Da popunim prostor...
Prijevod i svašta

** ZENE I MUSKARCI (UGLAVNOM ZENE) **

Kako da ne = how yes no
Who washes him two = ko umije njemu dvije
Who plums you = Ko te sljivi
Don't lay devil = Ne lezi vraze
Where are you, sick = DJe si, bolan
Boys from the end = Momci iz kraja
Two bad Milosh dead = Dva losa ubise Milosa
Would you translate me to the another page of the street =
= Da li biste bili ljubazni da me prevedete na drugu stranu ulice
Dark job = Taman posla
Mary fuck the bumble bee = Mara jebala bumbara
Fuck the shop = Zajebi radnju
On the face of place = Na licu mesta

Kakve su slicnosti izmedju place i menstruacije?

1) Dobijes ih jednom mesecno.
2) Traju ti sedam dana.
3) i posle toga mozes da se je..s.

Baba umrla od sexa. - Sjebala se niz stepenice


Dupli Š

20.04.2006., četvrtak

ma super. Rekla mi doktorica da nogu,tj. stopalo namačem u hipermanganu, zato jer mi je ono neko sranje s noktom bilo. I ja sad to fino držao kojih 20 minuta. A sad su mi nokti tamno ljubičasti,a noga u rasponu boja od smeđe do žute. noga mi zgleda ko da sam je valjao u blatu. mislim da vas slika ne bi interesirala previše. eto,i to je novo. stara mi umire od smjeha

maknuo sam se s jednih antibiotika, oporavljam se. I palac mi se polako vraća u funkciju. Mogu i svirat,čak i nešto pridržat s njim. Al još tu i tam zaboli ak treba nešto konkretno radit s njim,npr rezat meso,il otvorit flašu,i tak neš.

vidim ovaj Štef vam se niš ne javlja,a jadan puno trenira. Bolje to neg ovak ko ja. E da,doktorica me zove STAFI, jer imam povišene stafilokoke. skoro opet u školu,a. ma daj,opet trpit ove tam.kom se da. I polako mi se stan prazni. Još samo mjesec dana o ovoj kući,stanu šta je već. Tu sam od rođenja. Još mi sad nije teško,al će mi bit kad ćemo se preselit. Ipak tu ima tolko uspomene,a sad to ostavit i nikad više ne vidit. Bolje da ne mislim o tome. a tak se mora u životu. Stalno ić dalje. E sad dal ćete izdržat to je pitanje. ma idem prije neg se raspišem i izvalim neku glupost i nekog možda uvrijedim. a tak mi se neke stvari zadnje vrijeme motaju po glavi,to vam je tak kad imate vremena. Kad je sve na knap onda je teško al je i dobro,onak kak treba bit. Inače se čovjek gubi,previše toga može a neće. ma daj dost,ajd bok

beni

- 22:23 - SAMO MELJI!!!! (3) - pljune ti papir sa slovima - #

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Evo nekih vicova
TKO ĆE PRIJE TREPNUT???


