ponedjeljak, 10.05.2010.

OKSIMORON

olujno nebo
dva koraka naprijed
potoci srebra
ili mjesec?!
korak nazad
otkucaji srca
pogledala je gore.
i ptice
one se vrate
barem neke
neke ni ne odu.

sunčano nebo
još korak naprijed
duga kiše
ili to samo nebo svira?!
nema nazad
još me gleda
opijenost sjenama.
povez oko očiju
dobro dođe
dodir ionako više govori
ako slušaš.

za Sanju..

živi brzo, umri mlad, budi ljep leš! by: baby_elf

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.


Design © by : Poison Angel
Komentari On/Off

< svibanj, 2010 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (1)
Rujan 2010 (1)
Svibanj 2010 (1)
Studeni 2009 (1)
Rujan 2009 (1)
Srpanj 2009 (1)
Ožujak 2009 (1)
Studeni 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (1)
Siječanj 2008 (1)
Prosinac 2007 (1)
Studeni 2007 (1)
Listopad 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (3)
Travanj 2007 (4)
Ožujak 2007 (2)
Veljača 2007 (4)
Siječanj 2007 (3)
Prosinac 2006 (2)
Studeni 2006 (3)
Listopad 2006 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Opis bloga
once you find out who you really are, you're working your soul out to either change, either to keep yourself on a right track.. no one wants to lose himself, but all of us wants to love ourselves..


tam đe me ima
Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
mrawov forum... genijalno mjesto :)

imaš cvjetič u kosi {najbolji blog ikad napisan/pisan}

mrawov blogich
icy death
voice_of_death
petrica i lavinchica
nocturna

mrtvi anđeo
samo anđeli znaju kako je u raju
elf's blog.. tj. moj drugi blog..
baby vampire
is life a dream {prekrasan blog}
baja
ja_the_blog.. cura zna pisat..
necrotic_freak



Moje pjesme, moji snovi

Bajaga - Tišina


Mrak se skupio u kap
rano jutro kao slap ulazi u sobu
da l' si ikada pitala
tamne senke zidova ujutro gde odu

Oci su ti sklopljene
usne su ti umorne
ne ljubi me njima
nisu cvorci pevali dok je
iznad krovova svirala tisina

Ref.
Hajde, Boze, budi drug
pa okreni jedan krug unazad planetu
noc je kratko trajala
a nama je trebala najduza na svetu

U mom oku samo hlad
u mom srcu samo stud, inje i prasina
nisu cvorci pevali dok je
iznad krovova svirala tisina

U cik zore zvizdi voz
njime odlazim u OZ
necu da se vratim
sto god tebi napisem pocepam i obrisem
al' ti moras znati

Nisi se probudila, zato nisi videla
igrale su sene
nek te dobri duhovi i kraljevski orlovi
cuvaju od mene



Nymphomaniac Fantasia - nightwish


The scent of a woman was not mine...
Welcome home, darling
Did you miss me?
Wish to dwell in dear love?

Touch my milklike skin
Feel the ocean
Lick my deepest
Hear the starry choir

Rip off this lace
that keeps me imprisoned
But beware the enchantment
for my eroticism is your oblivion

Old love lies deep, you said
Deeper shall be the wound between your legs




Wolf And Raven - sonata arctica
[Tony Kakko]


Grant me a wish, my master
Take heed of me
I have been loyal servant
Heartfelt, humble

Gave up - what belongs to me
Gave up my greed
My self-examination
Made me see, to be me

I am now like Judas, done
Ashamed of what I've become
Fear for life I wear as a ring
To bask in your favor, I will kill the king

You say I am invincible
I cannot die,
I know, but anyway
The words, they maim me

Grant me a wish, my master
Compassion, please
I'd like be a human
...Maybe one day

I am now like Judas, done
Ashamed of what I've become
Fear of life I wear as a ring
To bask in your favor, I will kill the king

[Entreaty:] let me go
Master, I hate you so
How can I sleep my nights
When my whole being cries

I tried to be like everyone
Open my soul
But what I had to give
Resulted loathing

Enchanted by the power
Licked by the grace
One beautiful black flower
The end of the human race

With pride now face my faith
King and Queen now lie in state
Fear for life I wear as a ring
I bask in your favor, I have killed the king

[Entreaty:] let me go
Master, I hate you so
How can I sleep my nights
When my whole being cries

I had a nightmare
The Wolf eating The Raven

Entrails of life on my plate
And I ate 'em..

Interested in what I see
Try that Rorcharch test on me
Have you seen the beauty of the
Enticing beast

[Entreaty:] let me go
Master, I hate you so
I cannot sleep my nights
When my whole being cries



Burn In Hell - dimmu borgir

[words: D. Snider]


Welcome to the abandoned land
Come on in, child; take my hand
Here there's no work or play
Only one bill to pay
There's just five words to say
As you go down, down, down

You're gonna burn in hell
Oh, burn in hell

You can't believe all the things i've done wrong in my life
Without even trying i've lived on the edge of a knife
Well, i've played with fire, but i don't want to get myself burned
To thine own self be true, so i think that it's time for a turn
Before i burn in hell
Oh, burn in hell
Take a good look in your heart; tell me what do you see?
It's black and it's dark, now is that how you want it to be?
It's up to you; what you do will decide your own fate
Make your choice now for tomorrow may be far too late

Hear no evil, don't you
See no evil, don't you
Lay no evil down on me
You're gonna burn in hell
Speak no evil, don't you
Think no evil, don't you
Play with evil, 'cause i'm free

[repeat second chorus]
[repeat chorus/fade]



Vampiria - moonspell

Vampiria, you are my destiny
My only Love and true destiny
Vampiria...

