08.11.2011., utorak

NICK HOTEL PICS - HOTEL PICS


NICK HOTEL PICS - ACCOMMODATION GALWAY.



Nick Hotel Pics





nick hotel pics






    nick hotel
  • Nickelodeon Suites Resort (a.k.a. Nick Hotel), formerly known as Nickelodeon Family Suites, is a kid-centered hotel in Orlando, Florida, near the Universal Orlando Resort and one mile from Walt Disney World Resort.





    pics
  • (pic) movie: a form of entertainment that enacts a story by sound and a sequence of images giving the illusion of continuous movement; "they went to a movie every Saturday night"; "the film was shot on location"

  • (pic) photograph: a representation of a person or scene in the form of a print or transparent slide; recorded by a camera on light-sensitive material

  • A photograph or movie; a picture

  • (Pic (novel)) Pic is a novel by Jack Kerouac, first published in 1971.











Elephant's pride walk




Elephant's pride walk





Loved the background and its majestic walk...this was a huge one too.


Well, i have been tagged by bshilpa19 and have been allowed to write only 16 facts about myself. I am not that good at writing, but well let me try.

1. I was pretty heavy when i was 2 years old and my sister (3 years elder to me) would often drop me while trying to carry. She still says, i used to look like a double pumpkin, i wonder how would double pumpkin look :D

2. Lazy minds think exceptional things, hence i am always different from others in the family. I like adventure sports and photography, just started with a new hobby, learning languages :P, lets see how well i can do in it.

3. Myself and my brother (almost 2 years elder to me) always fought in our childhood, but we are still known among our friends as the best batting partners ever in our cricket team.

4. I am writing this under this pic, because I look alike. Not that dark or having four legs, but i am tall and healthy (hope u understand by that)

5. Friends call me with lot of nick names such as Godzilla, Jumbo, Lambu, Big Man etc. due to the fact of #4.

6. I was always very well noted in my school because of my sister and brother, they both were too good in their studies :P, and i dont think i have to say the other part.

7. I love eggs a lot, though i am a veggie.

8. I love to eat sweets.

9. I luv to travel and meet new people.

10. I had once wore a t-shirt inside out and had gone to a hotel for lunch. :D, really very lazy right...

11. I like to share my pics with everyone in my friend's list...

12. I cried a lot when my mom dint allow me to have a puppy at home.

13. Though i am always alive and kicking, i literally look sleepy or in Trance.

14. I am not an attention seeker, but i feel good if someone gives attention to me.

15. I got gifts for my 28th b'day, a fast track watch and a fast track gogles from my brother and sister respectively.

16. I broke them in an accident just one month after getting :(

Thanks for tagging me shilpa, it brushed up my memories :).

Tagging few of my friends...

My shutter's Chirp
Harshuu
Anu-Gow
DevilZGuru











nick....




nick....





being bored in the hotel he decded he wanted pics of him in long johns.... so waaalaaaa!









nick hotel pics







See also:

plaza park royal hotel

amadeus hotel krakow

ole english inn

online hotel reservations made easy

2 star hotel in rome

hotel bahama rimini

hotel deals near




- 12:01 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #