BODIES HIT THE FLOOR

èetvrtak, 27.10.2011.

LET THE BODIES ON THE FLOOR - LET THE BODIES


Let the bodies on the floor - Scratched laminate floor



Let The Bodies On The Floor





let the bodies on the floor






    on the
  • South Kona coast, Pu‘uhonua o Honaunau National Historical Park encompasses an ancient Hawaiian area that contains royal grounds and heiau as well as a pu‘uhonua (place of refuge).  The ancient heiau and pu‘uhonua have now been reconstructed, along with carved images of ancient gods (ki‘i).

  • Standard Work Combination Sheet, automatic machine cycle time is shown with a dashed line to indicate that the machine is running on its own.

  • left side of the screen you can see different product categories. When you click on one of them the products contained in it will be displayed on the right side of the screen and you can scroll down the page to see all the products.





    bodies
  • A corpse

  • (bodied) possessing or existing in bodily form; "what seemed corporal melted as breath into the wind"- Shakespeare; "an incarnate spirit"; "`corporate' is an archaic term"

  • The physical and mortal aspect of a person as opposed to the soul or spirit

  • (bodied) having a body or a body of a specified kind; often used in combination; "strong-bodied"; "big-bodied"

  • (body) invest with or as with a body; give body to

  • The physical structure of a person or an animal, including the bones, flesh, and organs





    floor
  • The lower surface of a room, on which one may walk

  • All the rooms or areas on the same level of a building; a story

  • a structure consisting of a room or set of rooms at a single position along a vertical scale; "what level is the office on?"

  • A level area or space used or designed for a particular activity

  • the inside lower horizontal surface (as of a room, hallway, tent, or other structure); "they needed rugs to cover the bare floors"; "we spread our sleeping bags on the dry floor of the tent"

  • shock: surprise greatly; knock someone's socks off; "I was floored when I heard that I was promoted"











Jesse McCartney T-Pain Body Language




Jesse McCartney T-Pain Body Language





Body Language (feat. T-Pain)

O that body’s like music to my ear
O that body’s like music to my ear
O that body’s like music to my ear
what you want is right here
Oh she, oh she so international
The way, the way she get it on the floor
I’m tryin I’m tryin’ to holler at you
I want, to get, to know you better
Parlez vous francais?
Konichiwa come and move in my way
Hey, little chica from Guadeloupe
That thing you got behind you is amazing
Now, I don’t speak Spanish, Japanese or French
But the way that body’s talkin’ definitely makes sense
It’s her, her body, her body, her body language
It’s her, her body, her body, her body language
The way she moves around
When she grinds to the beat
Breaking it down articulately
It’s her, her body, her body, her body language
It’s her, her body, her body
That make me want to say
he-eey, he-eey, he-eey
It’s her, her body, her body
her body language come on
Shorty, let me whisper in your ear
Tell you, everything you wanna hear
You got my vote Hottest Girl of the Year
Let’s have a ce-lebra-tion, baby
Parlez vous francais?
Konichiwa
Come and move in my way
Hey, little chica from Guadeloupe
That thing you got behind you is amazing
Now, I don’t speak Spanish, Japanese or French
But the way that body’s talkin’ definitely makes sense
It’s her, her body, her body, her body language
It’s her, her body, her body, her body language
The way she moves around
When she grinds to the beat
Breaking it down articulately
It’s her, her body, her body, her body language
It’s her, her body, her body
That make me want to say
he-eey, he-eey, he-eey
It’s her, her body, her body
her body language c’mon
I’m lifting up my voice to say
You’re the hottest girl in the world today
The way you shake
You got me losing my mind
Am
You’re banging like a speakerbox
C
Turn around the party stops
F G
Universal lady, let me take you away
Now, I don’t speak Spanish, Japanese or French
But the way that body’s talkin’ definitely makes sense
It’s her, her body, her body, her body language
It’s her, her body, her body, her body language
It’s the way she moves around
When she grinds to the beat
Breaking it down articulately
It’s her, her body, her body, her body language
It’s her, her body, her body
That make me want to say
he-eey, he-eey, he-eey
It’s her, her body, her body
her body language c’mon
O that body’s like music to my ear
O that body’s like music to my ear
O that body’s like music to my ear
What you want is right here











Day 298: 25 October 2011




Day 298: 25 October 2011





Shot on iPhone 4.

Today’s photo is a story of Man vs. Wild. It’s a case of nature vs. nutter (with me being the nutter in question).
For months, we’ve been plagued by a possum in our house. It’s common in Australia to get possums in your ceiling. Our possum lives between the ceiling of downstairs and the floor of upstairs. Yes, they’re cute. And yes, they wee and poo and make a mess. If you’re really unlucky (and, to be fair, if the possum is really unlucky) they die in your ceiling or your wall and if you can’t get out the body they stink up the place.
I like possums. I just don’t like them living in my roof. When it moves around under the floor, Gizmo my groodle follows it around the house. It’s like someone is running a magnet under the floor attracting the dog (okay, in that scenario, my dog’s nose is metallic).
Anyway, I’ve slowly been starting a campaign against Lucy (that’s what we call her). It’s a war of minds. It’s a battle of wits, with me being the half-wit. Think of me as Elmer Fudd and the possum as Bugs Bunny.
On the weekend, Meg and I possum proofed the garage. I know it enters the house through the garage, because sometimes it likes to sit up high on the garage and wee in my direction when it looks at me. It’s personal. Sometimes I’ve been tempted to wee back. Having possum proofed the garage, my concern was that I trapped the possum out, and not in. I put a trap in the garage (it won’t hurt the possum, it’s just so I can release it outside). It’s seen the trap. I know it’s seen the trap because it looked at it, looked at me, did a wee, and moved on. So last night, when I heard noises at 2am, I began a night ritual sitting on my front steps in my pyjamas, with the garage door open to let the possum out. About an hour later, I saw a possum outside and told it to stay out while I closed the door. Back to bed to finally get to asleep just as the possum noise began again. Back downstairs and I saw Lucy trying to get back in. I told her to wait, so I could go back upstairs to get my iPhone. Top left is a portrait of Lucy at 3.38am with lighting by a torch. It's grainy in low light, but it's also the earliest I've taken a picture of the day in my 365. Bottom left is the trap, which she ignores. Top right is how I’ve blocked her path to freedom. And bottom right is the report card my girls wrote yesterday, to document this war of wills.









let the bodies on the floor







Similar posts:

kitchen floor tile designs

evil pc killing floor

high quality floor mats

oak solid wood flooring

used floorboards

evacuate the dance floor listen

hardwood floor cleaning companies

how much for laminate flooring

levelrock floor underlayment



- 15:18 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>