ATOMIC TIMEKEEPING WATCHES

četvrtak, 10.11.2011.

WATCH THE YES MEN ONLINE - WATCH THE YES


WATCH THE YES MEN ONLINE - PEDOMETER WATCHES FOR WOMEN



Watch The Yes Men Online





watch the yes men online






    watch the
  • (Watch This) "Watch This" is the title of a country music song written by Ron Harbin, Aaron Barker and Anthony L. Smith. It was recorded by American singer Clay Walker on his 1997 album Rumor Has It, from which it was released as a single late that year.





    yes men
  • The Yes Men are a culture jamming activist-duo consisting of Andy Bichlbaum and Mike Bonanno. Through actions of tactical media, The Yes Men primarily aim to raise awareness about what they consider problematic social issues.

  • The Yes Men is a 2003 documentary film about the culture jamming exploits of The Yes Men. The film premiered at the 28th Toronto International Film Festival in 2003. It was also shown as part of a special screening at the 2004 Sundance Film Festival.

  • A weak person who always agrees with their political leader or their superior at work





    online
  • While so connected or under computer control

  • on-line(a): being in progress now; "on-line editorial projects"

  • on-line: connected to a computer network or accessible by computer; "an on-line database"

  • In or into operation or existence

  • on-line: on a regular route of a railroad or bus or airline system; "on-line industries"

  • With processing of data carried out simultaneously with its production











Gun License




Gun License





Apparently Ashycat was only the second person in recorded Midian history to voluntarily have her guns licensed :)

Reinhardt Stenvaag reaches over and pokes Ashur

Ashur Kentoku bares her fangs and growls warningly as she's poked. "Stoppit!"

Reinhardt Stenvaag: I can. and WILL poke again. I'll do it! I swear! Dont test me man! Or cat. *he chuckles* Whatcha up to?

Ashur Kentoku watches warily for any poking motions and mews, "I wanna get a license."

Reinhardt Stenvaag: For what? That rifle on your back cant be licensed and frankly should be confiscated if I saw it. *he says, makign it clear why he wasnt looking directly at her*

Ashur Kentoku crosses her arms. "Yes it can be licensed, don’t try that bullshit with me Rein! Besides, which would you prefer? Citizens with legal weapons or illegal ones? I can walk away right now and you'll stand here fretting, knowing lil Ashy is out there with her illegal gunz...or you can let me register them! What’s it gonna be?"

Reinhardt Stenvaag laughs "I know about your cache. Ever think its just that I trust you? Scary thought aint it?"

Ashur Kentoku growls..."I moved it! And besides, your trust don’t mean shit when some rookie tries hassling me over them! Lemme register them, goddammit!"

Reinhardt Stenvaag sighs "You know.. I despise you Ash. Gonna make me look up the requirements for registration. You suck ass. You owe me for it." though he hadnt decided if it would be her bending over or just blowing him yet... such vital decisions

Ashur Kentoku sighs and puffs her whiskers out. "You are sooo fulla shit, you know that? You're like 2IC in the MPD and you can't organize anything?" She raises an eyebrow and sneers...."A bit of work will do you good! Now, just do it, yeah?"

Reinhardt Stenvaag nods inside. "come with me."

Ashur Kentoku smiles sweetly and follows...

Reinhardt Stenvaag heads for the elevator

Ashur Kentoku unslings her rifle and rests it across her knees. "Mew?" she says, like a human would, watching Rein with her pale eyes.

Reinhardt Stenvaag nods, watching one of his screens as he looked up the info, hands folded in his lap.

Ashur Kentoku: "So this is you office huh?" she purrs. "Those data banks behind you, then?"

Reinhardt Stenvaag raised an eyebrow with a smirk "My own supercomputer. Backs up my ai. Not something you'd be intersted in hacking, now is it?" he KNEW how her mind worked.

Ashur Kentoku makes a face..."I cant hack anyways, I just kill stuff," she mews. "Sooo...about my license and registration?"

Reinhardt Stenvaag chuckles "looking ti up. you know there are fees right? With alternative methods of payment possible."

