AUTO CARPET DYEING

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

TO CARPET : CARPET


To Carpet : Hand Hooked Rugs For Sale.



To Carpet





to carpet






    carpet
  • A floor or stair covering made from thick woven fabric, typically shaped to fit a particular room

  • A large rug, typically an oriental one

  • A thick or soft expanse or layer of something

  • rug: floor covering consisting of a piece of thick heavy fabric (usually with nap or pile)

  • form a carpet-like cover (over)

  • cover completely, as if with a carpet; "flowers carpeted the meadows"











i'm over the selfportrait-phase. i swear




i'm over the selfportrait-phase. i swear





the other day i read a quote from a hungarian author who answered the question of the ideal portrait like this:

"when i was young i was unhappy with all photos taken of me. once i took a selfportrait with the help of a mirror. i was very satisfied with it. 'who is this?' my closest friends asked when i proudly showed it to them." - now think about that!

-------
so, this is me how i see myself, with big hands, the old haircut and the ugly painted wall and below with the new haircut and the magic carpet in my living room. i love the carpet.













Day 274 - My Mom said if you want to become a lesbian, you have to lick carpet.




Day 274 - My Mom said if you want to become a lesbian, you have to lick carpet.





FGR: ...and i LICKED it!

So sometimes my mind locks on something and that is that. I was watching South Park when I saw the FGR for today and I locked on the SP episode about the boys trying to figure out what a lesbian is.....
"My Mom said if you want to become a lesbian, you have to lick carpet.
Well, I've been lickin' this carpet for 3 whole hours and I don't feel like a lesbian."









to carpet







Similar posts:

geometric pattern rugs

modern carpets rugs

modern oriental rugs

aladdin magic carpet

chewing gum on carpet

carpets and drapes

rug mart cannington

flokati rug reviews

carpet cleaning mission viejo



- 16:58 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #