One little fairy's wakening

26.11.2008., srijeda

jer riječi ponekad nisu dovoljne

htjela je pisati... morala je pisati, izbaciti iz sebe more osjećaja koji ključaju u njoj... morala je, a nije znala što reći.
ostala je bez zadnjeg zida... kada je shvatila da je to jedino što je bilo pošteno prema njemu. prema onome tko sada jeste. srušila i zadnju branu i rekla neka bude... jer on to zaslužuje. a onda:
'treba mi vremena'
udarac, tup.. a tako odjekuje zrakom... treba mi vremena...

tišina

mukla tišina koja zaglušuje bubnjiće svojim postojanjem
nesnalaženje u prostoru i vremenu i pokušaj dovođenja razuma na vlast
milisekunda reakcije
milisekunda u trajanju naopake osmice... zvuk lomljenja stakla... udarac o pod... mislila je da će se srušiti. milisekunda

u redu, ako tako želiš

treba joj klavir.... i treba joj more... treba joj kretanje prema nekuda, bilo kuda... treba joj trčanje dok ne ispusti i posljednji dah u sebi.... treba joj kiša da pada dok trči... treba joj.... vrištanje iz sveg glasa i skok iz aviona, s padobranom, naravno... treba joj....
trenutak razuma. čaša se razbila, ne ona... ono što čuje je... normalna reakcija na hiperosjetljivost kojoj je uzrok samo to što je bila žensko.. .trenutak razuma...
i onda bol
nerealna, megalomanska bol
gigantska zaglušujuća bol

i njegova prirodna obrana od oluje koja nadolazi...
sama je kriva, sama je uzrok...

i ne zna kako se postaviti... jer riječi ponekad nisu dovoljne... mislila je da zna koliko ga voli. mislila je da zna kako bez njega nije ista. ispalo je... da joj ne vjeruje jer misli da mu ona ne vjeruje. koja ironija...

jer ne sumnjam u tebe... i jer znam da ti mogu reći sve... jer zaista znam i osjećam... razum i emocije ujedinjeni u jednu činjenicu... za moj tip osobe to puno znači.

jer dobro sam kada znam da si tu negdje u mojim mislima... i ja u tvojim...





- 18:03 - Kapljice kiše (2) - Uhvati kapljiicu - #

<< Arhiva >>

< studeni, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

...dreaming of things that were
never to be...

Linkovi

Christina Aguilera - The Voice Within

Young girl don’t cry
I’ll be right here when your world starts to fall
Young girl it’s alright
Your tears will dry, you’ll soon be free to fly

When you’re safe inside your room you tend to dream
Of a place where nothing’s harder than it seems
No one ever wants or bothers to explain
Of the heartache life can bring and what it means

When there’s no one else, look inside yourself
Like your oldest friend just trust the voice within
Then you’ll find the strength that will guide your way
You’ll learn to begin to trust the voice within

Young girl don’t hide
You’ll never change if you just run away
Young girl just hold tight
Soon you’re gonna see your brighter day

Now in a world where innocence is quickly claimed
It’s so hard to stand your ground when you’re so afraid
No one reaches out a hand for you to hold
When you look outside look inside to your soul


Life is a journey
It can take you anywhere you choose to go
As long as you’re learning
You’ll find all you’ll ever need to know
(be strong)
You’ll break it
(hold on)
You’ll make it
Just don’t forsake it because
No one can tell you what you can’t do
No one can stop you, you know that I’m talking to you

Young girl don’t cry I’ll be right here when your world starts to fall





Pain Of Salvation - Undertow

Let me go
Let me go
Let me seek the answer that I need to know
Let me find a way
Let me walk away
Through the Undertow
Please let me go

Let me fly
Let me fly
Let me rise against that blood-red velvet sky
Let me chase it all
Break my wings and fall
Probably survive
So let me fly
Let me fly...

Let me run
Let me run
Let me ride the crest of chance into the sun
You were always there
But you may lose me here
Now love me if you dare
And let me run

I'm alive and I am true to my heart now - I am I,
but why must truth alwas make me die?

Let me break!
Let me bleed!
Let me tear myself apart I need to breathe!
Let me lose my way!
Let me walk astray!
Maybe to proceed...
Just let me bleed!

Let me drain!
Let me die!
Let me break the things I love I need to cry!
Let me burn it all!
Let me take my fall!
Through the cleansing fire!
Now let me die!
Let me die...

Let me out
Let me fade into that pitch-black velvet night




Matchbox 20 - Unwell


All day staring at the ceiling
Making friends with shadows on my wall
All night hearing voices telling me
That I should get some sleep
Because tomorrow might be good for something

Hold on
Feeling like Im headed for a breakdown
And I dont know why

But Im not crazy, Im just a little unwell
I know right now you cant tell
But stay awhile and maybe then youll see
A different side of me
Im not crazy, Im just a little impaired
I know right now you dont care
But soon enough youre gonna think of me
And how I used to be...me

Im talking to myself in public
Dodging glances on the train
And I know, I know theyve all been talking about me
I can hear them whisper
And it makes me think there must be something wrong with me
Out of all the hours thinking
Somehow Ive lost my mind

But Im not crazy, Im just a little unwell
I know right now you cant tell
But stay awhile and maybe then youll see
A different side of me
Im not crazy, Im just a little impaired
I know right now you dont care
But soon enough youre gonna think of me
And how I used to be

Ive been talking in my sleep
Pretty soon theyll come to get me
Yeah, theyre taking me away

But Im not crazy, Im just a little unwell
I know right now you cant tell
But stay awhile and maybe then youll see
A different side of me
Im not crazy, Im just a little impaired
I know right now you dont care
But soon enough youre gonna think of me
And how I used to be

Yeah, how I used to be
How I used to be
Well, Im just a little unwell
How I used to be
How I used to be
Im jus