BOAT TRAILER TIRE SIZES

četvrtak, 10.11.2011.

BOAT TRAILER TIRE SIZES - BOAT TRAILER


Boat Trailer Tire Sizes - National Tire And Battery Austin Tx - Canadian Tire Apply Online.



Boat Trailer Tire Sizes





boat trailer tire sizes














Ure Creek




Ure Creek





The Time We Tried to Kill our Buddy Russell by Throwing him a Stag

Our good friend Russell was getting married and we wanted to throw him a stag. Now Pemberton isnot a big town and there's not what you would call a lot of hot nightlife so our idea of a hot stag is a night out in the bush camping.

We decided we’d get a bunch of friends together and go on a little camping excursion down the other side of Lillooet Lake on a bit of a fan where Ure Creek flows into the lake.

Plans were made, lists written up, assignments given, and on the day of the happy event we were ready. Pete and I were going to shuttle as much stuff over as we could during the day as we were going to be there Friday night and Saturday morning and neither Pete nor I had to work that Friday.

Pete went flying down in Squamish that morning (he’s in pilot training school) and he was a little late getting to my house. We weren’t too worried though – there was lots of time. We collected a bunch of stuff (and I mean a bunch – the back of his full size Dodge pick up was full) and headed to our search and rescue base to get a boat. Perhaps our first mistake was that we decided to take our 11 foot zodiac instead of our much bigger rescue boat. The bigger boat needed a put-in that we weren’t sure we had enough time to get to. We could throw the zodiac in anywhere – and even if it took a few trips we thought we’d still save time.

We drove down to the north end of Lillooet Lake and parked on this spit that juts into the lake. We loaded up our little rubber boat and headed out. The two or three kilometer trip to Ure Creek didn’t seem to take that long. We unloaded the boat and headed back for the next load.

Perhaps we were fooled by how easy the first load had been. We decided to try and save ourselves one trip and stuffed everything we had left into the zodiac. This meant when we reversed off the spit the 11 foot zodiac contained a generator, a big bar b q, a whole lot of food and beer, a bunch of gear, and two adults. As we rounded the point we realized the wind had picked up. The increased wind meant the waves had also picked up. Unfortunately the bow of the boat was too heavy to come up and the waves were washing right over the front and into the boat. We realized there was no chance we were going to get all the way across the lake to our campsite.


The generator is under the two tables


We landed at the fish camp at the north end of the lake and unloaded about half the stuff we had in the zodiac. Our plan was to drop what we had remaining in the boat and then return for the rest. Pete lost one of his sandals during this side-trip.

The weather was freshening as we motored across the lake. We were meeting the waves at a 45 degree angle which made for an uncomfortable trip. We continued to take on water too but enthusiastic bailing seemed to keep us relatively dry. Some of the food got wet and as I was trying to rescue a full box of wet pancake mix it exploded in my hand showering us and everything in the boat with wet aunt jemima. We couldn’t help but laugh although it wasn’t quite as funny as the stuff dried into a rock hard mess covering virtually everying – including us.

We landed and unloaded the boat and washed the cement like pancake mix off what we could. Then we noticed that the wind and waves had continued to come up. We were stranded – we didn’t think we could head back out onto the lake again even in an empty boat.

We called Laura, Russ’s best man, and asked her to get in touch with Russell and tell him to get his Dad’s jet boat. A bigger boat was the only way anyone else was going to get to the party. By now (it was after 5) there was a crew of people waiting on the spit with more gear.

Pete and I carried all kinds of heavy stuff up to the camping site. Did I mention the first time across we towed a canoe full of about 500 pounds of steel tent poles? Pete had borrowed the fire department tent/shelter so we could camp in a suitably stylish fashion. This was a stag after all – not your normal camping trip…if I said we had a ton of stuff I wouldn’t be lying…

After quite a while we finally saw Russell and the jet boat. Then the boat disappeared into a cove north of us. Soon after Russell got on the radio and informed us that he was having trouble – the engine had quit. It was just starting to get dark.

