COOL BABY WALKERS. COOL BABY

25 listopad 2011


COOL BABY WALKERS. HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY JESUS SONG. BABY SHOWER DECORATING KITS.



Cool Baby Walkers





cool baby walkers






    baby walkers
  • (baby-walker) walker: an enclosing framework on casters or wheels; helps babies learn to walk

  • A baby walker is a device that can be used by infants who cannot walk on their own to move from one place to another. Patents have been issued for baby walkers as early as 1851.





    cool
  • neither warm nor very cold; giving relief from heat; "a cool autumn day"; "a cool room"; "cool summer dresses"; "cool drinks"; "a cool breeze"

  • the quality of being at a refreshingly low temperature; "the cool of early morning"

  • Behave in a less excitable manner

  • make cool or cooler; "Chill the food"

  • Become or cause to become calm or less excited

  • Become or cause to become less hot











cool baby walkers - Once Upon




Once Upon a Cool Motorcycle Dude


Once Upon a Cool Motorcycle Dude



Once upon a time there was ... a princess who loved all her beautiful ponies, a cool muscle dude who rode an awesome motorcycle. But a giant came and started stealing them! The dude came to fight the ugly, smelly giant with his mighty sword. She turned gold into thread while she cried for Buttercup, her favorite pony. And he took the princess's gold thread for payment The end!

Wait a minute! That's not how it ends!

Oh no?

Once upon a time there was a boy and a girl who had to tell a fairy tale to the class, but they couldn't agree on the story. Will everyone live happily ever after?










80% (14)





Where I keep my heart




Where I keep my heart





I love this brat so SO much. <3

We went to Long John Silvers for lunch (which is ridiculous cause I'm trying to get in shape.. cause the shape I'm in right now.. is a little like > O and I want to be more like () LOL)

Anyway, lunch was nice, small and pretty good. I had a coke.. which was so.. so.. ice cold and yummy.. but then.. I felt like blahhhh :(

From there we hit the trail at Town Lake and stopped by for some water, ya know the water they have available for the runners, walkers, joggers and just the cruisers.. and man.... I was in heaven.. HEAVEN!

Water never tasted so good.. or so cold.. or so.. whats the word... CLEAN!

I swear to never have another soda ever again.. for today.. and the rest of the week.. ok the rest of the month! geez, people.. go easy.. I don't think I can quit cold turkey.

Soda is soo good. Yummy. Tasty. Ice Cold! ... mmm

But yes.. water is better.! and almost free!

They even bottle for ya if thats how you like it. Available at your local grocery store. Sure is, I saw it there the other day. Cool, eh?

Well. I was going to say something else about my baby and her being photographed but I forgot what it was and went on and on about.. nothing :(











A Future Walker,




A Future Walker,





but for now he'll roll for a cure! :) You go, baby!

I went to Arkansas to visit my parents over the weekend to walk in The Race For The Cure, a fund raiser for breast cancer research. My mom is a survivor! :) There were over 15,000 walkers!!! The survivors wear light pink shirts. We saw a lot of survivors! Great news!!! It breaks your heart, though, to see young mothers walking with light pink shirts or even worse, to see a small child walking in memory of his or her mom. We must find a cure! Breast cancer not only effect women, it also effects men, too.

April, 2007













cool baby walkers







See also:

pictures of baby giant pandas

super soft baby blanket

tiger with pig babies

ladybug lullaby baby crib bedding by nojo

decorations for baby showers

baby scrapbook pictures

embroidery baby quilts



<< Arhiva >>