ONLINE VIOLIN LESSONS - CLASSICAL CHRISTMAS GUITAR.



Online Violin Lessons





online violin lessons






    violin lessons
  • (violin lesson) a less in playing the violin





    online
  • on-line: on a regular route of a railroad or bus or airline system; "on-line industries"

  • on-line: connected to a computer network or accessible by computer; "an on-line database"

  • While so connected or under computer control

  • With processing of data carried out simultaneously with its production

  • on-line(a): being in progress now; "on-line editorial projects"

  • In or into operation or existence











Amelia




Amelia





About me: I am currently a nanny and have been working as one for over 7 years. In addition to watching, taking care of, and playing with children, I also stay actively involved in the families I have worked with by cooking, cleaning, assisting with laundry and other housekeeping projects, running errands, and taking children to various activities and doctor’s appointments. Growing up in a family with seven other siblings has greatly helped instill in me a love and passion for being around children of all ages and in all different stages of life. There is no age group that I am uncomfortable working and interacting with and I love how each stage brings with it so many new and exciting challenges and opportunities.

I am a graduate from Liberty University where I earned a Bachelor of Science Degree in Multidisciplinary Studies with concentrations in Music, Business, & Psychology. I am currently working my Masters in Professional Counseling through Liberty University Online. I have a love and passion for music as well and I currently teach private violin lessons and am on staff at New Covenant School as adjunct faculty where I teach beginning violin and also assist with the school string orchestra.

I have been blessed in so many areas of my life and I want to make it a goal to be a help blessing to any and all families that I have the privilege of working with in the future.



Favorite babysitting activities: LOVE being outside with children, so any outdoor activities and taking walks are some of my favorite pastimes. I also enjoy playing board games, coloring, and cooking with and for the children I work with.



Favorite Disney Movie: Tangled, Cars, Finding Nemo, & Ratatouille











365.244 - baxter crashes a violin lesson




365.244 - baxter crashes a violin lesson





september 1, 2009 - once a week, my landlords' older son (he's in 1st grade) walks across the driveway to the carriage house for a 30-minute violin lesson with me. the better he gets (and lately, he's been doing AWESOME), the more baxter comes into the room and tries to get in on the action.









online violin lessons







See also:

bach trumpet cases

bari sax solo

pogues mandolin tab

line 6 backtrack guitar riff recorder

microfone para sax

download songs for guitar hero metallica

mandolin gibson




- 16:05 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BASS GUITAR SHEET
bass guitar sheet, yamaha yas 475 alto sax, preschool musical instrument crafts, violin beginner lesson, guitar notes and cords