You're a beast, evil one
Above your head lays a Star
In your heart is buried the jewel
of a Serpent who wished to die
your red long tongue has her poison
And you will spread it as you breed
In a Unique transylvanian dream
Conceiving the creed of all creeds

Vampiria, fly Vampiria

In your eye burn, defying
All those who in silence sleep
In a city once named Desire
Dreaming with the entombed dear

The lady has fallen in a blossom
Spread far away by undesirable winds
To females conspiring in gloom
Hiding your pearls from the pigs

So open your arms!
They were shaped as wing
A serenade of revenge drawn on your lips

The sombre hill you're staying in
Is now defined
And your Star had start to shine

Depart now on your bright wings
The world envy
The skies have always seduced you
Precious Queen
and you know your time has come
To fly away with Me, so far...



Put u središte Zemlje - balašević

Kad sam jutros stig'o kući s posla
saček'o me papir siv:
otišla mi draga, svega joj je dosta,
nikad ne zna dal' sam živ.

Ma idi lutko lepa s milim bogom,
ti si više komad lak!
Nisi nikad tamo stala svojom nogom,
nemaš ti pojma šta je mrak.

Tamo dole djavoli se kote,
tri planine pritiska mi vrat.
Baš i nisi drugar, moj živote,
al' neka, neka, biće sladje kad srce zemlje nadjem.

Neki Francuz, neki pisac mudar,
prorek'o je mnogo tog.
Možda nikad nije radio kao rudar,
al' ga volim kao svog.

Knjiga piše da postoji mesto,
u sred zemlje neko sunce sja.
Tamo se može i s milion dvesto!
Tražim srce zemlje stare i sunce za rudare.

Kopam, djavoli se kote,
tri planine pritiska mi vrat.
O, baš i nisi drugar, moj živote,
al' neka, neka, biće sladje kad srce zemlje nadjem.

Tamu gutam, dišem, tamu gazim,
trpim najbolje što znam.
Al' ću jednog dana da je proburazim
i da se svetla dočepam.

Knjiga piše da postoji mesto,
u sred zemlje neko sunce sja.
Tamo se može i s milion dvesto!
Tražim srce zemlje stare i sunce za rudare.
'Ajde, djavoli se kote,
tri planine pritiska mi vrat.
O, baš i nisi drugar, moj živote,
al' neka, neka, biće sladje kad srce zemlje nadjem,

Kad srce zemlje pronadjem!



nick cave & the bad seeds feat. kylie minoque
-where the wild roses grow


They call me The Wild Rose
But my name was Elisa Day
Why they call me it I do not know
For my name was Elisa Day

From the first day I saw her I knew she was the one
She stared in my eyes and smiled
For her lips were the colour of the roses
That grew down the river, all bloody and wild

When he knocked on my door and entered the room
My trembling subsided in his sure embrace
He would be my first man, and with a careful hand
He wiped at the tears that ran down my face


On the second day I brought her a flower
She was more beautiful than any woman I'd seen
I said, "Do you know where the wild roses grow
So sweet and scarlet and free?"

On the second day he came with a single red rose
Said: "Will you give me your loss and your sorrow"
I nodded my head, as I lay on the bed
He said, "If I show you the roses, will you follow?"

On the third day he took me to the river
He showed me the roses and we kissed
And the last thing I heard was a muttered word
As he knelt (stood smiling) above me with a rock in his fist

On the last day I took her where the wild roses grow
And she lay on the bank, the wind light as a thief
And I kissed her goodbye, said, "All beauty must die"
And lent down and planted a rose between her teeth



boat on the river

Take me back to my boat on the river
I need to go down, need to come down
Take me back to my boat on the river
And I won't cry out any more
Time stands still as I gaze in her waters
She eases me down, touching me gently
With the waters that flow past my boat on the river
So I don't cry out anymore

Oh the river is wide
river it touches my life like the waves on the sand
all roads lead to Tranquillity Base
Where the frown on my face disappears
Take me down to my boat on the river
And I won't cry out anymore

Oh the river is deep
river it touches my life like the waves on the sand
all roads lead to Tranquillity Base
Where the frown on my face disappears
Take me down to my boat on the river
I need to go down, with you let me go down
Take me back to my boat on the river
And I won't cry out anymore
I won't cry out anymore
I won't cry out anymore



"Our Last Summer"-abba

The summer air was soft and warm
The feeling right, the Paris night
Did it's best to please us
And strolling down the Elysee
We had a drink in each cafe
And you
You talked of politics, philosophy and I
Smiled like Mona Lisa
We had our chance
It was a fine and true romance

I can still recall our last summer
I still see it all
Walks along the Seine, laughing in the rain
Our last summer
Memories that remain

We made our way along the river
And we sat down in the grass
By the Eiffel tower
I was so happy we had met
It was the age of no regret
Oh yes
Those crazy years, that was the time
Of the flower-power
But underneath we had a fear of flying
Of getting old, a fear of slowly dying
We took the chance
Like we were dancing our last dance

I can still recall our last summer
I still see it all
In the tourist jam, round the Notre Dame
Our last summer
Walking hand in hand

Paris restaurants
Our last summer
Morning croissants
Living for the day, worries far away
Our last summer
We could laugh and play

And now you're working in a bank
The family man, the football fan
And your name is Harry
How dull it seems
Yet you're the hero of my dreams

I can still recall our last summer
I still see it all
Walks along the Seine, laughing in the rain
Our last summer
Memories that remain
I can still recall our last summer
I still see it all
In the tourist jam, round the Notre Dame
Our last summer
Walking hand in hand
Paris restaurants
Our last summer
Morning croissants
We were living for the day, worries far away...