Free Web Site Counter
Free Web Site Counter
< siječanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us ~IVICA & JA~ What is your weird quotient? Click to find out! layout for myspace

layout for myspace

design by Tincha

Opis bloga i nešto o meni

TEMA: nema je baš. Ovdje će moja tuga, sreća, depresija, poremećenost =) biti izražene ovim mojim,pametnim,lijepim i pjesničkim riječima. Uživajte!
peaace!!! smijeh party


MY MSN ADDRESS (malo je bolesna=D ) : iamnotnormalperson@hotmail.com

Ime:Zrinka
Nick:ZIK smijeh ,ZRI-ZRI lud,LUDAAA party,...smijeh
Škola:3.e (već!!)cool,jezična gim.(nažalost)
Mjesto:planet Zemlja
Hobi:divljanje :),pisanje,pjevanje,ukratko ludiranje
Vrsta glazbe koju slušam:rock,punk,metal...
Grupe:
¤LINKIN PARK¤
¤GREEN DAY¤
¤NIRVANA¤
¤HIM¤
¤RHCP¤
¤BULLET FOR MY VALENITNE¤
¤SCOPIONS¤
¤SUM 41¤
¤METALLICA¤
¤GOOD CHARLOTTE¤
¤PINK¤
¤EVANESCENCE¤
¤THE RASMUS¤
¤SOAD¤
¤AC/DC¤
¤GUNS 'N' ROSES¤
¤NIGHTWISH¤
¤MARYLIN MANSON¤
..........
¤EMINEM¤
¤50 CENT¤
............

*PRLJAVO KAZALIŠTE*
*URBAN¤
¤LAUFER¤
¤CRVENA JABUKA¤
¤HLADNO PIVO¤
..................


Volim:
~KONAVLE~
~prijatelje~
~Njega~
~sport~
~glazbu~
~tulumarenja~
~čokolino~
~slatkiše~
~dobre muške~smijeh
~20.09.~
~horoskopski znak djevice~
~aute~
~brzinu~
~ljeto~
~bubnjeve~
~plavu i crnu boju~
~starke~
~marte~
~tene~ =)
~smijeh~
~mir~
~iskrenost~
~pravdu~
~mobitel(e) - ne mogu trajat više od 1 god. u mene~ smijeh
~mediće~
~čudne narukvice~
~tetovaže~
~Gabrile~ =)


Ne volim:
neke osobe
narodnjake
šminkerenamcor
rozu bojumad
većinu hrane
pokvarenost
sebičnost
radit ljeti
glupe razloge
učit
morske pse...brrrrr eek
i wanna be ljude burninmad
kundurice
ulizice
....

3 riječi kojima bi se opisala:otkvačena,društvena,pametna (valjda)smijeh


>¤¤¤¤ TKO SAM JA ¤¤¤¤
Ja sam ona što hoda svijetom
~*A da toga nije svijesna*~
Ja sam ona kojoj je ¤Zabava¤ glavna misao
Ja sam ona koja pokušava pronaći
~¤Svoje mjesto pod sretnom zvijezdom¤~
Ona koja gleda očima tinejđera,
~*A osjeća srcem djeteta*~
Ona kojoj je stalo do svakog
~¤Ali opet i do nikog¤~
Ona koja se želi snaći
-*-U ovom okrutnom svijetu-*-
-*-U ovoj magli gluposti-*-
-*-U ovoj magli nepravde i boli-*-

Ja sam ona koja *ne želi razumijeti*
Ona koja *-¤želi živjeti samo u svojem svijetu¤-*
Ja sam ona koja ¤-¤trpi bol¤-¤
~*-¤A smije se!¤-*~



*~DR¤G@~*
Pregažena po stoti put
Sklupčana stojim u kutu sobe
Krv mi teče niz lice
A ruke modre od boli
Savinula sam oko sebe
Tražim utjehu,al
Nema nikog tu
Nema nikog osim
~Tebe,tebe moje čuvarice
Stajala si,dozivala me
Pružila mi ruku
U očaju prihvatila sam te
I našla svoj mir
Sad sve gledam odozgo
I vidim patnju
Vidim ljude kako plaču
Al bol je prolazna
Zaboravit će se sve
~A moj će grob
Opet biti prazan
Ostat će samo riječi

¤Koje ti govore sve¤

myspace layout

myspace layout

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Gruda.org
@NCH!
M@KY
K¤N@V¤KE
L@P@Đ@NKE
ĐURĐIC@
PR€N smijehwave
BRUNO THE ALGICA
KUPU$@RKE
M¤j R@sh€
V€R@ & R¤M€smijeh
Grk€šic@
Butig@nk@
St€ll@
KRCHM@RIC€smijeh
2.C mah
2.B mah
VINKA & BALICA
CV!J€T¤



NUMB
I'm tired of being what you want me to be
Feeling so faithless lost under the surface
I don't know what you're expecting of me
Put under the pressure of walking in your shoes
(Caught in the undertow,just caught in the undertow)
Every step that I take is another mistake to you
(Caught in the undertow,just caught in the undertow)

CHORUS:I've become so numb
I can feel you there
Become so numb
So much more aware
I'm becoming this
All I want to do
Is be more like me
And be less like you

Can't you see that you smothering me
Holding too tightly afraid to lose control
cause everything that you thought I would be
Has fallen apart right in front of you
(Caught in the undertow,just caught in the undertow)
Every step that I take is another mistake to you
(Caught in the undertow,just caught in the undertow)
And every second I waste is more that I can take

CHORUS:I've become so numb
I can feel you there
Become so numb
So much more aware
I'm becoming this
All I want to do
Is be more like me
And be less like you

And I know I may end up failing too
But I know you were just like me
With someone disappointed in you

CHORUS

myspace layout

myspace layout

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

SOMEWHERE I BELONG-Linkin Park

When this began
I had nothing to say
And Id get lost in the nothingness inside of me
I was confused
And Id let it all out to find
That im not the only person with these things in mind
Inside of me
When all the vacancy the words revealed
Is the only real thing that I’ve got left to feel
Nothing to loose
Just stuck, hollow and alone
And the fault is my own and the fault is my own

I wanna heal
I wanna feel
What I thought was never real
I want to let go of the pain I felt so long
Erase all the pain till its gone
I wanna heal
I wanna feel
Like Im close to something real
I want to find something I’ve wanted all along
Somewhere I belong

And I’ve got nothing to say
I cant believe I didn’t fall right down on my face
I was confused
Looking everywhere only to find
That its not the way I had imagined it all in my mind
So what am I
What do I have but negativity
Cause I cant justify the way everyone is looking at me
Nothing to loose
Nothing to gain, hollow and alone
And the fault is my own and the fault is my own

I wanna heal
I wanna feel
What I thought was never real
I want to let go of the pain I felt so long
Erase all the pain till its gone
I wanna heal
I wanna feel
Like Im close to something real
I want to find something I’ve wanted all along
Somewhere I belong

I will never know
Myself until I do this on my own
And I will never feel
Anything else, until my wounds are healed
I will never be anything
Until I break away from me
I will break away
I'll find myself today

I wanna heal
I wanna feel
What I thought was never real
I want to let go of the pain I felt so long
Erase all the pain till its gone
I wanna heal
I wanna feel
Like Im close to something real
I want to find something I’ve wanted all along
Somewhere I belong

I wanna heal
I wanna feel
I wanna feel like Im somewhere I belong

I wanna heal
I wanna feel
I wanna feel like Im somewhere I belong

Somewhere I belong



Bow Down


TEARS DON'T FALL-Bullet 4 My Valentine

Let's go!

With blood shot eyes, I watch you sleeping
The warmth I feel beside me is slowly fading
Would she hear me, if I called her name?
Would she hold me, if she knew my shame?

There's always something different going wrong
The path I walk is in the wrong direction
There's always someone f***ing hanging on
Can anybody help me makes things better?

Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home
Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home

The moments died, I hear no screaming
The visions left inside me are slowly fading
Would she hear me, if I called her name?
Would she hold me, if she knew my shame?

There's always something different going wrong
The path I walk is in the wrong direction
There's always someone f***ing hanging on
Can anybody help me makes things better?

Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home
Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home

This battered room I've seen before
The broken bones they heal no more, no more
With my last breath I'm choking
Will this ever end I'm hoping
My world is over one more time

Let's go!

Would she hear me, if I called her name?
Would she hold me, if she knew my shame?

There's always something different going wrong
The path I walk is in the wrong direction
There's always someone f***ing hanging on
Can anybody help me makes things better?

Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home
Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home

Better!

Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home



THE POISON-Bullet 4 My Valentine

Now, is your time to die
We've gathered here to say goodbye
No, more, you'll cry
No reason left for you to fight

Feel, pain, no more
Emotions never felt before
Where, do, we go
We go, she'll never know

Holding on to you, to keep from falling
Your eyes are closing now
Another chapter's ending

Hard, times, we always saw
There's nothing left of you no more
Fear, has, no place, no place
Cover her face

Holding on to you, to keep from falling
Your eyes are closing now
Another chapter's ending

This is our last goodbye (goodbye!)
This is our time tonight

Holding on to you!

Cover up her face!

Holding on to you... To keep from falling!

Holding on to you, to keep from falling
Your eyes are closing now
Another chapter's ending

This is our last goodbye (goodbye!)
This is our time tonight (goodbye!)

This is our last goodbye!

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

offspring lyrics
a - z LYRICS

SONGS:

Under the bridge

Sometimes I feel
Like I don't have a partner
Sometimes I feel
Like my only friend
Is the city I live in
The city of angels
Lonely as I am
Together we cry

I drive on her streets
'Cause she's my companion
I walk through her hills
'Cause she knows who I am
She sees my good deeds
And she kisses me windy
I never worry
Now that is a lie

I don't ever want to feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all the way

It's hard to believe
That there's nobody out there
It's hard to believe
That I'm all alone
At least I have her love
The city she loves me
Lonely as I am
Together we cry

I don't ever want to feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all that way

Under the bridge downtown
Is where I drew some blood
Under the bridge downtown
I could not get enough
Under the bridge downtown
Forgot about my love
Under the bridge downtown
I gave my life away



ONE STEP CLOSER
I cannot take this anymore
I'm sayin' everythin' I said before
All these words they make no sense
I found bliss in ignorance
The less I hear the less you say
You'll find out anyway

CHORUS:Just like before
Everything you say to me
Takes me one step closer to the edge
And I'm about to break
I need a little room to breathe
Cuz I'm one step closer to the edge
And I'm about to break

I find the answers are so clear
Wish i could find a way to disappear
All these thoughts they make no sense
I found bliss in ignorance
Nothing seems to go away
Over and over again

CHORUS

Break,break,break,break,break,break
SHUT UP WHEN I'M TALKIN' TO YOU!
SHUT UP!SHUT UP!SHUT UP! 2x
I'M ABOUT TO BREAK!

CHORUS 2x



All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me) - B4MV

Once more I say goodbye, to you
Things happen but we don't really know why
If it's supposed to be like this, why do most of us ignore the chance to miss?

Oh yeah...

Torn apart at the seams and my dreams turn to tears, I'm not feeling this situation
Run away try to find a safe place you can hide
It's the best place to be when you're feeling like..

Me...(me!)
Yeah...(yeah!)
All these things I hate revolve around
Me...(me!)
Yeah...(yeah!)
Just back off before I snap

Once more you tell those lies, to me
Why can't you just be straight up with honesty?
When you say those things in my ear, why do you always tell me what you wanna hear?

Oh yeah...

Wear your heart on your sleeve, make things hard to believe, I'm not feeling this situation
Run away try to find a safe place you can hide
It's the best place to be when you're feeling like..

Me...(me!)
Yeah...(yeah!)
All these things I hate revolve around
Me...(me!)
Yeah...(yeah!)
Just back off before I snap and you'll see...(see!)
Me...(me!)
All these things I hate revolve around
Me...(me!)
Yeah...(yeah)
Just back off before I snap...

Torn apart at the seams and my dreams turn to tears, I'm not feeling this situation
Run away try to find a safe place you can hide
It's the best place to be when you're feeling like me...

It's the best to be when you're
Me...(me!)
Yeah...(yeah)
All these things I hate revolve around
Me...(me!)
Yeah...(yeah!)
Just back off before I snap and you'll see...(see!)
Me...(me!)
All these things I hate revolve around
Me...(me!)
Yeah...(yeah)
Just back off before I snap...


 

četvrtak, 03.01.2008.

~...W€LCOM€...~

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



New year hello how are you?
Old year goodbye, i will miss you!


...

Dočekali isčekivano
Otpratili odbačeno
Ljubili približeno
Mislili na raštrkano
...

U nebu otisnut znak veselja
Ispisao mi je njihovo ime
Dok sam gledala taj sjaj u noći
Mišljah na njih
I da mi je zagrliti tijelo Sreće
Gledati u njihove oči sretne
I šaputati riječi blesave
U sjajnoj noći
Poslije ponoći....



| Pokuš@j r€ć n€što p@m€tno ...hmmm....just (64) | ae samo ti uzmi ovo =) | # |

<< Arhiva >>