<body><div id="fb-root"></div><script type="text/javascript" src="//connect.facebook.net/hr_HR/all.js"></script><script type="text/javascript">FB.init({appId:'210555892318436',status:true,cookie:true,xfbml:true,oauth:true});</script> Even heaven is hell without you

< studeni, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Siječanj 2009 (5)
Prosinac 2008 (5)
Studeni 2008 (3)
Listopad 2008 (1)
Rujan 2008 (2)
Kolovoz 2008 (2)
Svibanj 2008 (3)
Travanj 2008 (7)
Ožujak 2008 (7)
Siječanj 2008 (6)
Prosinac 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
...Opis bloga...

Ovo je uglavnom
blog o mom životu, i o stvarima koje me zanimaju..xD



Moji banner:::(sama radila!)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





.RuLeS.

-Ne želim na blogu vidjeti lance sreće!!
-Ne želim da mi netko odbrojava u kommovima!to mrzim...
-Ne želim da se svađate..Ako ste ovisni o svađi odite na
svoj blog pa se svađajte!!
-Nemojte mi ostavljati više od 10 kommentara, ne mogu ih vračati, sry!..
-Želim da se moj post pročita i da se bar nešto u vezi njega kaže u kommentaru. Jer, kako vi onda očekujete da ja vaše postove čitan???
-Ne želim da mi serete po blogu, ako vam se ne sviđa, otiđite.
-Kommentare ovakvog tipa ne uzvračam!: "Genijala blog, svrati na moj i ostavi puuuno kommova.", ili "Ostavi 20 kommentara i ideš u linkove". Ovo drugo mi je najjače, pa ko da mene briga kome ću biti u linkovima?!?



Gypsy woman - By H...

Hillary Duff - Gypsy Woman

...Linkovi...

Moj 2. blog..Zatworen..
Kralj!ssa željka...
Rebeka...
Deloris
Palekica
Karlich...
Rebekin blog o narniji..
AnChi from Bj..=]
..hip-HOP..
Željkin blog sa pričom...
..Mini p!nk..
....Tonkic@..:)
Mala zajebana :)
***_Colorful_Girl_***
# Nataly #
My little diary =)
***Zvjezdica***
..AlliNeedIsLove..
¤¤Twilight - Girl¤¤



























a>

















...Tekstovi pjesama...

Rihanna-Disturbia

Bum bum be-dum bum bum be-dum bum
(What's wrong with me?)
Bum bum be-dum bum bum be-dum bum
(Why do I feel like this?)
Bum bum be-dum bum bum be-dum bum
(I'm going crazy now)
No more gas in the rig,
Can't even get it started.
Nothing heard, nothing said,
Can't even speak about it.
All my life on my head,
Don't want to think about it.
Feels like I'm going insane,
Yeah
It's a thief in the night,
To come and grab you.
It can creep up inside you,
And consume you.
A disease of the mind,
It can control you.
It's too close for comfort
Throw on your break lights,
We're in the city of wonder.
Ain't gonna play nice,
Watch out, you might just go under.
Better think twice,
Your train of thought will be altered,
So if you must faulter be wise.
Your mind's in disturbia,
It's like the darkness is the light, disturbia.
Am I scaring you tonight, disturbia.
Ain't used to what you like, disturbia.
Disturbia.
Bum bum be-dum bum bum be-dum bum
Bum bum be-dum bum bum be-dum bum
Bum bum be-dum bum bum be-dum bum
Bum bum be-dum bum bum be-dum bum
Faded pictures on the wall,
It's like they talkin' to me.
Disconnectin' your call,
Your phone don't even ring.
I gotta get out,
Or figure this shit out.
It's too close for comfort.
It's a thief in the night,
To come and grab you.
It can creep up inside you,
And consume you.
A disease of the mind,
It can control you.
I feel like a monster (Oh, oh oh oh)
Throw on your break lights,
We're in the city of wonder.
Ain't gonna play nice,
Watch out, you might just go under.
Better think twice,
Your train of thought will be altered,
So if you must faulter be wise.
Your mind's in disturbia,
It's like the darkness is the light, disturbia.
Am I scaring you tonight, disturbia.
Ain't used to what you like, disturbia.
Disturbia.
Bum bum be-dum bum bum be-dum bum
Bum bum be-dum bum bum be-dum bum
Bum bum be-dum bum bum be-dum bum
Bum bum be-dum bum bum be-dum bum
Release me from this curse im in,
trying to maintain, But I'm struggling.
If You can't go, go, go
I think I'm going to oh, oh, oh
Throw on your break lights,
We're in the city of wonder.
Ain't gonna play nice,
Watch out, you might just go under.
Better think twice,
Your train of thought will be altered,
So if you must faulter be wise.
Your mind's in disturbia,
It's like the darkness is the light, disturbia.
Am I scaring you tonight, disturbia.
Ain't used to what you like, disturbia.
Disturbia.
Bum bum be-dum bum bum be-dum bum
Bum bum be-dum bum bum be-dum bum
Bum bum be-dum bum bum be-dum bum
Bum bum be-dum bum bum be-dum bum



Zac Efron-Ladies Choice

Hey little girl with the cash to burn
Well I'm selling something you won't return
Hey little girl take me off the shelf
'Cause it's hard having fun playing with yourself
"Once you've browsed through the whole selection
Shake those hips in my direction
A prettier package you never did see
Take me home and they unwrap me
Shop around but little darlin'
I've got to be
The ladies' choice"
Ladies' choice
The ladies' choice
Hey little girl looking for a sale
(repeat)
Test drive this American male
(repeat)
It's going to take cash to fill my tank
(repeat)
So let's crack open your piggy bank
(repeat)
"Hey little girl goin' window shopping
I got somethin traffic stoppin
Hey little girl on a spending spree
I don't come cheap but the kisses come free
On closer inspection I'm sure that you'll agree
I'm the ladies' choice
The ladies' choice
The ladies' choice
Wow!
Hey little girl on a spending spree
I don't come cheap but the kisses come free
On closer inspection I'm sure that you'll agree
Oh, hey little girl listen to my plea
I come with a lifetime guarantee
One day maybe we'll find that baby makes three
It's the ladies' choice
I'm the ladies' choice
The ladies' choice
I'm the ladies' choice, choice, choice
I'm the ladies' choice..



Ahley Tisdale-He said she said

Boy walk in the spot, he's so fresh and
He got what he needs for impressin'
Just look at the way that he dressin'
Ain't no question chicks like oh.
Girl walk in the spot, she stop traffic
She got everything, you can't pass it,
So Jessica Alba fantastic,
Instant classic boys like oh.
Baby I can see us movin' like that.
Baby I can see us dancin' like that.
Baby I can see us chillin' like that.
We don't need no more than he said she said.
Baby I can see us movin' like that.
Baby I can see us dancin' like that.
Baby I can see us chillin' like that.
We don't need no more than he said she said.
He said Girl you winnin'
She said Boy where you been at?
Stop talking let's get with it
Just, like, that, they
He said You're amazin'
She said Then why you waitin'?
No more deliberating
Watcha doin let's get movin,
Just, like, that, they
Boy acting as if there's no pressure,
He'd do anything to get with her,
He'd say anything to convince her,
Money's spent, two diamond sent her,
Girl playing it cool, but she's winnin'
She lovin' the fact that she's gifted,
Everthing that he do she get lifted,
Feels so wicked lovin' like oh.
Baby I can see us movin' like that.
Baby I can see us dancin' like that.
Baby I can see us chillin' like that.
We don't need no more than he said she said.
Baby I can see us movin' like that.
Baby I can see us dancin' like that.
Baby I can see us chillin' like that.
We don't need no more than he said she said.
He said Girl you winnin'
She said Boy where you been at?
Stop talking let's get with it
Just, like, that, they
He said You're amazin'
She said Then why you waitin'?
No more deliberating
Watcha doin let's get movin
Just, like, that, they
One day with you, boy just one day with you,
All the things we could do,
Every day i think of
Being with you, no one else but us two,
All our dreams would come true,
If we just get together,
Baby I can see us movin' like that.
Baby I can see us dancin' like that.
Baby I can see us chillin' like that.
We don't need no more than he said she said.
Baby I can see us movin' like that.
Baby I can see us dancin' like that.
Baby I can see us chillin' like that.
We don't need no more than he said she said.
Uh, what you waitin' for?
He said Girl you winnin'
She said Boy where you been at?
Stop talking let's get with it
Just, like, that, they
He said You're amazin'
She said Then why you waitin'?
No more deliberating
Watcha doin let's get movin
Just, like, that, they
You're gonna like it
You're gonna want it
You're gonna like it
We don't need no more than he said she said.
You're gonna like it
You're gonna want it
You're gonna like it
We don't need no more than he said she said.



