BEST REVERSE CAMERA

26.10.2011., srijeda

CAMERA SHOPS IN JACKSONVILLE : CAMERA SHOPS


CAMERA SHOPS IN JACKSONVILLE : JVC VIDEO CAMERA SOFTWARE : MOTION ACTIVATED PEN CAMERA.



Camera Shops In Jacksonville





camera shops in jacksonville






    jacksonville
  • Florida's largest city; a port and important commercial center in northeastern Florida

  • An industrial city and port in northeastern Florida; pop. 735,617

  • A city in central Arkansas, northeast of Little Rock; pop. 29,916

  • A city in southeastern North Carolina, a service town for nearby Camp Lejeune and other military facilities; pop. 66,715

  • Jacksonville Amtrak station is a passenger train station in Jacksonville, Florida, United States. It is served by Amtrak's Silver Meteor, Silver Star, and Thruway Motorcoach to Lakeland.

  • Jacksonville, North Carolina, is a city in Onslow County, North Carolina, United States. As of 2008, the estimated population stood at 81,863. Jacksonville is the principal city of and is included in the Jacksonville, North Carolina metropolitan area.





    camera
  • A chamber or round building

  • equipment for taking photographs (usually consisting of a lightproof box with a lens at one end and light-sensitive film at the other)

  • television camera: television equipment consisting of a lens system that focuses an image on a photosensitive mosaic that is scanned by an electron beam

  • A camera is a device that records/stores images. These images may be still photographs or moving images such as videos or movies. The term camera comes from the camera obscura (Latin for "dark chamber"), an early mechanism for projecting images. The modern camera evolved from the camera obscura.





    shops
  • A place where things are manufactured or repaired; a workshop

  • (shop) do one's shopping; "She goes shopping every Friday"

  • (shop) a mercantile establishment for the retail sale of goods or services; "he bought it at a shop on Cape Cod"

  • (shop) patronize: do one's shopping at; do business with; be a customer or client of

  • A building or part of a building where goods or services are sold; a store

  • An act of going shopping











732 My First Professional Camera




732 My First Professional Camera





My first professional camera was a 4x5 Speed Graphic. My first duty station after finishing Basic Photography School in Pensacola, Florida, was to the Light Photographic Squadron Sixty-Two. (VFP-62)

It would have been in January, 1959, but I have no remembrance of who took this picture. It was probably my dad. After I taught him photography (he was 50 years old at the time), he loved it. He was to shoot about a million slides before he slacked off.

I built my Speed Graphic from the ground up, by getting parts from the Camera Repair Shop, at Cecil Field, Jacksonville, FL. The repairmen started bringing me a part here, and a part there from their workshops at home. When it got down to the shutter I bought that at a camera shop downtown Jacksonville. Bought it new. When I went in to work the next day, the guys in Camera Repair, worked me into their schedule and installed my new shutter.

It took me a while, but finally it was refurbished, and looked and performed like a new one. Every news photographer carried the Speed Graphic, and it was only a little while later that I discovered I could get into all sorts of places and happenings. All I had to do was put my camera in my hands, and a bag for all the film holders, and flashbulbs over my shoulder, and most of the time I was just waved on through. I didn’t miss-represent myself. But I was “Joe Cool” as I approached the gates with my “Press” look. Still later, I did misrepresent myself by having our drafter make me a “Press” sign for my car. Then I was motioned on through ’cause I was a News Man. Those were real fun days.
-end-












Jax St. Johns Town Center Sunset




Jax St. Johns Town Center Sunset





I'm a bit frusrated, one day I forget to see the sky and that day is when that great colorful sunset I have been waiting for is there. Suddenly I look in sky and it was incredible and I'm like noooo.........I was hanging out in the mall but It was too good to be missed so quickly ran to my car to grab my tripod and camera, however by the time I reached my car and setup everything, the best part was gone :( :( :(.

One Last thing...how many feel this is too much contrast or oversaturated? Let me know so next time, I can tweak it accordingly.









camera shops in jacksonville







Similar posts:

genius web camera driver ilook 300

rent a video camera

vilar ip camera login

durable digital camera for kids

the latest canon digital camera

dome camera with ir

lcd monitor with web camera

vtech kidizoom video camera




- 10:45 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST REVERSE CAMERA

Linkovi