04.11.2011., petak

INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC ON LINE. INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC


INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC ON LINE. JAZZ GUITAR MIDI.



Instrumental Music On Line





instrumental music on line






    instrumental music
  • music intended to be performed by a musical instrument or group of instruments

  • Most of the scores of these works are deposited in the University of Laval archives and /or in the library of the Semaire du Quebec.





    on line
  • on a regular route of a railroad or bus or airline system; "on-line industries"

  • on-line(a): being in progress now; "on-line editorial projects"

  • While so connected or under computer control

  • connected to a computer network or accessible by computer; "an on-line database"

  • With processing of data carried out simultaneously with its production

  • In or into operation or existence











Blue Lines




Blue Lines





Blue Lines

Can't be with the one you love then love the one you're with
Spliff in the ashtray, red stripe I pull the lid
Her touch tickles, especially when she's gentle
But I don't hear her words 'cause I slide the instrumental
Keep the girl in the distance, moves are very hazy
No sunshine in my life the way I deal is shady.......
Skip hip data to get the anti-matter
Blue lines are the reason why the temple had to shatter
To the sound of silence surrounded by the mass
Her face is on the paper not the strangers that I pass
The ones that looking back to see if they are looking back at me

Are you predator or do you fear me

Yeah while I'm doing this I know
The place I really wanna go
The one I love but never gets near me

It's a beautiful day, well it seems as such
Beautiful thoughts means I dream too much
Even if I told you, you still would not know me
Tricky never does, adrian mostly gets lonely
How we live in this existence, just being
English upbringing, background carribean

It's the way that we ?bility?
Sharing a soliloquy
We cut the broken thread from flexibility
Mi chiamo 3D si sono Inglese
No sunshine in my life 'cause the way I deal is hazy
And everyday's a daisy 'cause I'm on my toes
While contemporaries of mine remaining comatose

There's a looking glass she's looking through
She hated me, but then she loved me too
I'd lie not try so I lost faith
Then turn to her to keep the faith
She told me take an occupation or you lose your mind
And on a nine to five lemon, looking for the lime

Box clever, watch your system come together
Crazy weather at the end of my tether

Massive in the area, murderer
Attack inna the area, murderer

Some go softly softly round the habitat
Ratchet in the right hand
They got no one to stab it at
Take a walk billy, don't be a hero
Effort's on minimal though almost touch zero
Excommunicated from the brotherhood of man
To wander lonely as a puzzled anagram

Car paint blue, green, primer and zinc
Take it to extremities my purple and pink
I feel the colours fill my room beneath the patter of the rain
I can't stand the drops they're dripping down my windowpane
They wash away my shadow and don't even leave a spark upon my soul
They leave the rainbows in the dark

Blues get big, massive are even larger
Save nuff space into the tricky tardis
We'd trawl what I saw from down in darren's hall
People laying their claim
In stormy weather it's rain

But you're living on a see-saw

I try to see more

Somebody da-ditty, nobody
Walking on sunshine, but still we're treading water
The son of many reasons searching for the daughter
Seeking knowledge, not acknowledging the jetset
Silver papers of the sound within my budakon headset
The solar system watches in wisdom
The children dance as the moonlight kissed them

To Massive attack Matt Black appear wearing beads
Two hours traveling so I wrote this on repeat
Always living fast, people getting jumpy
Where on ?gruggy? falls I do the walter crumpy
Microphones held close, crouching far apart
Take my piece of mind and sign my name across your heart

Massive Attack












Jongmyojeryeack(Royal Shrine Music)




Jongmyojeryeack(Royal Shrine Music)





Jongmyojereak --Sublime and pleasing "masterpiece of the intangible cultural heritage of humanity"

Jongmyojeryeak is the royal ancestral music performed at Jongmyo Jerye. Songs praising the virtues of deceased kings are sung to the accompaniment of music and dance. Jongmyojeryeak was originally composed in 1447 under King Sejong to be performed at royal banquets and ancestral rites. During the reign of King Sejo, the seventh monarch, the original music was modified, and two pieces. Botaepyeong and Jeongdaeeop were selected and refined. Botaepyeong praises the civil rule of preceding kings, while Jeongdaeeop extols their military prowess. Botaepyeong and Jeongdaeeop testify to the deisire for spiritual unity between the king and his people, and for the nation's prosperity.

Theses two pieces are performed by two orchestras, one seated on the upper level of the terrace, the other on the lower level. Deungga, on the upper tier, consists of musicians playing instrumental pieces without lyrics. Meanwhile, the Hongga orchestra performs pieces with lyrics. Magnificent and refreshing tones combine with beautiful and sublime rhythms to produce a solemn atmosphere. Jongmyojeryeak is designated as Important Intangible Cultural Heritage No. 1 in Korea.
Ilmu refers to a line dance performed during Jongmyojeryeak. The Ilmu dance includes munmu, a civil dance honoring scholarly achievements, and mumu, a militrary dance honoring military feats. The civil dance is quiet and gentle, while the military dance is strong and dynamic with dancers holding swords and spears.

-- The National Center for Korean Traditional Performing Arts










instrumental music on line







Related topics:

all the notes on guitar

learn rock guitar beginner

mandolin chords tab

rodriguez c1 cedar top classical guitar

how to play electric guitar beginner

how to play hip hop violin

trumpet hero song




- 17:48 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #