BOBBY FLAY COOKING

četvrtak, 10.11.2011.

IN HOME COOKING LESSONS - IN HOME


IN HOME COOKING LESSONS - COOKING ZUCCHINI FLOWERS.



In Home Cooking Lessons





in home cooking lessons






    home cooking
  • something very dinner (see fine dinner).

  • Cooking is the process of preparing food by applying heat. Cooks select and combine ingredients using a wide range of tools and methods. In the process, the flavor, texture, appearance, and chemical properties of the ingredients can change.





    lessons
  • (lesson) a unit of instruction; "he took driving lessons"

  • Admonish or rebuke (someone)

  • Instruct or teach (someone)

  • (lesson) example: punishment intended as a warning to others; "they decided to make an example of him"

  • (lesson) moral: the significance of a story or event; "the moral of the story is to love thy neighbor"











My Home and I'm Proud




My Home and I'm Proud





I like my own home because where I lived before was not nice. My house gives me a sense of security and power to say what happens and who I allow in and it makes me feel settled and content. Since moving into Loretto Care I now manage my money better and I know my bills are paid every month by Direct Debit ( I could not have done this myself). I have a dog called Buddy and I enjoy taking him out for walks whihch I now do without staff support to wake me up. I have recently got married to my girlfriend Angie on August 24th which I know I would not have managed to do without staff support ( I even booked the penthouse suite at the Holiday Inn) and I continue to enjoy staff support. I now take medication by myselfand order it from the Gp by myself. My wife and I have a cleaning rota and we both go for the weekly shopping together and are now looking into cooking lessons.
I like my home because where I lived before was not nice. My house gives me a sense of security and contentment as it is up to me who gets in.

Since moving into Loretto Care I now manage my money better and I know my bills are always paid and organise my own medication, staff helped me do this.

I recently got married to my girlfriend Angie on August 24th which I know I would not have managed to do without staff support (I even booked the honeymoon suite at the Holiday Inn). My wife and I have a cleaning rota and we both go for the weekly shopping together and are now looking into cooking lessons. I have a dog called Buddy and I enjoy taking him out for walks which I now do without staff support. I like Loretto Staff.












The completed batch of bulochki




The completed batch of bulochki





Tegan cooked these for Easter this year. Bulochki (in this form) is a tradition in the Russian side of my family and are particularly eaten at Easter. However, my grandmother who has traditionally made them was ill this year and in hospital over Easter. My parents were also overseas in the month before Easter, which meant that my Mum couldn't make them. Tegan had received a lesson in cooking them from my grandmother and mother a couple of years ago, but this was her first time trying it on her own.

Cooking bulochki takes all day. I looked after Anastasia all day while Tegan cooked from about 9am until about 6pm. This was the full, completed batch and obviously they looked appealing to Anastasia as well. And, they went down a real treat at the family Easter gathering. Everyone loved them and by the end of Easter there we had only 6-12 left in our freezer, and that only because we didn't take them.









in home cooking lessons







See also:

cooking school dallas texas

jocuri dora cooking

cooking classes melbourne

portuguese cooking books

science cooking experiments

cooking recipes hindi language

cooking and baking utensils



- 17:05 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #