CAMERA LENS - LENS

26 listopad 2011


CAMERA LENS - VIMICRO USB PC CAMERA ZC0302 - CAR REAR VIEW CAMERA INDIA.



Camera Lens





camera lens






    camera lens
  • A camera lens (also known as photographic lens, objective lens or photographic objective) is an optical lens or assembly of lenses used in conjunction with a camera body and mechanism to make images of objects either on photographic film or on other media capable of storing an image chemically

  • a lens that focuses the image in a camera











29/365 - New Camera & Lens




29/365 - New Camera & Lens





WOW! What can I say... I'm now the proud owner of a Nikon D7000! I've not had much time to test it yet but I already love it. My D90 has back-focusing problems so this was a bit of an emergency buy.

I had a 50mm f1.8 lens which I barely used since I got the 35mm f1.8 however after selling the 50mm to a friend I realised how much I missed it so I picked up a new one.











Whoops !




Whoops !





So here's a lesson learned. Don't set your camera next to a burning candle and walk away. I came back to discover that the candle wax was dropping on the stick and splattering my camera lens. Also, I had my brand new laptop I just purchased today nearby. It got hit with a few drops too, but nothing as bad as my lens.









camera lens







Similar posts:

digital slr video camera

logitech notebook web camera

make your own hidden camera

cctv digital ccd camera

nikon d5000 camera cases

dome camera bracket

panasonic camera lx3

low light ccd camera



<< Arhiva >>