What Pete and I didn’t know at the time was that Russell had already overcome other setbacks on his way to drifting powerless on the lake. While he was launching his Dad’s boat his truck popped out of gear and rolled backwards. It rolled far enough backwards so that the trailer tires had come off the boat ramp. After the boat was in the water he pulled forward and ripped the axle right off the trailer. The axle was now somewhere in the Lillooet River. Then when he went to the fish camp he had a bit of a blow up with one of the guys there – they are pretty protective of their territory an






















Dear nice folks at Timbuk2,

I am glad to see that you are coming up on your twentieth anniversary this year, and I wanted to share with you a story about one of my several Timbuk2 bags.

About a year ago to the day, I got a Timbuk2 LEX bag. At the time, I was both excited about it, and regretful about it. Until this time, I had used the same Timbuk2 DeeDog that I got in about 1993. It was a signature item for me, going with me nearly everywhere, carrying my odd bits, and sparking many conversations over the fifteen odd years that I'd had it. While it was still in great shape despite being used nearly every day, I had begun to find myself wanting a backpack on occasion for heavier loads and slightly different bag proportions for sizing. But I was reluctant to give up a bag which still worked great, which many people identified as being mine, and which had so many great memories and stories. In the end, I reasoned that I could still use the bag, and that I would just have more purposed bags for given tasks. I knew that I wanted custom colors and spacious interior, so I ordered a LEX Pack in large using the Build Your Own Bag feature on your website. About a week later, my LEX arrived with the lovely "new bag smell". I was still reluctant to give up on my trusty DeeDog, but I was excited about my new bag as well. As the week rolled around, the bike club ride came due, and the LEX got it's maiden voyage. As a professional bike mechanic, I have always packed a lot more than most people for the club rides or even daily riding so that I could be assured that I would have the tools needed to make most repairs in the event of a flat tyre, broken chain, squeaking brake, loose headset, inclement weather, bourbon refueling, or need to transcribe some brilliant idea, or reminder to accomplish something or meet someone later. I transferred the total contents of my DeeDog to my new LEX, adjusted the straps, mounted up, and rode off into the evening for some beer and bourbon fueled fun with the bike club. While successful, it was not until September that I really fully appreciated the LEX.

Come September, I was two months out from a vicious accident in which I was hit from behind by a passing boat trailer while riding home from the bike club ride, and getting ready to fly to Bali to meet up with my wife who had been there since the day before I got hit, and who had found out she was pregnant just two weeks after I was hit with our first child. It was an eventful summer. Anyway, it was also my first trip since I had gotten the LEX, and I was excited about using it for some international traveling, but more excited about seeing my wife. I packed my bags for a ten day trip in Bali, and used the LEX as my "bag I cannot live without". It would be with me every hour of the day for the next dozen days, and it was going to carry everything that I could not live without. It was also the first time that I really loaded it up with anything more than a few tools, tubes, and a sixer of quality IPA. After arriving at SEATAC, checking my non-Timbuk2 bag, and getting through the TSA checkpoint without incident, I was already totally enamored with how much I liked the LEX for traveling, but it wasn't until I was across the Pacific, in a cab from Denpasar to Ubud about 22 hours later that I realized how little I minded the LEX, and how much stuff was in it. Over the next eleven days, it was the workhorse for carrying everything my wife and I needed as we enjoyed all the local sites in Bali. Since returning, I have found myself using the LEX as my everyday bag due to the comfort of two straps in my daily bike commute, and other random adventuring, including being the bag I packed for the birth of my daughter.

Thanks again for my fifteen plus years of quality product use, customer service, and carrying about all my shit though car accidents, and adventures, planned and unplanned alike!

Chris









boat trailer tire sizes







See also:

discount tire douglasville ga

canadian tire mastercard contact

singapore tyre shop

tire depot jackson ms

tire pressure fuel economy

blizzak tires toronto

canadian tire stoney creek

tire stores in dayton ohio

discount tire college station

raleigh tire stores



10.11.2011. u 09:22 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

CANADIAN TIRE ONLINE ORDERING : CANADIAN TIRE


Canadian tire online ordering : Life of car tyres : Cheap atv tire kits.