WE ARE WATCHING YOU HA HA HA



KOGA TREBA POTAMANITI BEZ IKAKVE CIVILIZACIJSKE STETE
-----------------------------------------------------
- sve muskarce sa belim carapama u kompletu sa plitkim,
crnim mokasinama
- vlasnike digitalnih satova sa alarmom i budilnikom
- one koji daljinski TV upravljac drze u plastici
- koji uvlace dzemper u pantalone
- ljubavne parove koji na plazi uzajamno cede mitesere
- muskarce koji pustaju mali nokat
- osobe koje kopaju nos i prave kuglice
- pisce kuvara, seksualnih prirucnika i knjiga za dijetu
- zene koje tvrde "DRUGI SI"
- muskarce bez erekcije koji posle toga kazu partnerki "DOEM TI"
- sve one koji seks nazivaju "LIZINGOM" i "FAFINGOM"
- vlasnice minica sa krivim nogama
- nedepilirane zenske spodobe
- sve koji mrdaju usnama dok citaju
- osobe sa uzrecicom - "JEBES MI MATER"
- vozace koji lepe na jugo "GT" i na retrovizore stavljaju
bokserske rukavice kao privezak
- muskarce sa perikom
- one koji kazu konobaru "KAO I OBI^NO"
- sve zene koje prepricavaju televizijske serije i filmove u
originalnoj duzini
- one koji iznose tranzistore iz kuca
- vlasnike elektronskih dzepnih notesa
- frigidne zene koje pruzaju najbolji sou program
- sve koji prepricavaju dozivljaje iz vojske
- one koji od sibica prave Ajfelov toranj
- zene koje kazu: "NE LJUBIM SE FILMSKI PRVO VE^E"
- sve izvodjace novokomponovanih pesama sa zavrnutim
rukavima sakoa
- muskarce sa mini donjim vesom
- zene sa zimskim gacama preko hulahopa carapa
- sve koji se igraju zastarelim hitovima: klik-klak,
hula-hop, fote...
- ljubitelje Klint Itsvuda
- devojke koje kad padnu na glavu najpre slome lak za kosu
- osobe sa zubima u kvaru
- manijakalne potrosace koji skupljaju uvozne plasticne kese
- sve prijatelje slavnih
- decu revolucionara
- osobe koje tuku decu
- one koji zbog stida ne nose naocare
- sve roditelje koji teraju decu da recituju pred gostima
- one koji salju pisma novinama
- clanice zenskih rock-and-roll grupa
- devojke koje se udaju za najboljeg prijatelja bivseg momka
- sve autore decijih albuma sa slicicama
- muskarce koji nose tastinu sliku
- organizatore takmicenja za lepoticu bilo koje vrste
- sve koji uz plemenitu ribu piju pivo
- osobe sa kalendarom na remenu sata
- vlasnike kajsa sa djindjuvama
- ljubitelje "Pino Silvestre" vodice
- niske muskarce sa predimenzioniranim partnerkama
- hipertenzicne matore ljubavnike :)
- osobe koje turizma radi idu u Rusiju
- ljude koji locu samo kad je pice besplatno
- premijernu publiku
- pasionirane tucace istocnoevropljanki
- parove koji su isli u plesne skole
- organizatore osmomartovskih putovanja
- zene sa vestacki povecanim sisama (tip: MIS PNEUMATIK)
- narodni duvacki orkestar koji svira Lambadu
- televizijske voditelje
- novinske komentatore
- zene koje s godinama produbljuju dekolte
- politicare koji koriste narodne poslovice
- one koji iz inostranstva donose suvenire
"USPOMENA IZ VENECIJE"
- zene koje govore: "MOJ POKOJNI MU@, dr. OREVI]"
- muskarce koji vise mogu da izdrze ispod vode nego u SEXU
- instruktore skijanja
- muskarce koji nedzentlmensko ponasanje pravdaju recima:
"STO SAM JEBAO, AKO NE DA PRI^AM"
- naprasno pobozne
- sve koji u kafani narucuju "MESANO MESO"
- one koji svom televizoru tepaju "SONY-BOY"
- kandidate za kviz
- one koji govore "INFRAKT"
- sve koji setaju VOKMEN ulicama
- one koji nose tamne naocare po sumraku
- kupce plasticnog cveca
- zene s pivom i muskarce s likerom
- roditelje koji krisom od dece jedu tortu i cokoladu
- mlade bracne parove koji kupuju regale
- ljubavnike koji u bioskopu jedu kao sumanuti
- ponosne vlasnike automobila koji u njih ugradjuju sirene tipa:
"DECA PIREJA" i "LA KUKARA^A"
- ljubitelje i izvodjace meksickih pesama
- osobe oba pola sa vise od jednog lanca oko vrata
- vlasnike dozvole za oruzje
- one koji pastu za zube nazivaju "kalodontom", a pastu za
cipele "imalinom"
- muskarce koji leti nose sorceve po gradu
- politicare koji najavljuju rat

Svete pjesme...
Johnny B. Goode
Chuck Berry


Deep down in Louisiana, close to New Orleans,
Way back up in the woods among the evergreens,
There stood a log cabin made of earth and wood
Where lived a country boy named Johnny B. Goode
Who never ever learned to read or write so well,
But he could play the guitar just like a ringin' a bell.