Hsm-Stick to the status Q

You can bet
There's nothin' but net
When I am in a zone and on a roll
But I've got a confession
My own secret obsession
And it's making me lose control
Jocks:
Everybody gather 'round
Zeke(spoken):
Well if Troy can tell his secret than I can tell mine...I bake
Jock(spoken):
What?
Zeke(spoken):
I love to bake! Strudels, scones, even apple pandowdy
Jocks:
Not another sound
Zeke(spoken):
Someday I hope to make the perfect creme brulee
Jocks:
No, no, no, nooooooooooo
No, no, no
Stick to the stuff you know
If you wanna be cool
Follow one simple rule
Don't mess with the flow, no no
Stick to the status quo
Martha Cox:
Look at me
And what do you see
Intelligence beyond compare
But inside I am stirring
Something strange is occuring
It's a secret I need to share
Brainiacs:
Open up, dig way down deep
Martha Cox(spoken):
Hip hop is my passion! I love to pop and lock and jam and break!
Braniac(spoken):
Is that even legal?
Briniacs:
Not another peep
Martha(spoken):
It's just dancing. Sometimes I think it's cooler than homework.
Brainiacs:
No, no, no, noooooooooo
No, no, no
Stick to the stuff you know
It is better by far
To keep things as they are
Don't mess with the flow, no no
Stick to the status quo
Skaterdude:
Listen well
I'm ready to tell
About a need that I cannot deny
Dude, there's no explanation
For this awesome sensation
But I'm ready to let it fly
Dudes & Dudettes:
Speak your mind and you'll be heard
Skaterdude(spoken):
Alright, if Troy wants to be a singer... then i'm coming clean! I play the cello!
Dude 1(spoken):
Awesome!
Dude 2(spoken):
What is it?
Dude 1(spoken):
A saw!
Skaterdude(spoken):
No, dude, it's like a giant violin!
Dudes & Dudettes:
Not another word
Dude 2(spoken):
Do you have to wear a costume?
Skaterdude(spoken):
Coat and tie
Dudes & Dudettes:
No, no, no, nooooooooooo
No, no, no
Stick to the stuff you know
If you wanna be cool
Follow one simple rule
Don't mess with the flow, no no
Stick to the status quoooooooo
Jocks, Brainiacs, & Dudes:
No, no, no
stick to the stuff you know
It is better by far
To keep things as they are
Don't mess with the flow, no no
Stick to the status quo
Sharpay:
This is not what I want.
This is not what planned.
And I just gotta say, I do not understand.
Something is really...
Ryan:
Something's not right
Sharpay:
Really wrong
Sharpay & Ryan:
And we gotta get things
Back where they belong
We can do it
Skaterdude:
Gotta play
Dudes & Dudettes:
Stick with what you know
Sharpay & Ryan:
We can do it
Martha Cox:
Hip hop hooray
Brainiacs:
She has got to go
Sharpay & Ryan:
We can do it
Zeke:
Creme Brule
Jocks:
Keep your voice down low
Jocks, Brainiacs & Dudes/Dudettes:
Not another peep
No, not another word
No, not another sound
No
Sharpay:
Everybody quiet
Gabriella(spoken):
Why is everybody staring at you?
Monique(spoken):
Not me, you.
Gabriella(spoken):
Because of the callbacks? I can't have people staring at me! I really can't!
Jocks, Brainiacs...:
Noooooooooooooo, no, no, no
Sick to the stuff you know
If you want to be cool
Follow one simple rule
Don't mess with the flow, oh no
Stick to the status quooooooooooooo
No, no, no
Stick to the stuff you know
It is better by far
To keep things as they are
Don't mess with the flow, no no
Stick to the status
stick to the status
Stick to the status quo



Ashley Tisdale-Not like that

I feel oh so glamorous, looking super fabulous
Sometimes I’m insecure, something I can’t ignore
All the flashy cameras, try my best to handle it
I’m just the girl next door, I can hear the rumors take off
All the girls in the club got their eyes on me
I can tell by the look that they want to be
Be hot, hot, hot like that
But it’s not, not, no it’s not like that
All the girls in the club got their eyes on me
They put me down ’cause of jealousy
But I’m not, not, not that girl
And it’s not, not, no it’s not my world
So many girls be checkin’ my style,
Checkin’ my style, checkin’ my style
So many girls be checkin’ my style
But I don’t even care, no
I move in mysterious, ways that got them curious
They’re looking at what I’m wearing
Standing on the sidelines staring
Taking every chance I get
To find who I’m going with
I just wish they’d see, what I’m like in real life

So many girls be checkin’ my style,
Checkin’ my style, checkin’ my style
So many girls be checkin’ my style
But I don’t even care, no
What’s good I’m weak no longer
In life it’s making me stronger
What I like I’m a get that
Like a quick cat, no I won’t quit that, you heard me
You’ll find that I’m just like you
And I do the same things you do
The type of chick that hits spots, in my flip-flops
Listening to Hip-Hop, you feel me
So many girls be checkin’ my style,
Checkin’ my style, checkin’ my style
So many girls be checkin’ my style
But I don’t even care, no...



