studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ARE PRESSURE COOKERS SAFE

are pressure cookers safe, easy quick cookie recipes, the circuit court of cook county illinois

Linkovi

09.11.2011., srijeda

LEVEL UP COOKING. UP COOKING


Level Up Cooking. Sand Tart Cookies. Pressure Cookers Reviews



Level Up Cooking





level up cooking






    level up
  • An experience point (often abbreviated to Exp or XP) is a unit of measurement used in many role-playing games (RPGs) and role-playing video games to quantify a player character's progression through the game.

  • To advance from one level to the next within a game, often based on the accumulation of experience points (XP).

  • Level Up was a UK children's TV programme broadcast by the BBC on CBBC Two and the CBBC Channel. It was launched on the 3 April 2006 and replaced Xchange. The show was an hour long and during the school year broadcasts at 7:30am until 8:30am.





    cooking
  • the act of preparing something (as food) by the application of heat; "cooking can be a great art"; "people are needed who have experience in cookery"; "he left the preparation of meals to his wife"

  • The practice or skill of preparing food

  • Food that has been prepared in a particular way

  • (cook) prepare a hot meal; "My husband doesn't cook"

  • The process of preparing food by heating it

  • (cook) someone who cooks food











cooking set up




cooking set up





Here is the set up for the first assignment. The camera is roughly on axis with the The shoot thru umbrella which is between me and the subject. I used a long lens and lowered the umbrella as far as I could and got as far away from the shot as I could in order to reduce my reflection as much as possible. The SB has a home made reflector and is aimed through some translucent material at roughly 90d to the camera at about table top level. I think that both light sources were pretty balanced in intensity. They were set at about 18" away. I made a roof of black foam core for the black reflections, set on 2 coffee mugs (to give you an idea of the height). The trick was to get all the angles right to fill the spoon's top with dark and to not see it reflected in the plexi. The transition between the plexi and the upturned paper created a bit of a horizon that I like. I rigged the floating spoon with a little jewelers clamp. The camera's white balance was set to incandescent to make the image look cool.











Chicken and Mushroom Baked Rice




Chicken and Mushroom Baked Rice





Today's my mum's birthday and I decided to whip up a full meal for her! I'm not an avid cook, more like an occassional cook, hence my cooking repertoire is rather limited. I chose a couple of simple dishes that do not require high level wok-cooking skills and hence this is one of the dishes I made. Chicken and mushroom with rice fried in butter topped with creamy sauce and mozarella cheese. This was delicious, even when I really dislike cheesy, milky food. Mum did say the rice could be more flavourful though...I shall add more salt and pepper next time!









level up cooking







See also:

gluten free spritz cookies

pressure cooker corn beef

cook island holiday

80 cm range cooker

used electric cookers

how to cook a pork shoulder roast

cook county probation office