09

srijeda

studeni

2011

GOOD VIDEOS TO WATCH ON YOUTUBE - GOOD VIDEOS TO


Good videos to watch on youtube - Wind watch golf.



Good Videos To Watch On Youtube





good videos to watch on youtube






    youtube
  • YouTube is a video-sharing website on which users can upload, share, and view videos. Three former PayPal employees created YouTube in February 2005. The name and logo of the company are an allusion to the cathode ray tube, a display device used since the early days of electronic television.

  • Any website that allows users to upload content, particularly YouTube itself; A small video that can be viewed online, particularly one hosted on YouTube; To upload a video of something to YouTube

  • Google's web-based streaming video service. Accessible from an Android phone.





    videos
  • A movie or other piece of material recorded on videotape

  • (video) the visible part of a television transmission; "they could still receive the sound but the picture was gone"

  • The system of recording, reproducing, or broadcasting moving visual images on or from videotape

  • A videocassette

  • (video) (computer science) the appearance of text and graphics on a video display

  • video recording: a recording of both the visual and audible components (especially one containing a recording of a movie or television program)





    watch
  • Look at or observe attentively, typically over a period of time

  • Secretly follow or spy on

  • a period of time (4 or 2 hours) during which some of a ship's crew are on duty

  • Keep under careful or protective observation

  • look attentively; "watch a basketball game"

  • a small portable timepiece





    good
  • Well

  • benefit; "for your own good"; "what's the good of worrying?"

  • well: (often used as a combining form) in a good or proper or satisfactory manner or to a high standard (`good' is a nonstandard dialectal variant for `well'); "the children behaved well"; "a task well done"; "the party went well"; "he slept well"; "a well-argued thesis"; "a well-seasoned dish";

  • having desirable or positive qualities especially those suitable for a thing specified; "good news from the hospital"; "a good report card"; "when she was good she was very very good"; "a good knife is one good for cutting"; "this stump will make a good picnic table"; "a good check"; "a good











4-10-08 BANGS




4-10-08 BANGS





So, I've been sick for 15 days. I'm finally feeling good today. I've got energy. My throat is only moderately sore. And I'm not coughing. I'm convinced suddenly that I might not actually die from this horrible flu/strep throat combo.

When I finally dragged myself out of death bed, I realized how horrible I look. I need to go on a health kick. I need to refresh my body, my look, my spirit.

What better way to get started than to log onto YouTube and watch videos on how to cut bangs into your hair! After a few videos, I leapt out of my chair and grabbed the scissors. NOW I HAVE BANGS. I've never had bangs before. It's kind of exciting.

My new bangs are pictured here with my hair up in my usual lazy day knitting needle buns piled on top of my head. Now I need to shower and cut the rest of my mop. And get rid of those caterpillar eyebrows.

The new bangs cover the forehead wrinkles nicely. I left them especially long to cover the furrowed brow line between my eyes. But then I part it to the side, so you can see that canyon no matter what.

Anyway! BANGS! What do you think?











untitled




untitled





this world is big and so awake
i stayed up late to hear your voice
this light is here to keep you warm
this song is here to keep you strong

i made a list of things to say
but all i really want to say
all i really want to say is
hold her and keep him strong

(r.e.m., "untitled")










good videos to watch on youtube







Similar posts:

inexpensive pocket watches

nip tuck season 5 part 2 watch online

replacement diesel watch strap

accutron watch bands

tag heuer formula 1 watch bands

citizen skyhawk watches

watch x men movie online



<< Arhiva >>