Canadian Tire Online Ordering





canadian tire online ordering














watching our pizza progress




watching our pizza progress





[37/365]

when you order domino's online, you can watch this progress bar that tells you exactly what's going on with your pizza, even who's preparing it ("juan put your pizza in the oven at 5:42pm") and who's delivering it. a great way to greet your delivery dude by name and freak him out. now they just need webcams.











Ordering Type via Telegraph 1922




Ordering Type via Telegraph 1922





Must have been a typographers joke back the days: "by adding »s« to the above words, Italic and not Roman would be meant"... Results in »Bears« and »Bombs«. Anyway this looks easier than some online ordering these days.

H.W. Caslon & Co. Ltd. 1922









canadian tire online ordering







See also:

westlake trailer tires

motorcycle tyre sales

goodyear tire online

car tyres in india

car tyre prices india

national tyres leicester

fountain tire edmonton riverbend



10.11.2011. u 09:17 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

CAN YOU USE WINTER TIRES ALL YEAR - WINTER TIRES ALL YE


Can You Use Winter Tires All Year - B And R Wholesale Tire.



Can You Use Winter Tires All Year





can you use winter tires all year














The garage - finished just in time! Nov




The garage - finished just in time!  Nov





We moved into the house on Oct. 31st, before the garage was finished. Just after it was finished, in Nov., it snowed..... my first snow in my new world! The garage is big...... big enough that it can hold almost all of Jack's toys...... the tractor, the lawn tractor and cart, the boat, the truck..... but that's another set of photos.....

I have added this picture to my others here for several reasons. For one thing, it was the next thing that was put in after the house. We just made it before the first snow of winter.

The second reason is because my daughter in FL (she got me to try flickr) made a comment under this picture in my photostream. (below) She has never seen anything like this except on a calendar (doesn't seem real), or on tv or in a movie (not real), or in a magazine or on a Christmas card! I'm sure that no one really thinks about the millions of FL natives that have never traveled much and probably will never see as much snow as I've already seen. My son and I spent part of a winter in Greenville, SC when he was in his mid-teens (he's 46 now) and it did snow several times while we were there, but nothing like this...... and this was just the first snow of winter!

Of course, we never knew why all the people from "up north" always came to FL in the winter. I never understood that northerners really got tired of the winters here in NY. It always seemed to me that they would love it..... I pictured all the fun they could have, playing in the snow, ice skating, skiing, and making snowmen. Why would anyone want to leave all that behind for a few weeks or months in sunny FL. I always used to pray for it to get colder down there. NOW I understand. This last winter (07 - 08) was a little too long. I love the spring and summer up here. I have learned that very few people, even children, actually play much in the snow. They're inside, warm and happy playing video games or computer games or watching cartoons.

I have seen very few snowmen. That was one of the first things I did during my first winter...... I played in the snow. I made a great snowman. I lay down and made a snow angel. I also slipped on some ice under the snow and broke my tibia. I have not been out to play in the snow since then. But...... I digress.....

Anyway, the whole sum and substance of it is that I have something that not all people ever are able to have...... I have something that I only envisioned and dreamed of...... I made a complete change and moved to the land of my dreams. I was lucky enough to marry someone that would step off the familiar turf (he's a city guy from Philly) and take a chance on this land way out in the country and very far north of where we each were totally at home. I wish this could happen to everyone! Just break out of your mold, sell the house you lived in for 45 years (or whatever) and go to a place you've always dreamed of but just knew was impossible for you and then set up housekeeping. It comes with new friends, it erases some years of tiredness from a person, it rouses your bored brain and makes you learn a whole lot of new tricks...... altogether a great event in a life that you thought was spent already.

I can only wish the same type of experience for my two children when they have reached the age of ho-hum and ah, well..... when your get-up-and-go has gotten up and gone, give yourself a little shock treatment and get up and go somewhere new.












Welcome to Day 32........




Welcome to Day 32........





.......I tried to select something a bit calming after the day I had. This is from the mountains and a little stream through a picnic area (will post more pictures eventually). I added some effects to this as well in the editor....

I am so stressed out right now-Still have not heard from Jesse, but checked our verizon bill, to find out he is ignoring me on purpose, but yet can text all his loser friends. I didn't do anything to him, so he has no reason whatsoever to be acting like such a dick yet again....

