ARMOR DOME CCD CAMERA https://blog.dnevnik.hr/armor-dome-ccd-camera

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

CCD CAMERA TECHNOLOGY : CAMERA TECHNOLOGY


Ccd camera technology : Rta mobile speed camera.



Ccd Camera Technology





ccd camera technology






    ccd camera
  • Short for "charge-coupled device." A CCD is a light-sensitive electronic detector widely used in making astronomical images. Sensitive over a wide range of wavelengths, and much more efficient than emulsion in gathering light, CCDs are often used to image extremely faint objects.

  • A Charge Coupled Device, or CCD camera, converts light into electrical charges. This type of camera is used often in astrophotography.

  • A charge-coupled device (CCD) is a device for the movement of electrical charge, usually from within the device to an area where the charge can be manipulated, for example conversion into a digital value. This is achieved by "shifting" the signals between stages within the device one at a time.





    technology
  • The application of scientific knowledge for practical purposes, esp. in industry

  • The branch of knowledge dealing with engineering or applied sciences

  • Machinery and equipment developed from such scientific knowledge

  • the practical application of science to commerce or industry

  • engineering: the discipline dealing with the art or science of applying scientific knowledge to practical problems; "he had trouble deciding which branch of engineering to study"

  • (technological) based in scientific and industrial progress; "a technological civilization"











ccd camera technology - CMOS/CCD Sensors




CMOS/CCD Sensors and Camera Systems (Press Monograph) (SPIE Press Monograph)


CMOS/CCD Sensors and Camera Systems (Press Monograph) (SPIE Press Monograph)



This update toCCD Arrays, Cameras, and Displays (2nd Ed.)addresses CMOS/CCD differences, similarities, and applications, including architecture concepts and operation, such as full-frame, interline transfer, progressive scan, color filter arrays, rolling shutters, 3T, 4T, 5T, and 6T. The authors discuss novel designs, such as EMCCD, EBCCD, Super CCD, and intensified CCDs, illustrate sampling theory and aliasing with numerous examples, and describe the advantages and limitations of small pixels. This monograph provides the background necessary for specifying cameras using radiometric or photometric concepts, in addition to information on the entire system--from scene to observer.










79% (19)





Street Photography Without a Camera on Chand Rat 2011




Street Photography Without a Camera on Chand Rat 2011





195,564 items / 1,595,346 views

Since Saturday 30 July 2011 tragedy hit me in the guts hard and strong, both my Nikon D 80 s died n their sleep.. I called up my dear friend Sundar Vetkar ace camera technician of Bohra Bazar to be told he was in Ratnagiri.. his hometown.


Sundar Vetkar is a great human being , whenever I give him my camera to clean the CCD or some minor flaw he wont charge me , and if he does it is a very nominal amount, his reasoning is that I use my camera to champion the cause of Humanity and I dont make money through my photography so he says in all simplicity he is ashamed to charge me..and he humbles me this great man .. greater than me in his humility... he humbles me with his words his kindness his love for me.

Yes this is a purely Mumbaikar quality..

So all of Saturday and all of Sunday I did not shoot a picture I watched both my grand daughters Marziya Shakir unwell at home and a little 14 days tot Nerjis Asif Shakir and didn't shoot her too..


I am hopelessly clueless shooting pictures of people by sticking the mobile phone on their smudgy faces ..

This evening I called Sundar Vetkar and he had come back from his hometown told him the malady of my ailing cameras , he asked me to come over to his tiny cubicle under a staircase at Bohra Bazar..in town..

Wife dear is fasting since four five days they open their Ramzan account before us men , accompanied me in the cab, I sat in the front and she at the back..Khan Saab was our friendly driver.. as I shut the doors of the cab, and passed Mori road basket weavers he said Firoze Bhai aren't you taking your usual shots I nodded I was shooting , only he could not see me camera .. he looked confused at this new invisible technology.. the traffic was bad as there was an accident at Mahalaxmi and the traffic was diverted via Arthur Road Jail .

I saw the pedestal of Khada Parsi the metallic boobed mermaids and I gorged the scenes the homeless sitting waiting for Ramzan and the elusive rain touched Ramzan Chand.. the chaos we took potholed roads and the JJ bridge I dont shoot potholes its the flavor of newsprint and pathos of DNA and Hindustan Times .

