BAKING IN FLOWER POTS

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

FLOWER PICTURES TO PRINT : FLOWER PICTURES


FLOWER PICTURES TO PRINT : PABLO PICASSO FLOWER BOUQUET : OIL PAINTINGS OF FLOWERS



Flower Pictures To Print





flower pictures to print






    to print
  • to make a mark on a surface or in a soft substance by pressing something on to it





    pictures
  • (picture) visualize: imagine; conceive of; see in one's mind; "I can't see him on horseback!"; "I can see what will happen"; "I can see a risk in this strategy"

  • (pictural) pictorial: pertaining to or consisting of pictures; "pictorial perspective"; "pictorial records"

  • (picture) a visual representation (of an object or scene or person or abstraction) produced on a surface; "they showed us the pictures of their wedding"; "a movie is a series of images projected so rapidly that the eye integrates them"

  • Describe (someone or something) in a certain way

  • Form a mental image of

  • Represent (someone or something) in a photograph or picture





    flower
  • (of a plant) Produce flowers; bloom

  • Be in or reach an optimum stage of development; develop fully and richly

  • Induce (a plant) to produce flowers

  • bloom: produce or yield flowers; "The cherry tree bloomed"

  • a plant cultivated for its blooms or blossoms

  • reproductive organ of angiosperm plants especially one having showy or colorful parts











Print giveaway?




Print giveaway?





"Well, all I'm saying is that I want to look back and say that
I did the best I could while I was stuck in this place.
Had as much fun as I could while I was stuck in this place.
Played as hard as I could while I was stuck in this place."

-Dazed & Confused

Old film shots.

PLEASE READ:
If anyone would be interested in me holding a print giveaway.
Comment & I'll start one, but I don't have a lot of friends on flickr
so I doubt I'll get much feedback.












April Flower




April Flower





I had my Solo show at my gallery last weekend and sold 5 pieces!!! I sold 3 prints of my Red Iron...soooo haaaaaapy!!!

Normally I don't care for flower pictures but this year I'm gonig to try my hand at black and white versions. I really like this one.









flower pictures to print







Similar posts:

in bloom florist dallas

tall flowers arrangements

isles of scilly flowers

incredible edible fruit bouquets

raised flower bed pictures

oil paint flowers

plant with orange flowers

floral shop

wedding hair flower clips



- 13:03 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>