.....then work; they are trying to screw me out of the money I should be getting now that I have been done with classes for almost 3 months. It's simple, I don't get my salary increase as promised, then they don't get their 5 years. Also, they are refusing to give me a new contract. I am taking it to the board now, since I am pissed off, fighting for 3 months and still not getting what I deserve. The guy I work with needs to go fall off a cliff. He is disrespectful and thinks he is better than me. He is the favorite and everything he suggests we do-I get degraded and treated like I am a student, and anything I suggests I get looked at like I have 3 heads-given I have worked at the district for over 2 years and have more experience than this bozo. I used to love my job, and yes I still love what I do, but working with him, and my supervisor not willing to help the problem, in addition to the salary increase, I can honestly say I hate my job. It takes everything I have in me to get through the day without crying, with having to not flip out on him, to get through my work and help the children, the main reason why I do what I do. I am not there for the money (which sucks by the way), the drama, or any of the other shit I have had to put up with this year-I am there because I advocate for children, and will fight for them, even if I am alone and disagree with what everyone else thinks. If I could go to another district I would be a much happier person. I want to be valued as a person, and treated with the same respect they treat some new asshole fresh out of college, and I want to be paid what the hell I am worth after 8 years of a college education that has gotten me no where.

One would think your boyfriend would be supportive of you, would care what is going on in your life, and would make sure you are alright, after knowing what is going on; yet I don't even get a oh is there anything I can do, don't worry you have me, we'll get through this. Instead I have someone who is selfish and could careless about me, as he has shown this week.

I am off to bed; I have tossed and turned the last 3 nights, and have probably only gotten about 6 hours sleep total between all 3 nights. Tonight won't be any different. Jesse knows damn well too that when I am upset with him I won't sleep, no matter how tired I am. So yet again, I can't understand why he would want to add to what already is a disaster....









can you use winter tires all year







See also:

super value tyres

motorcycle tyre profiles

best light truck tires

harley davidson tires for sale

car tyres specials

tire dealers toronto

motorcycle tires test

portable car tire air compressor



10.11.2011. u 09:17 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

CAR TIRE CONSTRUCTION : TIRE CONSTRUCTION


CAR TIRE CONSTRUCTION : ATV TIRE DIMENSIONS : RUN FLAT TYRE INSURANCE.



Car Tire Construction





car tire construction














(2008/11/15) Construction carelessness on King St.




(2008/11/15) Construction carelessness on King St.





(vehicle #2, flat tire)
Next to an apartment complex under construction, a large square pothole clearly made during the construction process, was left unattended and unmarked where cars passed in excess of 40-50kph. During high traffic, at night, it wouldn't be seen more than a second or two before slamming into the 6-8" hole. It extended halfway out into the right hand lane, in line with the general path of cars' right wheels.

Our wheel was damaged - the tire didn't seem to be popped, but the rim structure was clearly damaged, causing a very loud air pressure sound at that point of rotation, and a minor wobble.

Numerous other cars received wheel damaged and flat tires because of this. During the time we were stopped, we noticed and heard of at least 6 or 7 other vehicles in the area that had pulled over, some having called tow trucks.

The city was called, and a van was dispatched to direct traffic around the hole until it could be sufficiently fixed or cordoned off.

The clincher - there were a number of unused traffic pylons sitting just on the other side of the fence adjacent to this hole.











(2008/11/15) Construction carelessness on King St.




(2008/11/15) Construction carelessness on King St.





Next to an apartment complex under construction, a large square pothole clearly made during the construction process, was left unattended and unmarked where cars passed in excess of 40-50kph. During high traffic, at night, it wouldn't be seen more than a second or two before slamming into the 6-8" hole. It extended halfway out into the right hand lane, in line with the general path of cars' right wheels.

Our wheel was damaged - the tire didn't seem to be popped, but the rim structure was clearly damaged, causing a very loud air pressure sound at that point of rotation, and a minor wobble.

Numerous other cars received wheel damaged and flat tires because of this. During the time we were stopped, we noticed and heard of at least 6 or 7 other vehicles in the area that had pulled over, some having called tow trucks.

The city was called, and a van was dispatched to direct traffic around the hole until it could be sufficiently fixed or cordoned off.