We reached Central Camera my taxi fare had shot up thanks to the traffic potholes my wife silently paid Rs 200..

We reached the famous camera lane I met Umesh Salgaonkar , a great photographer friend he gave me his invitation a group show near JJ art Gallery starting from 8 Aug..

I met Raju bhai handsome hunk of Vibgyor he asked me Dude where is your camera , I told him you cant see it but I took his shot..

I came to Reliable stores both Shyman Bhai and Raju bhai posed for me I took shots with my minds camera and moved on to Sundar Vetkars cubicle I handed him both the dead cameras told him to charge nominal as I am going through bad times bad karma bad luck he smiled nodded his head
..
Wife waited outside on the street , we decided to take the local from VT.. so we walked people whom I shot the vegetable vendors of Bohra Bazar looked at me as though I was a zombie.. and this young guy shouted out aloud Sahib tumcha camera kute ahey.. I pointed to my third eye on my forehead ..and he looked zapped .. he thought the rains has gotten to me and my third eye too..

We stood in the line , me my turban , my barefeet my rings and next to me my fast clinging burkha clad wife.. we took the Bandra local wife took her ticket and got into the ladies compartment while I sat with the gents..

A little urchin girl came tugged my pajama I took one shot she smiled I gave her some coins than I got up as Bandra had arrived her mother sitting near the door had a child on her wrinkled wretched breast that looked milk less to me I took one shot hurriedly .. and the Parsi gentleman with horned rimmed glasses gave me an evil stare I love Parsis but I did not shoot his picture.. I got off at Bandra wife followed me ..people looking at us .. I climbed the Foot over Mouth bridge shot the Garib Nagar plastic skyline..

As I reached the upper landing there was a Muslim beggar lady in a hijab her daughter both looked at me hoping the flash would pop up any moment I shot them in ambient light I shot them as tribute to Muslim Society on ChandRat .. I decided I would write a poem later ..

As I took the steps down another Muslim beggar man with two stumps stared into my camera eye and I took another shot sad as his Chand Rat was as bad as the last one last year and the one year before last..

Wife was getting annoyed she had her fast to break she muttered under her breath uff ab bandh bhi karo..

We than came to the signal near Lucky Hotel and the hijra waved out to me from a cluster of rickshas I took a shot , wife was now absolutely furious , I winked at the hijra .. and followed my wife through Jamatkhana Food lane .. the Muslim beggars stared at me crazily they thought I was fuckin stark naked without my camera I covered my imaginary shame but I took several shots .

Wife was all red fuming we parted











camera




camera





This camera is top of the line. Retails around $1000 brand new in box. Camera is brand new but no box , but to make up the difference I am giving you CompactFlash cards, plug-in cord and neck strape. Asking $500 OBO
Product Features

6.2-megapixel sensor captures enough detail to create photo-quality 14-by-19-inch enlargements
Super EBC Fujinon 6x optical zoom lens; 2.2x digital zoom
Move mode without audio; 1.8-inch TFT LCD monitor
Store images on xD memory cards (16 MB xD included); connects to computers via IEEE 1394 (FireWire) or USB 2.0
Powered by 4 AA-size batteries (alkaline included; rechargeable NiMH recommended)


Technical Details

Brand Name: Fuji
Model: S20
Optical Sensor Resolution: 6.3 MP
Optical Sensor Technology: Super CCD SR
Optical zoom: 6 x
Maximum Aperture Range: F/2.8-3.1
Minimum focal length: 7.8 millimeters
Maximum focal length: 46.8 millimeters
Lens Type: Zoom lens
Optical Sensor Size: 1/1.7"
Included Flash Type: Pop-up flash
Display Size: 1.8 inches
Light Sensitivity: ISO 800, ISO 400, ISO 200, ISO 1600, ISO 600
Image types: JPEG, RAW
Shooting Modes: Frame movie mode
Exposure Control Type: Landscape, Portrait mode, Night scene, Sports mode
Viewfinder Type: LCD
Width: 4.8 inches
Depth: 3.8 inches
Height: 3.2 inches
Weight: 1.1 pounds










ccd camera technology







Related topics:

fujifilm w1 3d camera

cheap nikon camera lenses

who made the first speed camera

precisionhd usb camera

night spy camera

chicony usb camera driver download

fuji finepix underwater camera



26.10.2011. u 13:32 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>