COOKING GAMES DINNER PARTY - COOKING GAMES

10 studeni 2011


Cooking Games Dinner Party - Stainless Steel Cooking Sets - Prep Cooking



Cooking Games Dinner Party





cooking games dinner party






    dinner party
  • A social occasion at which guests eat dinner together

  • dinner: a party of people assembled to have dinner together; "guests should never be late to a dinner party"

  • The sixth season of Frasier originally aired between September 1998 and May 1999, beginning on September 24, 1998.

  • {{infobox Book | | name = Dinner Party | title_orig = | translator = | image = | image_caption = | author = Pier Vittorio Tondelli | illustrator = | cover_artist = | country = Italy | language = Italian | series = | genre = play | publisher = Bompiani | release_date = 1994 | english_release_date





    cooking
  • The practice or skill of preparing food

  • (cook) prepare a hot meal; "My husband doesn't cook"

  • Food that has been prepared in a particular way

  • The process of preparing food by heating it

  • (cook) someone who cooks food

  • the act of preparing something (as food) by the application of heat; "cooking can be a great art"; "people are needed who have experience in cookery"; "he left the preparation of meals to his wife"





    games
  • (game) bet on: place a bet on; "Which horse are you backing?"; "I'm betting on the new horse"

  • (game) crippled: disabled in the feet or legs; "a crippled soldier"; "a game leg"

  • A form of play or sport, esp. a competitive one played according to rules and decided by skill, strength, or luck

  • A complete episode or period of play, typically ending in a definite result

  • A single portion of play forming a scoring unit in a match, esp. in tennis

  • (game) a contest with rules to determine a winner; "you need four people to play this game"











Playing Clue?




Playing Clue?





Carrie and Roger invited us over for some yummy Chicken Tortilla Soup dinner. I baked up some healthy (^_^ JK!!) Passion Fruit Bars from my Hawaii Party Food cook book my mom gave me. After dinner we hung out by the fireplace and played a few board games. We taught them Sequence - a board/card/connect-4-esque game. Then we played Clue, which I've never played before in my life. (Weird... but i guess we just never had it in our house as a child.) I really felt honored every time someone shared their clues with me. I really had no *ahem* clue what i was doing. Before i could really get my game on, Carrie ended up winning by correctly guessing Mrs. White + the Revolver + the Study. Winner winner chicken dinner!











Dinner Party 78/365




Dinner Party 78/365





My favorite part of hosting a dinner party is setting the table. I hadn't finished yet, but wanted to get my photo in before company arrived. I am WAAAAAY too distracted when I cook and knew I would forget! Good thing too, because as it was, I got to talking, forgot to put cheese into the pizza supper pie, had to take it out of the oven to add... then realized 20 minutes into baking that I had NOT turned on the oven. Oh, my! You can SEE why my favorite part is the table!!!









cooking games dinner party







Similar posts:

ceramic cooking

all clad cooking utensils

healthy cooking cookware

substitute for onions in cooking

meatloaf temperature cooking

oriental cooking chinese

cooking lesson sydney

south indian cooking blog



<< Arhiva >>