The clincher - there were a number of unused traffic pylons sitting just on the other side of the fence adjacent to this hole.









car tire construction







See also:

tyre plus glen waverley

tire factory outlet

mr tire corporate office

credential tyre recycling

tire sales discount

accelera tyres indonesia

patch car tire

tyre shopper code

car winter tires

grand vitara spare tire cover



10.11.2011. u 09:16 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

COOPER TIRE MUNCIE IN - COOPER TIRE


COOPER TIRE MUNCIE IN - COST OF CAR TYRES IN INDIA - MOTORCYCLE TYRES USA.



Cooper Tire Muncie In





cooper tire muncie in














Muncie Gras




Muncie Gras





Mojo and the Bayou Gypsies play Muncie Gras in Muncie Indiana Saturday, Feb, 18, 2007.

Downtown Muncie's largest and most legendary event of the year, Muncie Gras is the primary fund raising effort for Downtown Development. We are a self funded not-for-profit organization and proceeds from Muncie Gras allow us to produce many other events to promote Downtown throughout the year.











Downtown Muncie RibFest 2008




Downtown Muncie RibFest 2008





DCFC0049.JPG

Photos from RibFest 2008 in the streets of Downtown Muncie Indiana









cooper tire muncie in







See also:

car tyre speed rating

heavy truck tires for sale

tires plus lebanon pa

used tire depot

used cheap tyres

tire pros mesa az

tyre calculator size

nitrogen in tires scam



10.11.2011. u 09:07 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

DUNLOP SCOOTER TYRES : DUNLOP SCOOTER


Dunlop scooter tyres : Cheap tires calgary.



Dunlop Scooter Tyres





dunlop scooter tyres















Scooter For Sale 005




Scooter For Sale 005





I recently purchased new Dunlop tires, as you can see by the, red stripe, noticeable grooves, and the rubber points on the edge of the tire.











Scooter For Sale 003, 45,000yen or best offer




Scooter For Sale 003, 45,000yen or best offer





Suzuki scooter is used. I've owned it for the last 18 months and it runs fine. New Dunlop Tires. Helmet included, if you like.









dunlop scooter tyres







See also:

skoda fabia vrs tyre size

good used tyres

harley tire pressure

bicycle tires toronto

purchase car tires

tire depot phone number

nascar canadian tire series teams

discount tires columbus ohio

nascar canadian tire series drivers



10.11.2011. u 09:07 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

MRF TYRES DEALERS IN KERALA - DEALERS IN KERALA


Mrf Tyres Dealers In Kerala - Used Tires Detroit Mi - Discount Tire Phoenix Arizona



Mrf Tyres Dealers In Kerala





mrf tyres dealers in kerala
















Kerala waterway




Kerala waterway





Kerala is famous for its backwaters. Some of these waterways are wide enough to take pretty big houseboats, others much more narrow but used for local transports.











Kerala - God's Own Country




Kerala - God's Own Country





a early morning scene from Nedumudi, Alappuzha, Kerala









mrf tyres dealers in kerala







See also:

national tyres barnsley

canadian tire mastercard interest rate

mud tires for four wheelers

moped tire tubes

589 atv tires

discount tyres and exhausts

tyre for sale

canadian tire coquitlam bc

winter tire air pressure

mrf tyres for two wheelers



10.11.2011. u 09:06 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

TIRE BARN INDIANAPOLIS INDIANA : INDIANAPOLIS INDIANA


Tire barn indianapolis indiana : 19x8x8 atv tires : Cooper radial tires.



Tire Barn Indianapolis Indiana





tire barn indianapolis indiana















Shady Tractor




Shady Tractor





this is one of my favorites from this series. I tried to get some really nice texture shots of the tires, cobwebs on the steering wheel, and the "Ford" logo, but my camera didn't want to cooperate.

lots of graining on these interior shots. No flash, probably had high speed film...but I like the result

Minor photo editing to warm up the light coming through the window.











Where's My Blanket?




Where's My Blanket?





