BLUE FLOWER HAIR CLIP

20.10.2011., četvrtak

PAINTING PLASTIC FLOWER POTS. FLOWER POTS


Painting Plastic Flower Pots. Cap Sleeve Floral Dress. What Flowers Are In Season In Spring



Painting Plastic Flower Pots





painting plastic flower pots






    flower pots
  • (Flower-pot) A flower pot or plant pot is a container (such as a pot) in which flowers and other plants are cultivated. Historically, and still to a significant extent today, they are made from terra cotta.

  • (Flower Pot) A cheap helmet, typically not DOT or Snell-approved head protection device. We will visit you in the dirt garden.





    painting
  • graphic art consisting of an artistic composition made by applying paints to a surface; "a small painting by Picasso"; "he bought the painting as an investment"; "his pictures hang in the Louvre"

  • creating a picture with paints; "he studied painting and sculpture for many years"

  • the act of applying paint to a surface; "you can finish the job of painting faster with a roller than with a brush"

  • The process or art of using paint, in a picture, as a protective coating, or as decoration

  • A painted picture





    plastic
  • name for certain synthetic or semisynthetic materials that can be molded or extruded into objects or films or filaments or used for making e.g. coatings and adhesives

  • capable of being influenced or formed; "the plastic minds of children"; "a pliant nature"

  • A synthetic material made from a wide range of organic polymers such as polyethylene, PVC, nylon, etc., that can be molded into shape while soft and then set into a rigid or slightly elastic form

  • Credit cards or other types of plastic card that can be used as money

  • fictile: capable of being molded or modeled (especially of earth or clay or other soft material); "plastic substances such as wax or clay"











A Bit of Spring as Winter Descends




A Bit of Spring as Winter Descends





I was inspired by all the artists who make flower bouquets out of their vintage buttons. I made flowers and put them in a painted clay pot.

I could not bring myself to use my vintage buttons. My sister, Kate, bought me these really neat flower shaped buttons to layer.

I have no idea why I am saving all my vintage buttons. I have so many. I don’t sew so they will never grace a design or creation of mine. They are not displayed. I have no room to display all of them. They are separated by kind and then color. HO-HUM!

But, you know, I feel, they hold in them the energy of my great great Grandmother, my great Grandmother, my Grandmother, my Mother, my great Aunts, aunts, and sister. They made some of them, chose some, used them, and saved them.

They were passed down to me. Plus, when I see what vintage buttons go for, well, my heart flips.

I have some from the 1800’s and WW2. My great Uncle fought the Nazi wearing these buttons on his shirt and jacket sleeves. How could I let ALL those goes for a lot of $3.00?

For my Flickr groups…












Tea Party For A Princess Necklace




Tea Party For A Princess Necklace





This Tea Set is lightweight and decorated with Pink Flowers, Ribbons and Pink Polka Dots, is made from high quality Plastic and hand painted. It features a Tea Pot with Lid, Creamer, Sugar Bowl with Lid, Tea Cup and Saucer and 2 Heart shaped Sugar Cookies on a Saucer. What more could a Girl ask for!

This special Tea Set is on a Vintage Beaded Chain which is 20" long.









painting plastic flower pots







See also:

flowers for hair

flower girl dresses 18 months

flower girl dresses and shoes

central florist

purple and white wedding bouquet

artificial flowers and

san diego flowers




- 16:51 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BLUE FLOWER HAIR CLIP

blue flower hair clip, do you send flowers to a jewish funeral, flower delivery in boston

Linkovi