BEST COOKING SCHOOL IN LONDON

10.11.2011., četvrtak

COOKING CLASS VACATIONS : CLASS VACATIONS


Cooking Class Vacations : Play Virtual Cooking Games Online : Cooking Courses In Birmingham



Cooking Class Vacations





cooking class vacations






    vacations
  • (vacationing) the act of taking a vacation

  • Take a vacation

  • (vacation) leisure time away from work devoted to rest or pleasure; "we get two weeks of vacation every summer"; "we took a short holiday in Puerto Rico"

  • (vacation) the act of making something legally void





    cooking
  • Food that has been prepared in a particular way

  • The practice or skill of preparing food

  • (cook) someone who cooks food

  • (cook) prepare a hot meal; "My husband doesn't cook"

  • The process of preparing food by heating it

  • the act of preparing something (as food) by the application of heat; "cooking can be a great art"; "people are needed who have experience in cookery"; "he left the preparation of meals to his wife"





    class
  • Showing stylish excellence

  • a collection of things sharing a common attribute; "there are two classes of detergents"

  • a body of students who are taught together; "early morning classes are always sleepy"

  • classify: arrange or order by classes or categories; "How would you classify these pottery shards--are they prehistoric?"











My three month Vacation




My three month Vacation





Hey everyone well its been longer than 3 months since I said hello... I know.

Just thought I'd give a little update of what's been going on if by some odd chance that someone would be interested to know what I've been up to.

So I left sweet Hawaii on August 13th to go on my first LONG vacation (when I say vacation this time I'm serious I practically only relaxed and had loads of fun)
First country I visited my Grandmother and many more family relatives in Germany for couple hours, then we drove down to stay with relatives in Switzerland for a week. After that I took the train to Austria where I spent the night at a convent and made friends with some wonderful nuns (BTW they never heard of "Sound of Music"). Went back to Munich, Germany and stayed there with relatives for a month, I finally got to experience the REAL Oktoberfest.
In October I had to leave my lovely family in Germany to go to an amazing PSI Life Success seminar in San Fransisco, After that week I stayed with a best friend of mine who lived near SF we had an awesome time.
Visiting my aunt and uncle in Mexico was next. Took a plane down to Cabo San Lucas for two weeks, and I got to experience how it must feel like to be a celebrity, everyone staring at you or begging for your attention. Then my aunt and I headed down to Guatalajara but mainly Manzanillo for 2 weeks. That was gorgeous and wonderful, the picture above is of me in the shore of the beach right in front of our hotel.

I will always remember the time I had and if you ever have the time you should defiantly take a nice long worry free trip like this, I feel like a new and exciting person ready to take any obstacle/challenge that comes my way.

So... what have you been up to?












vacation cruise ship bahamas




vacation cruise ship bahamas





vacation cruise ship bahamas , nassau, thebahamas .www cruise ships water sea harbour sky boats liner









cooking class vacations







See also:

cooking xmas dinner

cooking with anne

leveling guide cooking

tuscany cooking class

daily cooking games

cooking games fast food

cooking with truffle

gourmet cooking for dummies




- 15:45 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST COOKING SCHOOL IN LONDON

best cooking school in london, string for cooking, cooking turbot, cooking book club, iranian cooking

Linkovi