This is inside one of the animal barns at the Indiana State Fair, which opened on August 5. What a glorious day - temperature in the 60's, bullet-blue sky deepening to perfect twilight; the ever-prowling nickelsnatchers crawling their way through the Fair, and this perfect orange blanket.









tire barn indianapolis indiana







See also:

motorcycle tire center

general tire canada

tire king chapel hill

20 tire sizes

new tires wanted

used 18 inch tires

hankook tire sale

kumho tire company

hankook tyres singapore



10.11.2011. u 08:49 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

GOODYEAR TIRE DISTRIBUTOR - GOODYEAR TIRE


GOODYEAR TIRE DISTRIBUTOR - TIRE RATING REVIEWS - NEXEN WINTER TIRES.



Goodyear Tire Distributor





goodyear tire distributor














Cracked Inner Sidewall




Cracked Inner Sidewall





01|02|10 - cracks on my Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetrics in 225/18/40 tyres. i went to the distributor and got them replaced to the Goodyear Eagle F1 GS-D3s for free. (after many of us had this problem, and made some noise in VAGSG, and contacted GY, GY offered to inspect and change the tyres for free if they are really cracked.)











Goodyear-fleetHQ No.92-Clay Rogers




Goodyear-fleetHQ No.92-Clay Rogers





NASCAR driver Clay Rogers competes in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series, driving the No. 92 truck emblazoned with the name: fleetHQ. Black's Tire Service owns the No. 92 fleetHQ/BTS Tire & Wheel Distributors/Action-Gator Tire Chevrolet Silverado Rogers is driving in 2011.









goodyear tire distributor







See also:

atv mud tire

used 18 inch tires

maxxis tyre sizes

used tire retreading equipment

remington tires website

tyres northern ireland

suv tyres australia



10.11.2011. u 08:46 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

KAUFFMAN TIRE ATLANTA - KAUFFMAN TIRE


Kauffman tire atlanta - Tyre fitters dublin.



Kauffman Tire Atlanta





kauffman tire atlanta















Kauffman Stadium




Kauffman Stadium





Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians v. Kansas City Royals
2008 Season











Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO




Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO





Kauffman, pre- or post-game 2 (hardly matters)









kauffman tire atlanta







See also:

spare tire covers canada

used tires seattle

dunlop dual sport tires

bike tyre company

average cost of tire rotation

truck tire service

kauffman tire duluth ga

thule tire chain



10.11.2011. u 08:45 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

HARLEY DAVIDSON TIRE SIZES - TIRE SIZES


HARLEY DAVIDSON TIRE SIZES - TRUCK MUD TIRES CHEAP.



Harley Davidson Tire Sizes





harley davidson tire sizes














Vendekee's Bike




Vendekee's Bike





Costum Harley Davidson heritage, re-build from the ground up. Equipped with Jekill and Hyde High Groved Shortys and costum headers













harley davidson tire sizes







See also:

trailer spare tire carriers

vittoria tyres australia

dunlop dual sport tires

20 inch wheels and tires

online tyre

kal tire stoney creek

kauffman tire duluth ga



10.11.2011. u 08:45 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

MUD TIRE RIMS. TIRE RIMS


MUD TIRE RIMS. BIKE TYRE PRICE. WHAT IS TIRE RATING.



Mud Tire Rims





mud tire rims















IMG 1614




IMG 1614





Back of tire and rim, light pitting, it looks better when scrubbed with a good tire cleaner and brush.
























Exposure - 0.017 sec (1/60)

Aperture - f/5.6

Focal Length - 46mm

ISO Speed - 400











mud tire rims







See also:

car tyres bristol

tyre speed rating codes

cheap tyres spain

guildford tyre services

4 wheeler tires cheap

discount tire lacey

good year tire coupons

car tyres sale

mirada tires reviews

jobs in ceat tyres



10.11.2011. u 08:44 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

TRUCK TIRE INNER TUBE - INNER TUBE


Truck tire inner tube - Motorcycle tire size by model - 4x4 tires canada



Truck Tire Inner Tube





truck tire inner tube















Thank you!




Thank you!





Only visual testimony of a memorable journey to falls 35 km South of Luang Prabang, Laos, in October 2001.

