BloodMoon

srijeda, 21.09.2005.

ONE WITH SORROW

Cold sunlight falling on me
Cold sunlight falling on me
I am a lonely man
Sorrow is my friend

Fall asleep as the dawn comes up
A ray of hope again

Hold the crystal vision for a second
Let it pass
Hold the crystal vision for a moment
Make it last

Summer so quickly gone
Darkness be my friend
Nothing lasts forever
But the certainty of change

I am a lonely man
Sorrow is my friend
Nothing lasts forever
But the certainty of change

Nothing last forever
But the certainty of change





PROCITAJTE PJEMU JOS JEDNOM....jer toliko je istinita... (post sam pisao samo zbog pjesme)

vec dva dana imam neki cudni osjecaj....brrr....ne nije samo zima...... nego neznam....hvata me jeza svako malo.....neznam sta se to dogadja...

uglavnom...pozdraF svima..... novi post vrlo vrlo skoro ..(rok 5 dana).... :((((((((((((((((((((((((((

falis mi......


edit:



neko slican meni?
- 12:28 - blood (24) - moon - #

<< Arhiva >>