BLACK FADE SUNGLASSES

05.11.2011., subota

EYE PEEK SUNGLASSES SUN GOGGLES - EYE PEEK SUNGLASSES


Eye Peek Sunglasses Sun Goggles - Ironman Sunglasses Foster Grant.



Eye Peek Sunglasses Sun Goggles





eye peek sunglasses sun goggles






    sunglasses
  • Glasses tinted to protect the eyes from sunlight or glare

  • (sunglass) a convex lens that focuses the rays of the sun; used to start a fire

  • spectacles that are darkened or polarized to protect the eyes from the glare of the sun; "he was wearing a pair of mirrored shades"

  • Sunglasses or sun glasses are a form of protective eyewear designed primarily to prevent bright Sun light and high-energy visible light from damaging or discomforting the eyes.





    goggles
  • (goggle) look with amazement; look stupidly

  • Look with wide open eyes, typically in amazement or wonder

  • (of the eyes) Protrude or open wide

  • tight-fitting spectacles worn to protect the eyes

  • Goggles or safety glasses are forms of protective eyewear that usually enclose or protect the area surrounding the eye in order to prevent particulates, water or chemicals from striking the eyes. They are used in chemistry laboratories and in woodworking.





    peek
  • A quick and typically furtive look

  • A statement or function in BASIC for reading the contents of a specified memory location

  • a secret look

  • glance: throw a glance at; take a brief look at; "She only glanced at the paper"; "I only peeked--I didn't see anything interesting"

  • Polyether ether ketone (PEEK) is a colourless organic polymer thermoplastic used in engineering applications.





    eye
  • Look at or watch closely or with interest

  • look at

  • the organ of sight

  • good discernment (either visually or as if visually); "she has an eye for fresh talent"; "he has an artist's eye"





    sun
  • the star that is the source of light and heat for the planets in the solar system; "the sun contains 99.85% of the mass in the solar system"; "the Earth revolves around the Sun"

  • expose one's body to the sun

  • sunlight: the rays of the sun; "the shingles were weathered by the sun and wind"

  • Sit or lie in the sun

  • Expose (something) to the sun, esp. to warm or dry it











Goggle Time




Goggle Time





A collection of items I've been commissioned to make over time. Top pair is a set of goggles I made for myself. People kept asking me to sell them, but I never felt comfortable selling something I'd made so I could be more unique. Over time, I've started offering a service of exactly that for others - Custom goggle commissions.

Malichai Lomu got the second ones down, which he requested "night vision" and flash light options on. It was my first experiment with doing items for others, and I got to muck around a bit with prim torture. I like how the cups of the goggles turned out.

The third set down is my "Photographer's goggles," made for miss Dizzy Sparrow, my shutterbug gal on SL. We'd been rocking the Victorian garb, and when she asked for goggles, I thought it only fitting that they look like she'd re-used an old camera of hers in the making.

The last set is one made for Chaffro Schoonmaker of Raglan Shire. Like Malichai, he wanted to get his paws on my goggles, so I offered the same service to him. His pair ended up being a "Beeks+" model, in my opinion, using the items and tricks I'd learned in the year since I'd originally made my goggles. When he got these, he also commissioned a bluetooth earpiece-esque item to match.











Goggle Prototype01




Goggle Prototype01





Old photograph of my first goggle prototype - made with plumbing adaptors and a hacksaw, with acrylic, handcut lenses.









eye peek sunglasses sun goggles







Related topics:

sunglasses 2011 for men

blonde girl with sunglasses

newest sunglasses 2011

rayban sunglasses for women

cheap spy haymaker sunglasses

sunglass video

glasses into sunglasses

mar sunglasses cheap




- 23:52 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BLACK FADE SUNGLASSES

Linkovi