The two of us leave at 1:30 pm, ride under the sun, sun, sun, appreciate the swift and deft repairs of a bent wheel and a tube punctured 3 times, cross villages in a whirl of smiles and sabadiis (hellos), ride uphill and downhill and uphill and... under more sun.

Kuang Si falls. Shadow under the lush vegetation. Tourists. Noteworthy dearth of smiles: people around here have dealt with too many of them - tourists. Beneficent mist of the falls. I let the spray soak me completely. I shout!

The parking lot is empty. All the tourists have gone in their buses and tuk tuks.

35 kays to go. 2 cans of coke get me going. We rush. "Oh dear! Oh dear! we shall be late!". Gorgeous sunset in an immense sky with just a few clouds to enliven the fall. A couple in a truck asks for 100,000 kips for a charter to town. Forget it.

Inexorably. Our Thai bikes in the night with no lights. The condition of the dirt road dissolves in the falling darkness. Fear of a sharp stone and our ride halted.

Then, then only I understand. The sixth sense of villagers getting about in darkness pierced by the headlights of a late tuk tuk: when all direct lights that dazzle cease, darkness is not pitch-black. Thank you stars! The whitish road winds up the hill. Relief. We are safe after all. Half standing in descents to manage the skidding. I feel my tires regularly. Inflated? Okay.

At the top appear the yellow, and white, and aviation red lights of Luang Prabang. Steep descent again. Quiet clusters of houses, darkness, villages with glaring lights, darkness again. Crispy banana flakes bought at a minute grocery store. Then the tarmac, the traffic, the noise. The uninterrupted crunch of tires in gravel is history.











Black Abyss team, Waitomo




Black Abyss team, Waitomo





Me, Jamie from Halifax, Nova Scotia and two Danish guys about to embark on our black-water rafting expedition through the Ruakuri caves at Waitomo, featuring a 100ft abseil, pitch-black flying fox (zipline death slide), rafting on truck tyre inner tubes, glorious constellations of glowworm colonies, swimming, crawling, jumping off and climbing underground waterfalls and other such fun :)









truck tire inner tube







See also:

canadian tire electric bike

cheap vogue tyres

tyger wheel and tyre johannesburg

kenda tire review

used tire balancing machine

truck tire calculator

passenger car tyres

heavy truck tires for sale

tire sale raleigh nc



10.11.2011. u 08:43 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

USED TIRE STORE. USED TIRE


Used tire store. Canadian tire store hours mississauga. National tyres redhill.



Used Tire Store





used tire store













AA Tires Alabaster




AA Tires Alabaster





A used tire store on Hwy 31 in Alabaster, Alabama. It's across the street from the old Mitchell's Feed Store.

The vignetting is common with this camera.

Taken w/1940's era Argus AF loaded with Fuji ISO 400 film











New Canadian Tire Store




New Canadian Tire Store





Canadian Tire on Confederation Drive is moving across the street to the Confederation Mall to occupy the previous Walmart store. Today, here is the construction progress.









used tire store







See also:

mrf tyres chennai address

light truck tire reviews

motorcycle tire machine

tyre weld

tire shops in atlanta ga

used tires scranton pa

13 inch tires for sale

exercise spare tire



10.11.2011. u 08:42 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

TWO WHEELER TYRE PRICE LIST - TWO WHEELER TYRE


Two Wheeler Tyre Price List - Tire Size By Model - Which Tyres For My Car



Two Wheeler Tyre Price List





two wheeler tyre price list















Two-Wheeler!




Two-Wheeler!





This is Eden's first bicycle--previously owned by her friend William. Already it's a form of transportation for her--she gets around on it quicker than on foot. This is the main plaza of Tompkins Square Park, looking autumnal.











two-wheeler park




two-wheeler park





see the parking lot. It has got a park on top of it.. Its true that bangalore is a garden city.









two wheeler tyre price list







See also:

tyre sizes uk

car tire pumps

repairing car tyres

cooper dominator tires

4x4 truck wheels and tires

205 40 17 tyres

smart car tyres

motorcycle tyres sizes

classic tyres nz



10.11.2011. u 08:37 • 0 KomentaraPrint#
  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BOAT TRAILER TIRE SIZES

boat trailer tire sizes, tire king sussex nj, auto tires canada, tyre size table