Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

| ashlee69.blog.hr | msn | profile |

Velika srca vole ,mala traže da budu voljena :)

Bed...

Alo ljudi...
Evo današnja glavna vijest je da se Ana vratila iz Amerike...
Ali su Mirelica ,Dajana i Mateja na moru :(
Danas i moj dečkić ode u Rijeku :((
Danas mi je tak loš dan...nemrem vam opisati...

Jučer je Vampica slavio ročkas...bilo nam je jebeno...još uvjek mi je loše...ali whatever...
Neda mi se više pisati ,idem malo leći pa van...
Tak je sve čudno...bleh...

29.07.2007. u 18:14 | Tell me your secrets...2 | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>



<$Username$> [ ] | <$BlogItemCommentCount$> comments <$BlogItemControl$>



<$BlogItemCommentCount$>Comments

<$BlogItemCreate$>

Index

PROFILE
<
< srpanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Ludo je ljubiti kad se ne ljubi ludo...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Get this widget | Track details | eSnips Social DNA




Alex gaudino - destination calabria
Uploaded by slzaza





Glasaj za moj blog na www.croblogeri.com

Mi se
Ne rastajemo
Kao
Zaljubljeni

Mi ne tražimo
slobodu

Jer ta
Nevidljiva vrpca
Koja nas drži zajedno
Sloboda je sama


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com

Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com



I razdvojeni kad smo dugo
K`o zrna pijeska
Bezbroj sati
Volimo
Noćni vjetar
Jer on
Će znati
Da vrućina
Prođe
Suce kad
Posustane
A unatoč
Sve hladnoće
Prijateljstvo
Opstane...

Free Website Counters
Free Website Counters


Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com
Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com

Mi smo dvije
Vrlo razvojene
Zvijezde
Na tamnome svodu

No gleda li nas se
Iz daljine
Vidi se
Kako smo jedna drugoj blizu

Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com

Sjeti se da imaš nešto
vrijednije od zlata ,
neba i zemlje...
Nešto slađe od čokolade ,
nešto ljepše od ljubavi...
Sjeti se da imaš pravog
prijatelja >MENE<...

Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.comFree Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com

Love is an angel standing by your side...


Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com


Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com


Iako kilometri nas dijele ,
moje usne te žele...
Ti zauzimaš misli moje ,
ovo srce je samo tvoje....
Svaki dio mene želi tvojim biti ,
želi tebe zauvijek voljeti...


Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com

Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com




Tuga dolazi kasnije....
jednom kad mi sretnemo se
u vrevi grada
ako ti ime izgovorim
i ne zadrhtim tada
i ako se ti osmjehneš mi
kao nekada
možda ti priznam
koliko sam te voljela

možda ću tad reći ti sve
ali danas još ne
to ne rade velike djevojke
one tek nasmiješe se
i odu bez tuge, jer tuga
dolazi kasnije

jednom kad ti pogledaš
u oći moje
kad ponos više ne bude
igra za dvoje
tad ćemo mi pričati
dugo ko` nekada
i možda ti priznam
koliko sam te voljela

možda ću tad reći ti sve...


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us




CarrielynnesWorld.com


Glitters

Me myself and I...






Velika srca vole, mala traze da budu voljena :)


Love is the river of life in the world...





Scroll images by bigoo.ws



And if it all falls apart, I will know deep in my heart...
The only dream that mattered had come true.
In this life, I was loved by you.





Mali slatki blogići...



Theich...... superiška blogić...
Od moje sekice..hehe

Moja Aki...
...jako ,jako ,jako ju vooooojimmm !!!

Mya...zakon ženska !
Obožavam ju ! kiss

[URL=http://nniinna.blog.hr]Nina ,zakon curka !URL]

Girl :)

Ashleygirl

Hana...

Adriana...

Mala plavusha...


Luda Melly

Ludača Ena !

Slatkica Bruna !

Aurora

Lanica... Moja mala slatkica cerek

Kanađanka ...fora curka i blog yes

Amerie......malo derište ,šala !
Mala ludica...ma zakon je ! thumbup

Moja sekica pinky

Lud blog...totalka fora...






Keep the Faith...
Male slatkice...

PrIvAtNi ZaTvOr

Super curka

Scar13

Michi...Zaaakon blog !

Bittersweet World

Sk8 or Die !

Anja...



Mali slatki stiiiv


Zakon blog
od mog zakon frenda Vampija...

Lex
Zakon dečko :)

Sipptaroowsky...Fora dečko...




Balkan story...
Blog o teškom životu jednog dečka ,stvarno se
isplati posjetiti ga...

Tošo...Super dečko i super blog...









Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Obožavam : Finsku i Hrvatsku
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Volim: jesti ,volim glazbu...šta još ? volim...e da!
volim svog psa i ostale životinje...volim se napit...volim svoje frendove..

Ne volim: naravno ,školu...jesti meso...

Moj msn: laurisblack-crow@hotmail.com



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Živi svaki dan kao da je posljednji...


