05

subota

studeni

2011

USED AUTO REPAIR BOOKS - REPAIR BOOKS


USED AUTO REPAIR BOOKS - ONLINE REGISTRY REPAIR - FIREPLACE CHIMNEY REPAIR



Used Auto Repair Books





used auto repair books






    auto repair
  • An auto mechanic (or car mechanic in British English and motor mechanic in Australian English) is a mechanic who specializes in automobile maintenance, repair, and sometimes modification.





    books
  • (book) a written work or composition that has been published (printed on pages bound together); "I am reading a good book on economics"

  • Reserve (accommodations, a place, etc.); buy (a ticket) in advance

  • Engage (a performer or guest) for an occasion or event

  • (book) engage for a performance; "Her agent had booked her for several concerts in Tokyo"

  • (book) physical objects consisting of a number of pages bound together; "he used a large book as a doorstop"

  • Reserve accommodations for (someone)











My latest member of the Fleet - Important Bit!




My latest member of the Fleet - Important Bit!





These set of four pictures show my newest aquisition, and my first ever Leyland "Big Cat!". This lovely Plaxton Paramount 3500 bodied Semi-Auto Leyland Tiger, is seen in her current storage location in Staffordshire. The plan is to pick her up in Mid April once the "Man in Black" has given her an MoT, put a few badges on her, inspected her, topped up all her levels and got her ready to make way to Bristol!

This coach started life as KGS 490Y with Travellers of Hounslow, and was sold after only a year to Yellow Coaches of Bournemouth (Bournemouth Transport), fir use on the continent and eventually as a vehicle for National Express duies. Whilst at Yellow Buses she carried the registration number RIB 4788 and was finalyy re-registered FRU 675Y (Native South Coast Reg), before being sold in 1999. I do want to put her back to the KGS plate she initially carried, but I am loathed to lose the Bournemouth Registration mark.

If any of you have the book by Colin Morris "Glory Days - Bournemouth Transport", then will notice a picture of 94 (Fleet number) when she was working a dupe for Shamrock and Rambler and is pictured in the book leaving Victoria Coach Station in London on the 3 hour journey back to Bournemouth.

I hope to one day restore 94 back to Yellow Coaches livery, but with a long and costly repair bill on my Lynx (Found this one out today!), and my ex-Yellow Buses Fleetline that needs money spending on her, couple this with the fact that I am being made redundant in the early summer months, then you will all understand my reasons for keeping her in White for the forseeable future (Dependant on Job Prospects!), and my reluctance to spend any of my Redundancy on my buses, at least until I have another job!!!











DSC03473




DSC03473





Szep regi autok egy torontoi hasznalt auto-kereskedo parkolojaban Kanadaban 2004 novembereben. Mindig nagyon szerettem az amerikai autokat, azon belul is a szogletes korszakot a 70-es evekbol, talan azert is, mert gyermekkoromban volt egy "Autok" cimu kisalaku kepeskonyvem, amiben amerikai autok voltak epp ebbol a korszakbol...

Nice old American cars at the parking lot of a mechanic and used car dealer in Toronto, ON. I always loved American cars, especially from the 70's when they were large and square - probably because I used to have a book with many American cars of that era in it in my childhood...









used auto repair books







See also:

repair windows xp network

workshop repair manuals

error repair professional v3

credit repair sample letters

repair scratched glasses

window glass crack repair

rca television repairs

repair nail holes

satellite glass repair

national credit repair



<< Arhiva >>