ATOMIC TIMEKEEPING WATCHES

četvrtak, 10.11.2011.

HEART MONITOR WATCH WITHOUT CHEST STRAP - HEART MONITOR


Heart monitor watch without chest strap - Best watches for nurses.



Heart Monitor Watch Without Chest Strap





heart monitor watch without chest strap






    heart monitor
  • This device is used to monitor a patient’s heart rhythm. It also delivers life saving electricity to a heart-attack victim.

  • cardiac monitor: a piece of electronic equipment for continual observation of the function of the heart

  • A heart rate monitor is a personal monitoring device that allows a subject to measure their heart rate in real time or record their heart rate for later study. Early models consisted of a monitoring box with a set of electrode leads that attached to the chest.





    chest strap
  • (Chest straps) increase stability of the pack on the back, and optimize positioning of the shoulder straps.





    watch
  • Look at or observe attentively, typically over a period of time

  • Keep under careful or protective observation

  • a period of time (4 or 2 hours) during which some of a ship's crew are on duty

  • a small portable timepiece

  • Secretly follow or spy on

  • look attentively; "watch a basketball game"











To the beat of my heart




To the beat of my heart





I had to get a heart monitor today, yuck.
I don't know what is wrong with my heart, it's going crazy.

(I took this picture off my webcam, I was bored waiting for my friend to respond to my IM on Skype.)











My left ear is filled with milk




My left ear is filled with milk





And I cannot hear you,
Because you are on my left,
And I just cannot hear you,
Because my left ear is filled with milk.









heart monitor watch without chest strap







See also:

pocket watche

watch free office episodes online

cheap watches uk

analog digital chronograph

watch virginia tech football online

watch ocean of pearls

cartier watch boxes

very expensive watch

timex digital grip clip sports watch

military wrist watch



- 01:22 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ATOMIC TIMEKEEPING WATCHES

  • atomic timekeeping watches, citizen hyper aqualand dive watch, lamb watch

Linkovi