Lyricks

Tired of life
Eternal shadows sealing my mind
It cannot be a crime to do it one more time
Digging a grave in my dried skin
Another battle that i cant winn
Lookin for God but my prayers are lost
Theywe benn roaming trough my forgotten past

I could have pulled the trigger and eased my mind
Butt it would been too easy

To leave the world behind
To leave my tears behind
To leave nothing behind

Theres a cemmetary in my back yard
Burried taughts havent got far
Screams that try to break out again
It was worse way back then
You wiped a tear of my blushed cheek
It's only a taught, maybe im too weak

To pull the trigger,ease my mind
Butt would been too easy

Leave the world behind
To leave my tears behind
To leave nothing behind

The storm is over I see the sun
You remind me im not he only one
Not the only one
Not the only one

Everlong
Just sitting near the wind glass
With a deep look towards the stars
Wondering where are you darling
When will the world be ours

The time has stoped since you are gone
And i lose myself in the cigar smoke
Memories can't cover this sad time
So write a new page in my book of life

I miss you darling
God i miss your touch
I miss you darling
And while i sing this song
Seems we were apart
For so long
Everlong

And this glass near me is empty
Like I'm so empty inside
And this whole place reminds me of you
So hear my words and know they're true

I miss you darling
God i miss your kiss
I miss you darling
And while i sing this song
Seems we were apart
For so long
Everlong

I search this room for your face
Knowing your smile pictures can't replace
And I'm in agony since you're away
I can't stay without you,not another day

I miss you darling
God i miss your touch
I miss you darling
And while i sing this song
Seems we were apart
For so long
Everlong

Without you
Without you I am nobody
Just another rose in vain
Without you I'm surrounded
With no pleasure,just pain

Without you I feal sorry
For all the things I'we said
Without you I remember
All the moment we shaired

I'll do whatever I can
To cross that long bridge again
To be in your heart my friend
The blood moon will shine again

Without you I'm trapped
Just another bird in the cage
Without you I'm lost
Can't seem to find my way

I'll do whatewer I can
To cross that long bridge again
To be in your hear my friend
The blood moon will shine again

Garden of eden

I have memoryes
Of an angel whisper
Trying to bring me back
But I just can't forget

How i counted wasted days
And i felt so alone
Oh please spread your wings
And fly me back home

To the garden of eden
Way back home
To the garden of eden
Way back home
Back home

When i look at your picture
That move is off my fame
I run my hand trough your hair
And you drie out my tears

And you soft whisper
Brings me on my knees
Can you find a place where
My heart can be at ease

To the garden of eden
Way back home
To the garden of eden
Way back home
Back home

And whenever i am lonely
I think of your smile
And why to forget that
It has past a while

Dont try to explain
I know how you feel
A deep look in your eyes
And our minds are revealed

In the garden of eden
Way back home
To the garden of eden
Way back home
Back home

And those memoryes
wont perish
No mather how iI try
We can stay apart
but our love will never die

In the garden of eden
Way back home

Love is unfair

I still love you baby
And i am feeling good
I still love you baby
And i am in good mood

Why are you running baby
Dont i look good
Why are you running baby
Did you understood

I wona touch you one more time
And put your heart near mine

What have i done wrong
Dont you like this song
Baby I like your purple shirt
i m the happiest men on earth

I wona touch you one more time baby
And put yoour heart near mine
Please give me just one kiss
You wont regretit it wont be a miss

Bad Obsession

01.06.2006., četvrtak

UFO

evo jedan koncert da najavim 17.6 u subotu u 18.30 sati sviramo na UFO-u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
bit ce fora pa dodite jel;)

Zvonesmijehpartysmokin

- 23:40 - Vox Populi (14) - - - Bad Obsession

<< Arhiva >>

< lipanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CLANOVI BENDA
Pjevac Slavko
Gitarist Zvone
Bubnjar Leo

Basist Sale

Maskota Periša
Tjelohranitelj Šošta
Grupi ZVONETOV Ivana the Sky;)
Vođa grupija iliti madam Nina the Devil:D

DEMO SNIMKE
Love's unfair
Garden of eden
Tired of life


~ LINKS ~

PunkRockOs
Punk i rock dogadjanja u Osijeku. Novosti,forum,galerije itd..
Demo Bands
Vasa digitalna pozornica...
Johnny
Otkrio je zdrav razum...:)
Sephiroth (aka Pippin) :P
Sir Alen od BO-a
Vrag mali
sexy okice:D voli se učvakat
Đumla
...sranja žive vječno...sto jos rec...
Ivana
cura s kojom obožavam klafrat...
Petra
sexy...prc...:D legenda
Emo
pomoc u ispijanju velikih kolicina alkohola:-)
Nina
dubokoumna,lijepa,jako pametna...
Vanja
jedna od onih koje se stalno beče..:D
Dr.Zvone i Dr.Pero
mulave i pijane budale
Midal
cure koje se bacaju na sve strane i kao plešu
The Alkos
bend koji ce porokat sav alkohol svijeta