom ljubeku je bilo godinu dana presavršene veze...
bilo je tu svega.... od svađa,do najveće ljubavi...i nebi ga mijenjala ni za ništa na svijetu! jako sam sretna što smo skupa,i nikad nebi rekla da je već prošlo god. dana! ah,ah vrijeme brzo leti...
pa tako,kao što obećah prestajem pisati ovaj blog.... možda otvorim drugi samo za određene ljude,,,ali čisto sumljam,,,

bilo mi je lijepo dok ste mi komentirali i dok smo se čuli,ali sad mi je myspace bolji...lol...
pa tako vas ja pozdravljam sve i šaljem vam, najveći kiss na svijetu!

...da,btw. ne brinite se dobit čete pozivnice za vjenčanje... lol....
...i prvi rođendan >malog darca< :-)

...stavit ću još samo par slikica... i onda odlazim....


RockYou FunNote - Get Your Own

RockYou FunNote - Get Your Own


- 13:35 - Komentiraj mi (12) - Isprintaj si - #


<>