ATV TIRES FOR SALE IN CANADA

10.11.2011., četvrtak

OFF ROAD LIGHT TRUCK TIRES : LIGHT TRUCK TIRES


Off road light truck tires : Winter tire changeover.



Off Road Light Truck Tires





off road light truck tires






    light truck
  • Light truck or light duty truck is a U.S. classification for trucks or truck-based vehicles with a payload capacity of less than 4,000 pounds (1,815 kg).

  • vehicle weighing less than 14,000 lbs.

  • (Light Trucks) Motor vehicles constructed for load carrying (including panel vans and utilities) and weigh up to 4.5 tonnes GVM.





    off road
  • Away from a smooth road; on rough terrain

  • (of a vehicle or bicycle) Designed for use over rough terrain

  • Off-roading is a term for driving a specialized vehicle on unpaved roads, such as sand, gravel, riverbeds, mud, snow, rocks, and other natural terrain.





    tires
  • Cause to feel in need of rest or sleep; weary

  • Lose interest in; become bored with

  • (tire) exhaust or get tired through overuse or great strain or stress; "We wore ourselves out on this hike"

  • Become in need of rest or sleep; grow weary

  • (tire) hoop that covers a wheel; "automobile tires are usually made of rubber and filled with compressed air"

  • (tire) lose interest or become bored with something or somebody; "I'm so tired of your mother and her complaints about my food"











MY BACKUP LIGHTS




MY BACKUP LIGHTS





Since I am getting ready to add my Poison Spyder Custom Crusher Corners and Rocker Knockers to the jeep and I am going to go with LED tail lights, I was going to lose my reverse lights. They weren't that bright anyway and after being use to the pair of 100 watters I had in the back of Fang, my river/sand running truck, I knew I needed something better.

So I went to my local off road shop, Custom Off Road Equipment, and picked up these PIAA 1500 backup lights. Though expensive, the kit has everything you need to install them. Since I already have my own custom wiring harness in place, I just had to drill a couple of holes each to the Smittybilt swing away tire carrier. They are on a relay and a switch, not at all hooked up to the tranny switch.

I love these, when I switch them on they remind me of the Millenium Falcon on take off. They are bright for 55 watt lights. I love them!











1st Truck




1st Truck





Taken the day after bringing it home from Washington Ford. 2002 Ford Ranger XLT 4X4 Off Road Package. It has the 4.0 V6 engine, 6 disc CD, Power Windows, Locks, and Mirrors, Sliding Rear Window, Bedliner, Hitch Reciever and Running Boards. Currently the Ranger had tinted windows, some decals on the windows, and the pin stripe is gone. Over time I plan to put a 10" Subwoofer in the back, put bigger tires and rims on it.....maybe a 2" lift, billet grill, smoked headlights, tail lights, and fog lights. I havent decided if I want to either put a bull bar with 2 Off road lights and a bed cover on or a full brush guard with 4 Off road lights and a roll bar with 6 KC Highliters on yet.....I just need some more money now lol









off road light truck tires







See also:

tire covers 4 less

bicycle tire size chart

goodyear tire shop

tire pressure sensor reset

front tire pressure

motorcycle tyre prices

muscle car tyres

expert tire owatonna




<< Arhiva >>