Ashur Kentoku rolls her eyes..."I'm not an alleycat, Rein, even if I do lurk in them sometimes. I have funds. A benevolent donation made to a certain underground anti-UAC group came into my paws." She tilts her head. "How much? Its for these two pistols, plus my USP 9's and this rifle...."

Ashur Kentoku: "Oh, and my MP7..."

Ashur Kentoku thinks....

Ashur Kentoku: "And my p90..."

Reinhardt Stenvaag nods, pondering "Wait. what was the list of weapons again?"

Ashur Kentoku repeats herself....

Reinhardt Stenvaag face palms. "Why do you need so much weaponry Ashur? Cant you just… make friends?" yeah Rein was one to talk. lol

Ashur Kentoku scowls..."I dont NEED them, Rein. I've fought Serp with only my claws before before and driven him off. I WANT them...they're useful." She pets her rifle and purrs. "Besides, they look cool."

Reinhardt Stenvaag: You know Ashur.. if you told me that you used those in place of a dildo I wouldnt doubt it. What is that rifle exactly? Some rifles are allowed according to this list.

Ashur Kentoku: "No, I have proper dildos," she says seriously. " This is a kit," she explains. "At the moment it's a silenced sniper rifle. If I remove and replace some attachments its an assault rifle. I'd like to register the kit rather than the rifle, if you get my meaning?" She winks.

Reinhardt Stenvaag: That one is gonna be.. difficult. VERY difficult since sniper rifles and assault rifles are without question banned. Hell even just high powered ones are banned. Hunting rifles? Sure I'd let it pass. Well. its also amatter of what hte computer will let me enter ya see.

Ashur Kentoku sighs and folds her arms and gives Rein a "Well, do something!" look.

Ashur Kentoku fidgets and wiggles in her chair as Rein takes his sweet time...she flicks the safety on and off, a click clack sound, over and over, tapping a foot irratbly at the same time.

Reinhardt Stenvaag pats the top of the desk "Lay em out so I can get their serial nuumbers"

Ashur Kentoku hefts the rifle and removes the magazine, checks the chamber for a rou











Obama"Yes We Did!"




Obama





"Some men see things as they are and ask, 'Why?' I dream of things that never were and ask, 'Why not?"
Bobby Kennedy

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EDIT:
Well, I finally opened my poster tube!
I've avoided it, as I didn't want any damage.
Curiosity finally got the best of me, so...
I have #608 of the signed limited edition!
So cool! :~)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sniffle...
It feels like reality has shifted.
I'm happy for my own reasons, but as I watched the crowd...
The little children, just starting out life, and the weeping old couples, that marched for equality...
I was numbed and humbled!
So sad that, after it's all over, McCain finally showed some of the honor that I used to respect.
He became truly known by the company that he started to keep.
When you shake hands with Rove and Charley Black...
You end up smelling of sulfur!
Hopefully Palin will slink back to her hole!
McCain can again become his own person and be respectable!



I ordered ten of the stickers from Move On and checked out info on the poster version.
I thought about it for two days, but ended up ordering one of them on Saturday.
I managed to get one of the signed first 1000.!

I figured that they'd go fast, but wow!
I'm not sure how I managed to get an order in with such a small window.
They all sold out within 18 to 20 minutes, or something like that.
Jeeze!

Wasn't thrilled about the the donation asking price, but what the hell.
It'll fit right in with the rest of my political collectables.

I would really love one of the signed Hope posters!
It's outrageous what the flippers are asking/selling them for on eBay!
Some sellers are asking thousands for some versions and many of them are selling.
As much as I like the design of all of the Obama posters, it's interesting following the charges of plagiarism online!









watch the yes men online







See also:

watch style cell phone

timex ironman triathlon 50 lap sleek digital watch black

cool leather watches

waltham vanguard pocket watch

tag heuer formula 1 watch

swiss luxury watches

watch american pie band camp for free

old iwc watches

philippe watches



- 01:12 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ATOMIC TIMEKEEPING WATCHES

  • atomic timekeeping watches, citizen hyper aqualand dive watch, lamb watch

Linkovi