AUTOMATIC WATCH MEN

10.11.2011., četvrtak

WATCH KUNG FU MOVIE ONLINE - FU MOVIE ONLINE


WATCH KUNG FU MOVIE ONLINE - LADIES ARMITRON WATCH - SPORTS WATCHES WOMEN.



Watch Kung Fu Movie Online





watch kung fu movie online






    kung fu
  • a Chinese martial art

  • A primarily unarmed Chinese martial art resembling karate

  • Kung-Fu is the fourth studio album by Dutch band the Heideroosjes, released in 1997.

  • "Kung Fu" is a song by Ash, released as the first single from their album 1977 on 20 March 1995 - as a CD single, limited edition 7”, and standard 7” vinyl.





    online
  • In or into operation or existence

  • on-line: on a regular route of a railroad or bus or airline system; "on-line industries"

  • While so connected or under computer control

  • With processing of data carried out simultaneously with its production

  • on-line: connected to a computer network or accessible by computer; "an on-line database"

  • on-line(a): being in progress now; "on-line editorial projects"





    watch
  • Keep under careful or protective observation

  • a small portable timepiece

  • Look at or observe attentively, typically over a period of time

  • look attentively; "watch a basketball game"

  • a period of time (4 or 2 hours) during which some of a ship's crew are on duty

  • Secretly follow or spy on





    movie
  • A story or event recorded by a camera as a set of moving images and shown in a theater or on television; a motion picture

  • A film, also called a movie or motion picture, is a story conveyed with moving images. It is produced by recording photographic images with cameras, or by creating images using animation techniques or visual effects. The process of filmmaking has developed into an art form and industry.

  • A movie theater

  • a form of entertainment that enacts a story by sound and a sequence of images giving the illusion of continuous movement; "they went to a movie every Saturday night"; "the film was shot on location"

  • M.O.V.I.E. is a video game written by Dusko Dimitrijevic for the ZX Spectrum and Amstrad CPC and was published by Imagine Software in 1986.

  • Motion pictures generally or the motion-picture industry











Chuck Norris Quiz




Chuck Norris Quiz





University Seminar used to be one of my least favorite classes until I switched into a different class with a new teacher. We had a quiz last week on chapter 1 of Myths, Lies, and Downright Stupidity, but I was still waiting on my book to arrive from the online store I got it from (because lord knows that buying from the the school bookstore is far too expensive).


Needless to say, I was unable to read the chapter, and so this is what I came up with instead.

"I did not read chapter 1. I didn't have the book to begin with. I'm not sure I'd have been able to anyhow because I spent most of yesterday being interviewed for a radio show, and went to sleep right after, but a migraine kept me up, so I sat and watched Kung Fu movies instead. It occurred to me that Bruce Lee was, at one point, rather attractive, but that Chuck Norris's very, very, very hairy chest is not. My conclusion: Chest hair and buff dudes don't mix."

My teacher, being the good-natured and honest woman she is, gave me a zero for the quiz, but offered me the "Geez! Most creative answer to quiz award!" instead.












day 233.




day 233.





it's like the boy was made just for me...
he's currently ordering a pizza online (checking out every discount available and what is the best deal..) and we are going to watch kung Fu Panda (which he informs me is quite an entertaining and underappreciated movie).

sweet. sensible. and simply perfect. :)









watch kung fu movie online







Related topics:

how to replace battery in watch

jordan xx3 alarm chrono watch

swiss wenger military watch

patek philippe geneve watches

elgin pocket watches

junkers chronograph

charles hubert paris mechanical pocket watch

watch code 46 online

timex discount watches




- 02:00 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AUTOMATIC WATCH MEN

Linkovi