BloodMoon

srijeda, 17.08.2005.

come....to the dark corner of my soul. or is it your soul?...that is dark? :?



come....join me....see stuff that i can see...
open your eyes ..fill the wind in your hair.
understand the wind..
now come...enter ..
come..don't be afraid of the dark places of my soul..
becaus my love...unerstanding me you will understand it.
see the candel infront.. take it... and enter without fear
Walk the dark path of my soul.

emotions ar bursting ....you cry and cry...u see now...
U understand now...this was your soul from the begining..
go walk a litle bit mor i will join U...and..we will walk together through the dark places of the soul.


vratih se sa mora....sve sto cu rec je da je bilo dobro....interesantno... dugo nisam pisao o nicem...sto dodiruje temu okultnog....bar ne na direktan nacin pa ce zato moj sljedec ipost biti na tu temu...ako neko ima prijedlog...vise je nego dobrodošao da ga kaže.... Hail.





EDIT.....PRIJE SAT VREMENA (MALO MANJE) MI JE CRKNUO MAIL....PA MOLIM OSOBU KOJA MI JE SLALA MAIL DA POSALJE PONOVNO ZADNJU PORUKA NA : blood_moon@net.hr. thx ..hope to chat with u soon...
- 14:50 - blood (11) - moon - #

<< Arhiva >>