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Moj slatki Lauri...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Metallica-Nothing Else Matters

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

So close no matter how far
couldn't be much more from the heart
forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

never opened myself this way
life is ours, we live it our way
all these words I don't just say
and nothing else matters

trust I seek and I find in you
every day for us something new
open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

so close no matter how far
couldn't be much more from the heart
forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

I never opened myself this way
life is ours, we live it our way
all these words I don't just say
and nothing else matters

trust I seek and I find in you
every day for us something new
open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they say
never cared for games they play
never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
and I know

so close no matter how far
couldn't be much more from the heart
forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters






Sing a song to me...

The Rasmus-Sail Away

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Once upon a time we had a lot to fight for
We had a dream, we had a plan
Sparlks in the air, we spread a lot of envy
Didnt have to care once upon a time

Remember when I swore
That love was never ending
And you and I would never die
Remember when I swore
We had it all
We had it all

Sail away, it's time to leave
Rainy days, are yours to keep
Fade away, the night is calling my name
You will stay, i'll sail away

Once upon a time we used to burn candles
We had a place to call a home
We dream that we lived
Was better than divine
Every day was like a gift
Once upon a life

Remember when you swore
Your love is never ending
And you and I would never die
Remember when you swore
We had it all
We've made it far

Sail away, it's time to leave
Rainy days are yours to keep
Fade away, the night is calling my name
You will stay, I'll sail away

No reason to lie
No need to pretend
How greatfull to die
To live once again
Im fearless to fly
And reach for the end
And reach for the end
ohhohhhohhhohhh...



Apocalyptica feat Lauri und Ville Vallo
-Bittersweet

I'm giving up the ghost of love
And a shadow is cast on devotion
She is the one that I adore
Queen of my silent suffocation
Break this bittersweet spell on me
Lost in the arms of destiny

Bittersweet
I won't give up
I'm possessed by her

I'm bearing a cross
She's turned into my curse
Break this bittersweet spell on me
Lost in the arms of destiny


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The Rasmus-Not Like The Other Girls

No more blame I am destined to keep you sane.
Gotta rescue the flame.
Gotta rescue the flame in your heart.

No more blood, I will be there for you my love.
I will stand by your side.
The world has forsaken my girl.

I should have seen it would be this way.
I should have known from the start what she's up to.
When you loved anf you've lost someone.
You know what it feels like to lose.

She's fading away, away from this world.
Drifting like a feather she's not like the other girls.
She lives in the clouds she talks to the birds.
Hopeless little one she's not like the other girls I know.

No more shame, she has felt too much pain, in her life.
In her mind she's repeating the words.
All the love you put out will return to you.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The Rasmus-The One I Love

Haven't slept in a week.
My bed has become my coffin.
Cannot breath, cannot speak.
My head's like a bomb, still waiting.
Take my heart and take my soul.
I don't need them anymore.

The one I love
is striking me down on my knees.
Drowning me in my dreams.
Over and over again.
Dragging me under.

Hypnoticed by the night.
Silently ricing beside me.
Emptiness, nothingless
is burning a hole inside me.
Take my faith and take my pride.
I don't need them anumore.

This bed has become my chapel of stone.
A garden of darkness to where I'm thrown.
So take my life, I don't need it anymore.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Nirvana-Heart Shaped Box

She eyes me like a pisces when I am weak
I've been locked inside your Heart-Shaped box for a week
I've been drawn into your magnet tar-pit trap
I wish I could eat your cancer when you turn back
Hey! Wait! I've got a new complaint, Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! Wait! I've got a new complaint, Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! Wait! I've got a new complaint, Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Your advice
Meat-eating orchids forgive no one just yet
Cut myself on angel's hair and baby's breath
Broken hymen of your highness I'm left black
Throw down your umbilical noose so I can climb right back
Hey! Wait! I've got a new complaint, Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! Wait! I've got a new complaint, Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! Wait! I've got a new complaint, Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Your advice
She eyes me like a pisces when I am weak
I've been locked inside your Heart-Shaped box for weeks
I've been drawn into your magnet tar-pit trap
I wish I could eat your cancer when you turn back
Hey! Wait! I've got a new complaint, Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! Wait! I've got a new complaint, Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! Wait! I've got a new complaint, Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Your advice (x3)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Blink182-I Miss You

Hello there
The angel from my nightmare
The shadow in the background of the morgue
The unsuspecting victim
Of darkness in the valley
We can live like Jack and Sally If we want
Where you can always find me
And we'll have halloween on christmas
And in the night we'll wish this never ends
We'll wish this never ends
I miss you (I miss you)
Where are you? And I'm so sorry
I cannot sleep
I cannot dream tonight
I need somebody and always
This 6 string's darkness
Comes creeping on so haunting every time
And as I stared I counted
The webs from all the spiders
Catching things and eating their insides
Like indecision to call you
And hear your voice of treason
Will you come home
And stop this pain tonight? Stop this pain tonight
Don't waste your time on me
You're already the voice inside my head (I miss you)
You're already the voice inside my head (I miss you)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




MORE INFO
Likes:Čokoladu i svog dečka
Dislikes:Školu...naravno !