Plesna škola Salsoteca

utorak, 30.08.2005.

After salsa festival...

I don't have a words to express what I feel after 4 incredible days full of salsa, dancing, teaching, afterparties, bachata rueda, meeting incredible people, killing chicara... It was an amazing experience... I've enjoyed every minute :-))))

Thanks to 'Los Mamberos' (special thanks to some people) to make all this happen and for bringing salsa in Croatia :-)

I want to thanks to all people who were in Rovinj this weekend for giving me support... Thanks on the biggest applause that I've ever had in my life, thanks for compliments on the show, thanks for all supporting words... And special thanks to my 'partner' ;-) NICOLAS who made all this possible (by kicking ass) and made one of my dream come true...

I'll never forget the feeling that I had as Trinity (I'll lock it in my reanimated heart) and it will give me strength to keep up learning dancing...


- 13:20 - Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>