AUTOMATIC WINDER WATCH

10.11.2011., četvrtak

TAG FORMULA 1 LADIES WATCH - TAG FORMULA 1


Tag formula 1 ladies watch - Watch free full movies online for free - Rifle chronograph



Tag Formula 1 Ladies Watch





tag formula 1 ladies watch






    formula 1
  • Formula One, also known as Formula 1 or F1, and officially referred to as the FIA Formula One World Championship, is the highest class of single seater auto racing sanctioned by the Federation Internationale de l'Automobile (FIA).

  • Formula 1 is the first racing game in Sony's Formula One series. Unlike later games in the series, this game's cover has no specific driver on it.





    ladies
  • A women's public toilet

  • An informal, often brusque, form of address to a woman

  • (lady) dame: a woman of refinement; "a chauffeur opened the door of the limousine for the grand lady"

  • (lady) a polite name for any woman; "a nice lady at the library helped me"

  • (lady) a woman of the peerage in Britain

  • A woman (used as a polite or old-fashioned form of reference)





    watch
  • look attentively; "watch a basketball game"

  • Secretly follow or spy on

  • a small portable timepiece

  • Keep under careful or protective observation

  • a period of time (4 or 2 hours) during which some of a ship's crew are on duty

  • Look at or observe attentively, typically over a period of time





    tag
  • attach a tag or label to; "label these bottles"

  • Put out (a runner) by touching them with the ball or with the glove holding the ball

  • (of a base runner, or a fielder with the ball) Touch (a base) with the foot

  • Touch (someone being chased) in a game of tag

  • a label written or printed on paper, cardboard, or plastic that is attached to something to indicate its owner, nature, price, etc.

  • a label associated with something for the purpose of identification; "semantic tags were attached in order to identify different meanings of the word"











Week 15: Formula 1




Week 15: Formula 1





*catching up on my 43 Weeks Project*

Truth be told, Formula 1 is the only sport I enjoy watching. Maybe because my uncle has greatly influenced me with this excitement for grand prix types of sports. We used to watch F1 races back when I was little. And since my friends and I randomly brought this topic up yesterday, I figured I might share my interest in such sport.

The thing that struck me the most during our short conversation regarding F1 races is when a friend of mine told me that a DJ once said "A lot of girls brag about going to F1 races but they can't even name a single driver"

I mean, wow. I'd love to watch F1 races in real life! I might even kill for a ticket (lol no, i wouldn't go that far but, well, you know what I mean)...and maybe even brag about it too. But at least I can name some of the teams' drivers (e.g. Michael Schumacher, Lewis Hamilton, Fernando Alonso, and Kimi Raikkonen) because it's actually a sport I have grown to like over the years and not just some awesome talk-of-the-town event that I would want to attend to just so I can brag about it and become temporarily popular for a week *rolls eyes*











Formula 1: British Grand Prix




Formula 1: British Grand Prix





Sebastian Vettel - Red Bull Racing

Silverstone 2010: Round 10 of the 2010 FIA Formula 1 World Championship, won by Mark Webber (RBR-Renault), with Lewis Hamilton second (McLaren-Mercedes) and Nico Rosberg (Mercedes GP) in third.









tag formula 1 ladies watch







Similar posts:

men chronograph watch

hamilton watch dealers

ladies watch for sale

watch golf live

baby shock watch

citizen railroad approved watches

chronograph pocket watch

watch naruto free online in english

watch champions league online free

watch mbc online




- 03:07 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AUTOMATIC WINDER WATCH

Linkovi