Hillary Duff-Stranger

Nobody believes me when I tell them that you're out of your mind!
Nobody believes me when I tell them that there's so much you hide
You treat me like a queen when we go out,
Wanna show everyone what our love's about
All wrapped up in me whenever there is a crowd
But when no ones around
Theres no kindness in your eyes
The way you look at me, it's just not right
I can tell whats going on this time
Theres a stranger in my life
You're not the person that I once knew
Are you scared to let them know it's you?
If they could only see you like I do
Then they would see a stranger too
Did I ever do anything that was this cruel to you?
Did I ever make you wonder who was standing in the room?
You made yourself look perfect in everyway
So when this goes down, I'm the one that will be blamed
Your plan is working so you can just walk away
Baby your secret's safe
Theres no kindness in your eyes
The way you look at me, it's just not right
I can tell whats going on this time
Theres a stranger in my life
You're not the person that I once knew
Are you scared to let 'em know it's you?
If they could only see you like I do
Then they would see a stranger too
Such a long way back, from this place we're at
When I think of all the time I've wasted, I could cry
Theres no kindness in your eyes
The way you look at me, it's just not right
I can tell whats going on this time
Theres a stranger in my life
You're not the person that I once knew
Are you scared to let 'em know it's you?
If they could only see you like I do
Then they would see a stranger too
Theres no kindness in your eyes
The way you look at me, it's just not right
I can tell whats going on this time
Theres a stranger in my life
You're not the person I once knew
Are you scared to let 'em know it's you?
If they could only see you like I do
Then they would see a stranger too



Hsm-Bop to the top

Sharpay:
I believe in dreamin’
Shootin’ for the stars
Ryan:
Baby to be number one
You’ve got to raise the bar
Sharpay:
Kickin’ and a scratchin’
Grindin’ out my best
Ryan:
Anything it takes
To climb the ladder of success
Both:
Work our tails off every day
Gotta bump the competition
Blow them all away
Sharpay:
Yeah we’re gonna
Both:
Bop, bop, bop
Bop to the top
Ryan:
Slip and slide and ride that rhythm
Both:
Jump and hop hop ‘til we drop
Sharpay:
And start again
Zip zap zop
Pop like a mop
Ryan:
Scoot around the corner
Both:
Move it to the groove
‘Til the music stops
Do the bop bop, bop to the top
Don’t ever stop
Bop to the top
Gimmie, gimmie
Shimmy shimmy
Shake some booty and turn around
Flash a smile in their direction
Sharpay:
Show some muscle
Ryan:
Do the hustle
Both:
Yeah we’re gonna bop, bop, bop
Bop to the top
Ryan:
Wipe away your inhibitions
Both:
Stump, stump, stump do the rump
Sharpay:
And strut your stuff
Both:
Bop, bop, bop
Straight to the top
Going for the glory
We’ll keep stepping up
And we just won’t stop
‘Til we reach the top
Bop to the top



Hsm-We're all in this together

Together, together, together everyone
Together, together, come on lets have some fun
Together, were there for each other every time
Together together come on lets do this right
Here and now its time for celebration
I finally figured it out (yeah yeah)
That all our dreams have no limitations
That’s what its all about
Everyone is special in their own way
We make each other strong (each other strong)
Were not the same
Were different in a good way
Together’s where we belong
We’re all in this together
Once we know
That we are
We’re all stars
And we see that
We’re all in this together
And it shows
When we stand
Hand in hand
Make our dreams come true
Together, together, together everyone
Together, together, come on lets have some fun
Together, were there for each other every time
Together together come on lets do this right
We’re all here
and speaking out with one voice
we’re going to rock the house (rock the house)
the party’s on now everybody make some noise
come on scream and shout
We’ve arrived becuase we stuck together
Champions one and all
We’re all in this together
Once we know
That we are
We’re all stars
And we see that
We’re all in this together
And it shows
When we stand
Hand in hand
Make our dreams come
We’re all in this together
When we reach
We can fly
Know inside
We can make it
We’re all in this toghether
Once we see
Theres a chance
That we have
And we take it
Wild cats sing along
Yeah, you really got it goin’ on
Wild cats in the house
Everybody say it now
Wild cats everywhere
Wave your hands up in the air
That’s the way we do it
Lets get to it
Time to show the world
We’re all in this together
Once we know
That we are
We’re all stars
And we see that
We’re all in this together
And it shows
When we stand
Hand in hand
Make our dreams come
We’re all in this together
When we reach
We can fly
Know inside
We can make it
We’re all in this together
Once we see
Theres a chance
That we have
And we take it
Wild cats everywhere
Wave your hands up in the air
That’s the way we do it
Let’s get to it
Come on everyone!