CHORUS:

Go! Go! Go, Johnny, go! Go!
Go, Johnny, go! Go!
Go, Johnny, go! Go!
Go, Johnny, go! Go! Johnny B. Goode


He used to carry his guitar in a gunny sack,
Go sit beneath the tree by the railroad track.
Old engineers would see him sittin' in the shade,
Strummin' with the rhythm that the drivers made.
When people passed him by they would stop and say,
'oh, my but that little country boy could play'

CHORUS

His mother told him, 'someday you will be a man,
You will be the leader of a big ol' band.
Many people comin' from miles around
Will hear you play your music when the sun go down.
Maybe someday your name'll be in lights,
Sayin' 'Johnny B. Goode tonight''

CHORUS











Good Charlotte
" Day That I Die "



One day I woke up
I woke up knowing
Today is the day I will die
Cashdogg was barking
Went to the park
And enjoyed it one last time
I called my mother
Told her I loved her
And I begged her not to cry
I wrote a letter
That said I'd miss her
And I signed that goodbye

you know the happiest day of my life
I swear the happiest day of my life
Is the day that I die

Can you feel the cold tonight? (the day that I die)
It sets in, but it's alright (the day that I die)
Darkness falls, I'm letting go (the day that I die)
All alone, but I feel fine

We took a drive and
We drove through DC
To see the places we lived
Long conversations
We talked of old friends
And all the things that we did
The summer nights
Drunken fights
mistakes we made
Did we live it right?

You know the happiest day of my life
I swear the happiest day of my life
Is the day that I die

Can you feel the cold tonight? (the day that I die)
It sets in, but it's alright (the day that I die)
Darkness falls, I'm letting go (the day that I die)
All alone but I feel just fine

you know the happiest day of my life,
I swear the happiest day of my life,
I know the happiest day of my life,
is the day that I die

Can you feel the cold tonight? (the day that I die)
It sets in, but it's alright (the day that I die)
Darkness falls, I'm letting go (the day that I die)
All alone, but I feel fine

Did I live it right?
I hope I lived it right
Did I live it right?
Did I live it right?
I hope I lived it right
I know I lived it right









Gone away

Maybe in another life
I could find you there
Pulled away before your time
I can't deal it's so unfair

And it feels
And it feels like
Heaven's so far away
And it feels
Yeah it feels like
The world has grown cold
Now that you've gone away

Leaving flowers on your grave
Show that I still care
But black roses and Hail Mary's
Can't bring back what's taken from me
I reach to the sky
And call out your name
And if I could trade
I would

And it feels
And it feels like
Heaven's so far away
And it stings
Yeah it stings now
The world is so cold
Now that you've gone away











Simple Plan
PERFECT

Hey dad look at me
Think back and talk to me
Did I grow up according to plan?
And do you think I'm wasting my time
Doing things I wanna do
But it hurts when you disapprove all along

And now I try hard to make it
I just want to make you proud
I'm never gonna be good enough for you
I can't pretend that I'm alright
And you can't change me

Cuz we lost it all
Nothing lasts forever
I'm sorry I can't be perfect
Now it's just too late
And we can't go back
I'm sorry I can't be perfect

I try not to think
About the pain I feel inside
Did you know you used to be my hero
All the days you spent with me
Now seem so far away
And it feels like you don't care anymore

And now I try hard to make it
I just want to make you proud
I'm never gonna be good enough for you
I can't stand another fight
And nothing's alright

Cuz we lost it all
Nothing lasts forever
I'm sorry I can't be perfect
Now it's just too late
And we can't go back
I'm sorry I can't be perfect

Nothing's gonna change the things that you said
Nothing's gonna make this right again (right again)
Please don't turn your back
I can't believe it's hard just to talk to you
But you don't understand (you don't understand)

Cuz we lost it all
Nothing lasts forever
I'm sorry I can't be perfect
Now it's just too late
And we can't go back
I'm sorry I can't be perfect

Cuz we lost it all
Nothing lasts forever
I'm sorry I can't be perfect
Now it's just too late
And we can't go back
I'm sorry I can't be perfect










NEW FOUND GLORY
Everything I do I do It for You

Look into my eyes and you will see
What you mean to me
Search your heart, search your soul
And when you find me there you'll search no more

Don't tell me it's not worth trying for
You can't tell me it's not worth dying for
You know it's true
Everything I do, I do it for you

Look into your heart and you will find
There's nothing there to hide
Take me as I am, take my life
I would give it all I would sacrifice

Don't tell me it's not worth fighting for
I can't help it there's nothing I want more
You know it's true
Everything I do, I do it for you

There's no love, like your love
And no other, could give more love
There's nowhere, unless you're there
All the time, all the way (yeah... woo!)

