AUS HOCKEY STANDINGS https://blog.dnevnik.hr/aus-hockey-standings

subota, 05.11.2011.

PICTURES OF NHL HOCKEY PLAYERS - PICTURES OF NHL


Pictures Of Nhl Hockey Players - International Hockey League Wiki.



Pictures Of Nhl Hockey Players





pictures of nhl hockey players






    hockey players
  • (hockey player) an athlete who plays hockey





    pictures
  • (picture) a visual representation (of an object or scene or person or abstraction) produced on a surface; "they showed us the pictures of their wedding"; "a movie is a series of images projected so rapidly that the eye integrates them"

  • Form a mental image of

  • Describe (someone or something) in a certain way

  • (pictural) pictorial: pertaining to or consisting of pictures; "pictorial perspective"; "pictorial records"

  • Represent (someone or something) in a photograph or picture

  • (picture) visualize: imagine; conceive of; see in one's mind; "I can't see him on horseback!"; "I can see what will happen"; "I can see a risk in this strategy"





    nhl
  • National Hockey League

  • National Hockey League (teams divided into Eastern Conference and Western Conference).

  • The National Hockey League (Ligue nationale de hockey—LNH), often abbreviated to the NHL, is an unincorporated not-for-profit association which operates a major professional ice hockey league of 30 franchised member clubs, of which six are located in Canada and 24 in the United States.

  • National Historic Landmark











17/365: Framed




17/365: Framed





In honor of the fact I will be attending tomorrow night's banner raising game at the UC with my mom, I present a piece of memorabilia from my folks. Somehow my dad got autographs from several Hawks players and my mom put them in two small frames & decorated them with some photos she cut out. The frame above has autographs from Bobby Hull & Chico Maki. I guess my mom didn't have a picture of Chico as that's a picture of the Prince of Wales Trophy. The Hawks won the Trophy in 1969-70 (as East Division regular season champs) so I'm guessing that was around the time my dad got the autographs. I'll scan this frame & the other one (it has autographs from Stan Mikita & Eric Nesterenko) at some point for better quality. I'll have to ask my mom the full story behind these - perhaps at tomorrow's game :)











How I spent my lunch




How I spent my lunch





I work in the building where the NHL Players Association is located, and the Stanley Cup was here today for two hours at lunch. You could stand in line and get your picture taken with it, so naturally, I did.

I'm a die-hard Ranger fan, and I have a couple photos I haven't looked at yet where I zoomed in on the 1994 team's spot on the cup -- bottom tier, practically straight on in this photo.

I do wish I had a picture of me kissing the Cup, which I had to do.









pictures of nhl hockey players







Similar posts:

boobs at hockey game

youth hockey bags

hockey tournament in canada

original 6 hockey team

second hand hockey gear

field hockey ball

hockey short side

cheap roller hockey skates



05.11.2011. u 09:12 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>