AUTO TIRE COUPONS

10.11.2011., četvrtak

CAR TIRES FOR CHEAP. CAR TIRES


Car tires for cheap. Tires plus deals.



Car Tires For Cheap





car tires for cheap






    car tires
  • (car tire) a tire consisting of a rubber ring around the rim of an automobile wheel

  • (Car tire) An automotive tire which is used exclusively on a passenger car, not a light truck, etc.





    cheap
  • Charging low prices

  • (of prices or other charges) Low

  • relatively low in price or charging low prices; "it would have been cheap at twice the price"; "inexpensive family restaurants"

  • (of an item for sale) Low in price; worth more than its cost

  • brassy: tastelessly showy; "a flash car"; "a flashy ring"; "garish colors"; "a gaudy costume"; "loud sport shirts"; "a meretricious yet stylish book"; "tawdry ornaments"

  • bum: of very poor quality; flimsy











AutoBianchi A112 ABARTH




AutoBianchi A112 ABARTH





Once I was the owner of this small and very powerfull car. The year was 1986. The car was ten years old at that moment. I traded a set of alloywheels with tyres for this car . Those days no one had heard of The Fast And The Furious. I took me more than one year to completely rebuild the car. I did the framework, the engine and also build in a five-gear box from a Fiat Panda. At that time I owned the only A112 Abarth with a fifth gear! I enjoyed riding (or more streetracing) the car for more then one year. I even took him on a holiday to his roots in Italy where I got several thumbs up from Italian guys. A Ducati rider took shots of my car while I was taking shots of his Duc.. I didn't speak Italian, nor did he speak English, nevertheless we understood each other.
Despite of all the restauration hours it still turned out to be an Italian car... Rust finaly made an end to our friendship. The chassis couldn't take the brute force of the revised and tuned engine. Nevertheless after all those years, I'm still riding Italian cars.
They are cheap and ride like hell.











26.365 :: rain and rain and more rain




26.365 :: rain and rain and more rain





August 15, 2011

On Monday, it rained. A lot. Cats and dogs and hamsters, falling from the sky diagonally. We wouldn't be deterred, though, and had wraps from the tasty wrap place, and then piled into the car to hit up some of my parents' favorite Cape Cod stores, like Yankee Doodle, known for its unpainted wooden items, and Cuffy's, the home of the legendary Cape Cod sweatshirts that we've been wearing since ... forever. Naturally, I didn't bring a raincoat (and was glad I didn't, because mine is the exact same color as both my dad's AND my mom's and HONESTLY who does that?) so I spent the day getting soaked as we ran from the car into and out of stores. It was ... kind of a bummer. But we did some fun things, and then had a cozy pasta dinner while watching more Red Sox baseball, so it ended up being a good day, despite the weather.









car tires for cheap







See also:

mud lite atv tire

car tire accessories

40 inch off road tires

car tyre price comparison

continental tires calgary

tire choice fort myers

grabber hts general tire

tires rack coupon

tire recycling oregon




- 09:21 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AUTO TIRE COUPONS

Linkovi