AT HOME WEIGHT LOSS PLANS

petak, 28.10.2011.

PICTURES OF KIDS EATING HEALTHY. KIDS EATING HEALTHY


Pictures of kids eating healthy. 10 weight loss diets. Calorie diet calculator.



Pictures Of Kids Eating Healthy





pictures of kids eating healthy






    pictures
  • (picture) visualize: imagine; conceive of; see in one's mind; "I can't see him on horseback!"; "I can see what will happen"; "I can see a risk in this strategy"

  • Form a mental image of

  • (pictural) pictorial: pertaining to or consisting of pictures; "pictorial perspective"; "pictorial records"

  • (picture) a visual representation (of an object or scene or person or abstraction) produced on a surface; "they showed us the pictures of their wedding"; "a movie is a series of images projected so rapidly that the eye integrates them"

  • Represent (someone or something) in a photograph or picture

  • Describe (someone or something) in a certain way





    healthy
  • (of a part of the body) Not diseased

  • having or indicating good health in body or mind; free from infirmity or disease; "a rosy healthy baby"; "staying fit and healthy"

  • financially secure and functioning well; "a healthy economy"

  • In good health

  • Indicative of, conducive to, or promoting good health

  • promoting health; healthful; "a healthy diet"; "clean healthy air"; "plenty of healthy sleep"; "healthy and normal outlets for youthful energy"; "the salubrious mountain air and water"- C.B.Davis; "carrots are good for you"





    eating
  • Have a meal in a restaurant

  • Put (food) into the mouth and chew and swallow it

  • Have (a meal)

  • the act of consuming food

  • (eat) take in solid food; "She was eating a banana"; "What did you eat for dinner last night?"

  • eat a meal; take a meal; "We did not eat until 10 P.M. because there were so many phone calls"; "I didn't eat yet, so I gladly accept your invitation"





    kids
  • Deceive (someone) in a playful or teasing way

  • (kid) child: a young person of either sex; "she writes books for children"; "they're just kids"; "`tiddler' is a British term for youngster"

  • Deceive or fool (someone)

  • (kid) pull the leg of: tell false information to for fun; "Are you pulling my leg?"

  • (kid) be silly or tease one another; "After we relaxed, we just kidded around"











Attn Flickr: my ridiculous titles and longass descriptions aren't just for you fucks. Todays napkin note to Chloe: Dear Chloé, If you could eat only one thing for dinner tonight, would you mind if I m




Attn Flickr: my ridiculous titles and longass descriptions aren't just for you fucks. Todays napkin note to Chloe: Dear Chloé, If you could eat only one thing for dinner tonight, would you mind if I m





P • 42
•T?e ?? c?3???cles•
11 • 16 • 2010

“Daddy you even have some grey hairs! That’s pretty weird for a young man. Daddy? I still think you look really good even with the grey hairs.” ~Chloe Ward

I kid spits out more classic childlike one-liners that I should really take the time to record them down. Sometimes she’ll say some shit that is so funny and she’ll keep on rambling not having a clue or idea why what she said was so entertaining. If you can deal with the incessant motherfucking nonstop talking, she’s like living walking comic relief that makes you giggle and laugh at the most inane times throughout the day.

If you're a drag and need a lift, my rates to rent my human child comic relief start at 15 fedoras per hour.

No???

You better jump on it now. I’m guessing this is going to stop at some point very soon. I think at the mature yet still very much innocent age of 8, her one-liners are about to capsize. This will most likely come around the time when the first pubic hair germinates somewhere on her body.

Speaking of, in the past week or so Chloe has all a sudden become modest. Up until this point, the kid would run around naked in the house like a happy little unclothed clam. I’m not sure what quite triggered this this whole modest thing, but now she doesn’t want me to see her naked anymore!

I really don't have a clue, but it seems healthy and normal around this time in her development, I think? I guess. I couldn’t help but think how amusing it is that I saw her freely naked last week and it was no big deal. Suddenly it’s a HUGE deal. We have extremes here people with this kid.

Daddy: (walkng into bathroom) Hey babe when you are done please flu………….(cut off)
Chloe: (sitting on toilet) Um, can I get a little privacy Daddy?? (I kid you not, exact words)
Daddy: Uh. Cool. (giggle) Yeah, ok babe.


I actually remember when I developed this modest behavior as a child with my mother. It was around this age too. I actually remember the last time I let my mother see me naked in the bath. Something triggered this, but I didn’t allow her to see my forthcoming famous penis after that. No pubic hair arrivals, just something made my mind up and that was that.

The next time my mother would see me naked as far as I know was when I was 21 years old. I walked into her room and there she is going through all my pictures of me and my girlfriend at the time and found some naked ones by accident. She looks at me and goes "your penis is just like your fathers".

This was one of the weirdest moments of my life mind you.

The shot at hand? Chloe sitting on the BART (subway, train) steps in Oakland after we bought a couple fedoras and an umbrella. That umbrella lasted about 1 day before it broke. I bought another, same deal. Umbrellas are fragile little fuckers aren’t they. Now Fedoras on the other hand, well .... you know ;)

€?n??< TRu ?$











15/52 - My inner fat kid!




15/52 - My inner fat kid!





We all have one...you try and be healthy. Try and eat a little better, excercise more, cook more at home... well, I have been attempting that lately, but yesterday my inner fat kid won out and made me buy Ben and Jerry's!

In my defense, you don't see this everywhere in Germany...and it is my favorite!! Mhhh, phish food! Pehaps next week I will do a picture of me running, haha ;o)

Bokeh background from Pink Sherbet Photography!

Strobist: SB 800 camera left at 1/16 power. Silver reflector on the other side...pretty ghetto actually. But you work with what cha got right??









pictures of kids eating healthy







Similar posts:

calories in a pork steak

herbal weight loss products

whey protein weight loss women

1500 calories meal plan

calories software

lose weight without pills

calorie guides

i want to lose weight in 2 weeks

low fat caramel sauce



- 00:21 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AT HOME WEIGHT LOSS PLANS

  • at home weight loss plans, the counter burger calories, how many calories in vanilla vodka, free calorie diet, stomach band to lose weight

Linkovi