Can't tell me it's not worth trying for
I can't help it, there's nothing I want more
Yeah I would fight for you, I'd lie for you
Walk the wire for you, yeah I'd die for you

You know it's true
Everything I do, ohh I do it for you










"The Ballad"

The last selection in the ballgame.
Does never get a pass.
"Not appreciated's" just his first name.
He's the scapegoat of the class.
There are no friends to cheer him up and
no girls, no sweet romance.
It's impossible to expand,
when you never get a second chance.

Do you know, who's that guy, who's all alone?
Do you care enough to see? He's in pain and misery.

He's not going to the school-prom.
He said he had the flu.
Trumped-up excuses he told his mom.
-I'm safer here with you.
She told her son. -Someday, they'll all be
sorry for mistreating you.
Don't be afraid my son and trust me.
-You'll be someone they will look up to.

Do you know, who's that guy, who's all alone?
Do you care enough to see?
He's in pain and misery... Do you care enough to see?

Do you know, who's that guy, who's all alone?
Do you care enough to see? He's in pain and misery

















"Material Boy"

I'm leaving the Wat. To Buddhism no longer loyal.
I'm breaking my heart, as my compassion to the third world
turned to greed.
Bye bye, real McCoy, no ideals as if I was royal.
Now, I'm a material boy.
There's nothing in this world I don't think I need.

Now I'm shopping, I'm not stopping.
There'll always be new stuff to buy
and I'll expand my needs somehow.

I bought an iMac and mouse, a phone to go with my new spirit.
Next step might be a house, six bedrooms and a pool just for me.
I will live like a Tsar, the beggars chant won't hear it.
I'll have a boat, new TV and car.
And in my mouth a fat Cuban cigar.

Now I'm shopping, I'm not stopping.
There'll always be new stuff to buy
and I'll expand my needs somehow.
I'll expand my needs somehow I swear









SUM 41
"Pieces"

I tried to be perfect
But nothing was worth it
I don’t believe it makes me real
I thought it’d be easy
But no one believes me
I meant all the things I said

If you believe it’s in my soul
I’d say all the words that I know
Just to see if it would show
That I’m trying to let you know
That I’m better off on my own

This place is so empty
My thoughts are so tempting
I don’t know how it got so bad
Sometimes it’s so crazy
That nothing can save me
But it’s the only thing that I have

If you believe it’s in my soul
I’d say all the words that I know
Just to see if it would show
That I’m trying to let you know
That I’m better off on my own

I tried to be perfect
It just wasn’t worth it
Nothing could ever be so wrong
It’s hard to believe me
It never gets easy
I guess I knew that all along

If you believe it’s in my soul
I’d say all the words that I know
Just to see if it would show
That I’m trying to let you know
That I’m better off on my own











STRUNG OUT
"King Alvarez"

Grey sky man is talking to the sidewalk once again
your perfect vision of the world it goes unheard
as the rain falls down on your head
it slips inside the cracks of another fruitless day
here in the land of King Alvarez
you're losing once again
it's getting harder to survive
when the world that's all around you
just don't seem to care
and the universe you've built for yourself
is caving in right on you
and the streets are getting colder
then they used to be these days and now
I see you walkin' down the boulevard alone
and your screaming at the top of your lungs all night
and I wonder to myself
how did you get to be this king without a throne
its just another sunny day
here in the land of Babylon
to see the things that no one sees
to hear the lies that no one tells
its getting lonely in this place
gettin' tired of it all









Good Riddance - Time Of Your Life

(fuck)
Another turning point a fork stuck in the road
Time grabs you by the wrist directs you where to go
So make the best of this test and don't ask why
It's not a question but a lesson learned in time

It's something unpredictable
But in the end is right
I hope you had the time of your life

So take the photographs and still frames in your mind
Hang it on a shelf in good health and good time
Tattoos of memories and dead skin on trial
For what it's worth it was worth all the while

It's something unpredictable
But in the end is right
I hope you had the time of your life

It's something unpredictable
But in the end is right
I hope you had the time of your life

It's something unpredictable
But in the end is right
I hope you had the time of your life