Baby Float Ring : Used Baby Bed : How To Put A Baby To Sleep



Baby Float Ring





baby float ring






    float
  • A small object attached to a fishing line to indicate by moving when a fish bites

  • A cork or buoy supporting the edge of a fishing net

  • be in motion due to some air or water current; "The leaves were blowing in the wind"; "the boat drifted on the lake"; "The sailboat was adrift on the open sea"; "the shipwrecked boat drifted away from the shore"

  • the number of shares outstanding and available for trading by the public

  • A thing that is buoyant in water, in particular

  • the time interval between the deposit of a check in a bank and its payment





    baby
  • A young or newly born animal

  • a very young child (birth to 1 year) who has not yet begun to walk or talk; "the baby began to cry again"; "she held the baby in her arms"; "it sounds simple, but when you have your own baby it is all so different"

  • A very young child, esp. one newly or recently born

  • pamper: treat with excessive indulgence; "grandparents often pamper the children"; "Let's not mollycoddle our students!"

  • the youngest member of a group (not necessarily young); "the baby of the family"; "the baby of the Supreme Court"

  • The youngest member of a family or group





    ring
  • a toroidal shape; "a ring of ships in the harbor"; "a halo of smoke"

  • a characteristic sound; "it has the ring of sincerity"

  • A telephone call

  • An act of causing a bell to sound, or the resonant sound caused by this

  • sound loudly and sonorously; "the bells rang"

  • Each of a series of resonant or vibrating sounds signaling an incoming telephone call











All You Need Is Love....




All You Need Is Love....





I found this poor baby floating on top of water with his wings ripped and quickly scooped him out......he immediately crawled up on my hand.

I held him for a while as he just stayed on my hand / finger and we looked at each other.

I decided if he was making that much of an effort to live....then I had to help him a little.

When my kids were little and got sick, I used to make them a "sick bed".....with a nice warm afghan, movies, ginger ale, chicken noodle soup and a bell to ring for me when they needed me.

Since this poor thing did not qualify for a sick bed ( ; ) )....he got next to the best thing. He got a "sick box".....

We made trips out of the "sick box" to go from flower to flower, as his fully winged friends were doing. By me carrying him, it made the others not want to be around a "hand" that was trying to suck the sweet nectar out of the center of the flowers....so this guy got a little extra.

When he was finished......he'd hop back up on my hand and we'd go to another flower.

I cared for him for a few days and I went out one day and he'd "flown" all by himself up to my back deck chair. I placed him back in his "sick box" as I thought this was a premature flight, since his wings were still all ripped.

I went back in the house and came back to check on him and he was up on the lawn chair once again.....I let him stay.

A few hours passed and I went back to check on the lawn chair and he was gone. I can only hope that he is now flying free and happy and learns his lesson to stay away from pools of water....where next time someone may not be close by to rescue him........or want to make him a "sick box". ; )











Imangine being surrounded by millions of baby seahorses.




Imangine being surrounded by millions of baby seahorses.





Kirk trying out his new wedding band before the big day. I had a "Napolean Dynamite" moment and told him to make his hand into a fist, and tilt his head slightly bringing the fist underneath. Then I told him to relax, and imagine he was floating in the ocean, surrounded by millions of tiny baby sea horses. :o)









baby float ring







Related topics:

bt digital baby monitors

baby pictures gallery

high chair cover baby

cheap walkers for babies

what is the average age to have a baby

baby body suit

baby looney tunes video

most beautiful baby contest

baby book for boy




- 19:17 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BABY BEDROOM DECORATIONS
baby bedroom decorations, learning toys for baby, golden baby convertible crib