BLUE FLOWER HAIR CLIP

20.10.2011., četvrtak

FLOWER AND CHOCOLATE. FLOWER AND


Flower and chocolate. Crown heights florist



Flower And Chocolate





flower and chocolate






    chocolate
  • a medium brown to dark-brown color

  • A drink made by mixing milk with chocolate

  • a food made from roasted ground cacao beans

  • A food preparation in the form of a paste or solid block made from roasted and ground cacao seeds, typically sweetened

  • A candy made of or covered with this

  • cocoa: a beverage made from cocoa powder and milk and sugar; usually drunk hot





    flower
  • Induce (a plant) to produce flowers

  • reproductive organ of angiosperm plants especially one having showy or colorful parts

  • (of a plant) Produce flowers; bloom

  • Be in or reach an optimum stage of development; develop fully and richly

  • a plant cultivated for its blooms or blossoms

  • bloom: produce or yield flowers; "The cherry tree bloomed"











Gold flower chocolate cake




Gold flower chocolate cake





-Who said I can't do a simple cake? :) -ME :)
hurray finnally a plain simple fondant covered cake...
this was for my boss wife !he called me at 8hPM to ask me if I had a chocolate cake in my fridge because his wife wanted to taste a cake i did for the next day!
who has chocolate cake in his fridge anyway :) ?
so I cooked, baked and decorated it untill late very late that night (to impress of course) :) and the next day took it to the office, put it on his desk and waited for some positive reaction from my boss :)
mmmm and guess what?! I am still waiting for a positive reaction :) ........it was 4 days ago
this is the story...just wanted to say How I hate macho man bosses
oh! but his wife was very elegant she called me to say thank you it is very nice !!!! hooooowwww swwweeeetttt!











flowers and chocolate




flowers and chocolate





Last week I was annoyed with my coworkers for excluding me from a meeting where they made decisions on things that were important to me. So the next day one of my coworkers comes in with a bouquet of lilies (one of my favorite flowers) and a box of chocolates. Though the presents were nice, it was his goofy smily and silly demenour that won me over.









flower and chocolate







See also:

the florist

flower delivery oxford

silk wedding flower package

how to make hand tied bouquets

paintings of flowers in a vase

island park florist

send flowers to england

send flowers to sri lanka

floral wall painting

nancy's floral




- 17:10 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BLUE FLOWER HAIR CLIP

blue flower hair clip, do you send flowers to a jewish funeral, flower delivery in boston

Linkovi