Hillary Duff-Let the rain fall down

Let's go back
Back to the beginning
Back to when the earth, the sun, the stars all aligned
'Cause perfect didn't feel so perfect
Trying to fit a square into a circle
Was no lie
I defy
Let the rain fall down
And wake my dreams
Let it wash away
My sanity
'cause I wanna feel the thunder
I wanna scream
Let the rain fall down
I'm coming clean, I'm coming clean
I'm shedding
Shedding every color
Trying to find a pigment of truth
Beneath my skin
O-ooh
'cause different
Doesn't feel so different
And going out is better
Then always staying in
Feel the wind
Let the rain fall down
And wake my dreams
Let it wash away
My sanity
'cause I wanna feel the thunder
I wanna scream
Let the rain fall down
I'm coming clean, I'm coming clean
Rain fall down
I'm coming clean
Rain fall down
I hear
Rain Fall Down
Let the rain fall
Let the rain fall
I'm coming...
Let the rain fall down
And wake my dreams
Let it wash away
My sanity
'cause I wanna feel the thunder
I wanna scream
Let the rain fall down
I'm coming clean
Let the rain fall down
And wake my dreams (I'm coming clean)
Let it wash away
My sanity (I'm coming clean)
'cause I wanna feel the thunder (Let the rain fall)
I wanna scream (Let the rain fall)
Let the rain fall down (Let the rain fall)
I'm coming clean...


...O meni...

Ime:Anamarija..
Prezime:Imam??..
Živim:Negdje u Dalmaciji...

Voljam:
Obitelj
Prijatelje
Glazbu
Fashion
Ples
Fillmowe
Čitati[Ne lektire, nego
knjige koje ja izaberem..]
Odjeću
Šopping
Hajduk
...Itd.


Ne woljam:
Umišljenost
Školu
Bahaćenje
Budale kojima
je dosadno u žiwotu!

I think da je to swe..Ako was šta zanima pitajte u kommentarima..








...Slike i ostalo...



















<a href="http://www.avatarsdb.com/">






src="http://www.avatarsdb.com/avatars/hilary_duff_stranger.jpg" />































































Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

...heaven is hell without you...

disegn by:Miss Sixty


petak, 21.11.2008.

...Tu bi trEba0 d0ć naSL0w?!?...

Hey...Nije me bilo dugo..Al' tu sam...Nemam stvarno o ćemu pisati...Za 15 dana je sv. Nikola a i meni rođendan..Jeei!lud..Dvostruki darowi..Hh...Bila je jedna ženska..Neka munjena..blog joj je bio myfancylittleworld.blog.hr..Ženska se pravi da je perfect i wriđa okolo...Ali lažee!!Za Rebeku:ta koza je izbrisala blog!hvala bogu...Najwiše me živciraju takve ženske...Na blog ću dovesti malo promjena...Prominit ću dizz..Našla sam jednu supp stranicu sa dizzowima...Prominit ću pismu..Najvjerojatnije ću stawiti od Rade Lackovića - seXy Seka...Pisma je predobra..Stawit ću još slika u boxeve..Rebeka thx na pohwali, i tebi je pisma cOOl iako je to Britney..Hh...Željka nemoj se ljutit...What else to say...U školi grozno...Imam četworke i petice ali swejedno...Profesori nas muče!I još smo uz to, najgori razz u školi..Zakon!Pozdrawljam Ćiru!!Ja oćito getting crazy..ludbangeekno..Možda tribam u psihića..Ah widila sam u šibEniKu jedNu takWu ambuLantU...Mogla bI swraTit...(just kidding..)..UskorO mi je GodišNjica blOga...25. 12.!!!Zakon...Ow0 je mal0 weći p0st..Za ćud0...Danas smo pisali zadaćnicu..Dala nam Je neKe stupiD temE...Ja sam pisala o sebi i swojim prijateljima....Ma, opet će mi dati 3..Blaguš...Na likovnom smo morali od kolaža radit čizmiCe za sv. Nikolu....Ah wiše nemam ništa za pisati, bolje rečeno, tipkati...Ako se oćemo izražawati knjižewno, kako bi rekla Blaga....I idem wam ja sad....KiSSach!!!!!!!!!!!



Love ya......

- 18:22 - Komentari (212) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.