function MYALERT() { alert("OsTaVi puno KoMova......by:AvRiLkA"); } MYALERT() LOŠA VIJEST - AvRiL...tHeBeSt - Blog.hr

Ja....

Ime:Martina
Prezime: nije važno
God:14

Volim:cerekAvRiLcerek,....cerekZaCa EfRoNacerek,............prijateljedeaddeadzujozujo........volim se zezati..............a mrzim TOKIO HOTELE (ne pjesme nego njih).....dvoličnostheadbang......glupe ljudemad.......osim AvRiL slušam i Green Day....obožavam converse.....imam simpatiju .....


avril

avril

avril

avril

avril


ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

KOLIKO VAS JE BILO OD 12.3.2008

Counter
Counter

KOLIKO VAS JE SADA NA MOM BLOGU:
hit counter

KOLIKO JE SATI:


Get Your Clock


ANKETE:
Kakav vam je moj blog????
Ok....
Lijep.....
Super....
Tako.....
Najbolji........
pollcode.com free polls


AvRiL:


Avril Lavigne - Complicated live cbc
Uploaded by Dragonballz4ever



Avril Lavigne - Hot
Uploaded by slzaza



Avril Lavigne - The best damn thing (liv
Uploaded by sayit


Vanessa Hudgens

Vanessa Hudgens Say Ok
Uploaded by ZICARLOS


Avril Lavigne Hot

avril l

avril l

Avril Lavigne

converse

converse


fancygens.com


Avril Lavigne

Avril Lavigne



zac efron

Zac Efron

vanessa anne hudgens

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

MOJA ABECEDA:

A- AvRiLcerek
B- BrESkVa
C-CoMpLiCaTeD
D-cerekMoJa SiMpAtIjAcerek
E-
F-FrEnDiCe I FrEnDoVi
G- GrEeN DaY
H- "HoT" i HiGh ScHoOl MuSiCaL
I- "InNoCeNcE"
J- oSoBa KojA mE JaKo rAzTužIlA
K- oSoBu KoJu MrZiM burninmad
L- LiMuN
M- ImE i Matthew Underwood (Zoey 101)
N- NiKe i NoKiA
O- Opppppa
P- PaS i PuMa (marka)
R- RiS i "RuNwAy"
S- SSSSS........
T-TrAvAnJ
U- UsPiJeHnaughty
V-VaNeSsA HuDgEnS
Z-cerekZaC EfRoNcerek
Ž
-ŽiVoTiNje

MOJ VUK:






adopt your own virtual pet!







fancygens.com


sve za blog by blog master

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Get Your Own Quiz!, More Quizzes

< svibanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Studeni 2008 (1)
Lipanj 2008 (1)
Svibanj 2008 (2)
Travanj 2008 (8)
Ožujak 2008 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KomeNtari da/ne

by M@CK()V!CK@

Opis bloga

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV
Blog.hr
Blog servis
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Moj Banner:
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


MOJ MAIL: avrilka555@net.hr

Moj drugi blog

Avril
HSM

Cool blogovi:
Mackovicka
Gaduradizajni
ako vam treba pomoć
Blog PiPe
Cool Blog
ako vam nešto treba
Dizići Lilbutevil

super blog.....friends
Anchy..blog
sminkerica


PRAVILA MOG BLOGA:
1.ako uzmete avatar ili banner pustite komentar
2.ne vrijeđajte AvRiL itd. ako ne znate već šta
3.ostavite barem jedan komentar da me razveselite
4.ne vrijeđajte druge blogove na mome blogu
5.lijepo se zabavite


avril

avril

avril

avril

Avril

Koja je najbolja pjevacica??
AvRiL LaViGnE......the best!!!!
RiHaNnA
CiArA
LeOnA LeWis
BrItNeY SpEaRS
pollcode.com free polls



Tko je najsladi????
ZaC EfRoN
JeSsE McCaRtNeY
JoHnNy DeEp
CoRbIn BlEu
DaNiEl RaDcLiFfE
pollcode.com free polls



Avril Lavigne
Runaway

Got up on the wrong side of life today yeah
Crashed the car and I'm gonna be really late
My phone doesn't work cause it's out of range
Looks like it's just one of those kind of days
You can't kick me down I'm already on the ground
No you can't cause you couldn't catch me anyhow
Blue skies but the sun isn't coming out no
Today it's like I'm under a heavy cloud

And I feel so alive
I can't help myself, don't you realize

I just wanna scream and lose control
Throw my hands up and let it go
Forget about everything and runaway yeah
I just want to fall and lose myself
Laughing so hard it hurts like hell
Forget about everything and runaway yeah

So So is how I'm doing if you're wondering
I'm in a fight with the world but I'm winning

Stay there come closer it's at your own risk
Yeah you know how it is life can be a bitch

But I feel so alive
I can't help myself, don't you realize

I just wanna scream and lose control
Throw my hands up and let it go
Forget about everything and runaway yeah
I just want to fall and lose myself
Laughing so hard it hurts like hell
Forget about everything and runaway yeah

Runaway Runaway……

I just wanna scream and lose control
Throw my hands up and let it go
Forget about everything and runaway yeah
I just want to fall and lose myself
Laughing so hard it hurts like hell
Forget about everything and runaway yeah (x2)










EVO AVATARA:(MOJI SU)








Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic














Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic



GrEeN DaY-St.JiMMY

St. Jimmy's comin' down across the alleyway
Upon the boulevard like a zipgun on parade
Lights of a silhouette
He's insubordinate
Comin' at you on the count of what the
(1,2,3,4!)

My name is Jimmy and you better not wear it out
Suicide commando that your momma talked about
King of the 40 thieves and I'm here to represent
The needle in the vein of the establishment

I'm the patron saint of the denial
With an angel face and a taste for suicidal

Cigarettes and ramen and a little bag of dope
I am the son of a bitch of Edgar Allen Poe
Raised in the city in the halo of lights
product of war and fear that we've been victimized

I'm the patron saint of the denial
With an angel face and a taste for suicidal

Are you talkin to me?!
I'll give you somethin to cry about!!
St.Jimmy!!

My name is St. Jimmy I'm a son of a gun
I'm the one that's from the way outside, now
A teenage assassin executing some fun
in the cult of the life of crime, now

I'd really hate to say it but I told you so
So shut your mouth before I shoot you down 'ol boy
Welcome to the club and give me some blood
I'm the resident leader of the lost and found

It's comedy!
And tragedy!
It's St. Jimmy!
And that's my name!!......
And don't wear it out!!!!!!!


ONI SU NAJBOLJI:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Slikice AvRiL:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


srijeda, 14.05.2008.

LOŠA VIJEST

LOŠA VIJEST LOŠA VIJEST....
NEMOGU PUNO BITI NA BLOGU JER IMAM PUNO OBAVEZA....
ŽAO MI JE...IĆI ĆU DALJE S BLOGOM KADA ZAVRŠI ŠKOLA...
ALI OSTAVLAJTE NARUĐBE I AKO HOĆETE KOJU SLIKU OD AVRIL....

POZZ LJUDI

sretan

(^_^)



| KomeNtiraj (16) | PriNtaj | # |

<< Arhiva >>