BABY CEREAL IN BOTTLE

25.10.2011., utorak

HOME MADE BABY ANNOUNCEMENTS : BABY ANNOUNCEMENTS


HOME MADE BABY ANNOUNCEMENTS : CEREALS FOR BABY



Home Made Baby Announcements





home made baby announcements






    baby announcements
  • (Baby announcement) A baby announcement or birth announcement is a notice traditionally sent to friends and family by the parents of a baby within the first year of the baby's birth for the primary purpose of alerting friends and family to the birth of the baby.





    home made
  • sprinkles ready to go. Image credit: MorgueFile.com and chocolate candy canes                             Here is a ‘how to use leftover candy canes yourself stuck with a million candy canes the kids decorated the tree with, and you are wondering what

  • Made at home, rather than in a store or factory











home made baby announcements - Home-made Pie




Home-made Pie and Sausage & Killing Julie Morris


Home-made Pie and Sausage & Killing Julie Morris



Two short stories (6K words, total) - Two short crime stories about revenge:

Home-made Pie and Sausage (crime/horror): Sometimes the most ordinary things in life can turn out to be the most horrifying - especially if you're the sheriff of a small town who didn't pay attention when he should have.

Killing Julie Morris (crime/murder) - Julie Morris was beautiful, rich, spoiled and used to getting her own way -- until she wanted the wrong man. This "chilling" story proves it's not a good idea to take people for granted.

Both of these stories can also be found in the anthology, love, murder, etc.: Eight Stories by Kathleen Valentine.

Two short stories (6K words, total) - Two short crime stories about revenge:

Home-made Pie and Sausage (crime/horror): Sometimes the most ordinary things in life can turn out to be the most horrifying - especially if you're the sheriff of a small town who didn't pay attention when he should have.

Killing Julie Morris (crime/murder) - Julie Morris was beautiful, rich, spoiled and used to getting her own way -- until she wanted the wrong man. This "chilling" story proves it's not a good idea to take people for granted.

Both of these stories can also be found in the anthology, love, murder, etc.: Eight Stories by Kathleen Valentine.










85% (13)





DSCF1043




DSCF1043





this weekends i slept a lot. baby's mother, ema, tentatively separated her
and our baby from me for days, and i got clear my departure from her was
set. i hated to leave my baby son any moment, and the evil family of ema's,
gathered strength these days to persuade her holding baby as her owning and
prevent my holding dear to baby sooner the better. in most broking-heart
moment i pray to God that he should know the demon, but in peace i know no
one can alert the judge of Final. who owns, who has, who lost, all
inscription. these days i felt burning upon the moment which gathering
momentum after my girls in need of me, their bride and master in house as
well as in world, sending me lunar new year's gift to let me equipped myself
with my first camera and notebook, and new and first shoes in years, of
reunited with my most beloved. i don't know where they r and how far we
remotely contacted, but my balance was shaky with concerns with my awaiting
sweat-hearts. i hope i can enjoyed living with my girl, zhou, masheng, while
seeing my baby son under eyelids, till he start his journey necessary and
independent on the earth. today in ema's house, i can't evade her softened
attitude to me but i gradually made it that i don't belong to her, no matter
how she recognize the fact. i belong to my Empire. never ema's dirty family
can bargain with, including my baby son, the God. i don't want to hurt her,
including her insults all years in my time unpolished and beneath under
earth in the past ten and more years in Qiqihar, the eccentric place i don't
like.

who said i don't like snow? its again a saint moment of being baptized and
saved by her, with her beautiful snow-white. dirty to dissolved in soil and
hidden to be ignited like diamond. in the afternoon and night i was remind
that my once beloved, girl Fang, now acted actively behind the scene. what
she can get from me, i had laid it in my announcement in my google groups,
like benzyrnill or faezrland, in the moment before i left Qiqihar to my home
town last time in end of 2006, after my grand dad left me and my baby son
admitted my absence in Qiqihar then. its a painful time but i never walk
backward.

its time for sleep, in this silent room, after baby slept earlier tonight
and shifted by his mom and herself to our bedroom. God, u see my beloved
girls, that's my life i put in u. look after them and wait me to re-bloom
here or in another place. i oath i will take u all in my arms and under the
crown. i oath i m ur God and bride forever, proud as the Godfather. God,
just take me away to the palace i should in, and live with my pleasure and
eye-candies. i never look back.











November 28




November 28





The first full day home.
Adventures, exhaustion and
Slightly fewer guests.


After a VERY long first night, Julie managed to get about 2 hours of sleep by 6am, and she then let me sleep for 3 1/2. Gail and Jack came by in the morning. Heather and Dan stopped in briefly with their little girl Zoe, before I made a quick lunch for Julie and her parents (chicken fried rice and baby bok choy). Jack and Gail left and I cleaned up.

Not surprisingly, my sleep-deprivation-addled brain finds itself unable to remember what we did until Toby, Matt, Mary and Justin stopped by in the late-afternoon/early-evening. Oh right, I tried to do some video editing for a while. Complete failure. So I took some pictures of the kid. After Mary and Justin stayed for my son's first sponge bath at home (this was sort of oddly stressful for me—I kept thinking I might be getting water in his ears... I didn't), Julie and I ate some leftover turkey that my parents brought us yesterday and watched the "Happiest Baby On The Block" DVD, which frankly has terrible production values: awful lighting, telegraphed music, handheld interview shots, etc. But it was really helpful in explaining how to swaddle effectively.

I am still waiting for the official announcement before I declare his name to the world at large, but I offer up this first clear shot my new baby boy. Mainly because I couldn't come up with any more excuses not to. Like I said, the editing is going SLOOOW. I wish I had more brain power. And a bit more time between feedings! But we did manage to get two hours of sleep together just now while the baby napped... progress!











home made baby announcements







See also:

fireplace gate for babies

design baby clothes

baby gaining weight

baby mario coloring page

introducing finger foods to baby

baby phat jeans

big bopper hello baby

underwater baby theme




- 19:23 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BABY CEREAL IN BOTTLE

Linkovi